Aventuriers du Rail Royaume-Uni Aventuriers du Rail Royaume-Uni

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  India's double routes  1 453 Mon, 21 January 2013 14:17
Par: enen
Sun, 20 January 2013
TTR Europe: Train Station Question  2 527 Mon, 21 January 2013 02:52
Sat, 19 January 2013
  Ticket to ride Europe Station question  2 570 Sun, 20 January 2013 02:05
Thu, 27 December 2012
Par: dylanr
  Sharing Ticket-to-Ride boards between macs  1 463 Sat, 05 January 2013 23:27
Par: lthaus
Sun, 14 October 2012
  Africa Transit Card Questions: Wild Cards  1 367 Tue, 01 January 2013 18:36
Par: enen
Mon, 31 December 2012
  Heart of Africa rules  4 497 Tue, 01 January 2013 17:55
Fri, 28 December 2012
  Rules question: Alvin/Dexter and Marklin +4 Locomotive cards  1 374 Sun, 30 December 2012 23:33
Par: enen
Fri, 28 December 2012
  Africa Map Question  1 464 Sun, 23 December 2012 00:40
Sat, 15 December 2012
  Africa - Terrain card clarification + card dimensions  1 523 Sun, 23 December 2012 00:38
Thu, 01 November 2012
Par: Caboose
  Ticket to Ride for iPad on Sale  2 390 Thu, 20 December 2012 22:39
Par: pwillart
Thu, 20 December 2012
annonce: New Ticket to Ride Map Collection - The Heart of Africa  1 610 Thu, 20 December 2012 12:11
Mon, 24 September 2012
Par: Franck
  The Big Bang Theory  0 515 Sun, 09 December 2012 15:43
Par: enen
Sun, 09 December 2012
Par: enen
  tournaments  2 392 Tue, 13 November 2012 18:56
Par: Caboose
Sat, 10 November 2012
  Scoring help please  2 508 Tue, 13 November 2012 18:53
Par: Caboose
Sun, 11 November 2012
  1500 games for beginners only  2 548 Tue, 13 November 2012 18:47
Par: Caboose
Sat, 10 November 2012
  Best Score on Ticket To Ride USA  11 1077 Tue, 13 November 2012 17:42
Thu, 12 July 2012
  Version 1.4.2 crashes on startup  3 356 Sun, 04 November 2012 08:15
Sat, 03 November 2012
  Want to learn to play better  3 639 Mon, 29 October 2012 10:04
Sat, 29 September 2012
  Rules Question Europe Version  4 504 Tue, 23 October 2012 11:11
Par: brfcfan
Mon, 22 October 2012
Par: brfcfan
  Ticket to ride ipad "Poker Player Achievement"  2 473 Fri, 12 October 2012 16:19
Par: Aussie14
Fri, 12 October 2012
  New Colorblind User to Online Game  5 615 Mon, 08 October 2012 02:05
Tue, 17 January 2012
  20 minutes, no move  4 626 Sat, 29 September 2012 11:16
Sun, 19 August 2012
  DoW failing the colorblind in iOs TTR  1 429 Thu, 20 September 2012 16:30
Par: DTee
Tue, 21 August 2012
  Pressure Gauge  9 564 Sun, 16 September 2012 07:48
Thu, 30 August 2012
Par: Hebells
  NATIONS CUP - LA NAZIONALE ITALIANA  1 323 Tue, 04 September 2012 16:39
Par: Qorlas
Tue, 04 September 2012
Rule idea for 2 players only  1 444 Mon, 27 August 2012 10:04
Sat, 25 August 2012
Bug report  1 337 Thu, 09 August 2012 18:47
Thu, 09 August 2012
Par: elisela
  Beware of Pippi2 - bait & switch games  0 436 Mon, 06 August 2012 22:28
Par: stokli
Mon, 06 August 2012
Par: stokli
  Rule Question-Scenario-Board Game  3 407 Mon, 23 July 2012 03:39
Mon, 23 July 2012
  Mega Game Mega Score  0 386 Tue, 17 July 2012 11:33
Tue, 17 July 2012
  Ticket to Ride Niagara - a custom map for 2 to 3 players  3 1019 Sun, 15 July 2012 05:56
Mon, 23 May 2011
Ticket to Ride Sardinia  13 1000 Wed, 11 July 2012 10:40
Wed, 23 May 2012
  Ticket to Ride Europe rules  8 807 Tue, 03 July 2012 23:37
Par: The Lion
Sun, 01 July 2012
  Mandala bonus question in TTR India  8 858 Fri, 29 June 2012 21:32
Par: lazo
Sun, 04 December 2011
  Ticket to Ride quit unexpectedly  2 463 Tue, 29 May 2012 16:45
Par: Yann
Thu, 10 May 2012
  Can You Buy Extra Trains?  6 839 Mon, 28 May 2012 16:00
Fri, 06 January 2012
annonce: Geek & Sundry's TableTop show doubles down on Days of Wonder with Ticket to Ride!  0 386 Fri, 18 May 2012 21:24
Par: Franck
Fri, 18 May 2012
Par: Franck
  Mac App Store In App Purchase  6 687 Thu, 17 May 2012 17:29
Par: Yann
Wed, 02 May 2012
Par: Roland3
  NON-BLOCKING FAIR GAMES: Top 300 players getting cheap winnings by blocking in FAIR games  21 2728 Fri, 04 May 2012 03:43
Sun, 02 January 2011
Par: Reppuli
  Ticket to Ride cake?  1 585 Wed, 02 May 2012 04:41
Thu, 15 March 2012

Pages (36): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum