Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Where do I download TtR?  4 494 Fri, 11 June 2010 16:28
Par: Jake67
Wed, 05 May 2010
  Question about Wild Cards (Locomotive Cards)  3 315 Wed, 09 June 2010 09:51
Par: Mr Bean
Tue, 08 June 2010
  Ticket to Ride "Rap Video" Review  0 301 Thu, 03 June 2010 20:27
Par: MarkoPolo
Thu, 03 June 2010
Credit For Unusable days  6 996 Mon, 12 January 2009 15:03
Par: Vippeeloo
Sun, 04 January 2009
  Ticket to Ride and the latest Mac OS X Java Update  13 836 Sat, 29 May 2010 17:33
Par: bfoutz
Wed, 19 May 2010
Par: OzMatt
  Played with a 'mr mike' who feels 'blocking' is ok?  11 1193 Wed, 26 May 2010 18:47
Sun, 07 February 2010
Par: Brinch
  Ranked game  1 245 Sun, 02 May 2010 04:04
Par: Mr Bean
Sat, 01 May 2010
  Gaming can Make a Better World  1 333 Sat, 01 May 2010 09:02
Sat, 01 May 2010
Par: kolmo
  Destination Card details  2 345 Fri, 30 April 2010 16:18
Thu, 29 April 2010
  play online...  4 393 Wed, 21 April 2010 11:24
Par: jukkoo
Tue, 20 April 2010
Par: jukkoo
Music  0 167 Sun, 18 April 2010 04:13
Sun, 18 April 2010
  Questions  2 306 Wed, 14 April 2010 00:47
Fri, 09 April 2010
  Disconnected, but can't resume  2 231 Tue, 13 April 2010 07:41
Par: Caboose
Sat, 27 February 2010
  Ticket To Ride Europe 1912 and Marklin PC Version  1 232 Fri, 09 April 2010 05:42
Par: kiku
Fri, 09 April 2010
Par: AJBQC
  Will TtR Nordic Countries return?  5 460 Wed, 07 April 2010 18:54
Par: kiku
Thu, 25 February 2010
  Destination Ticket Scoring Question  4 445 Fri, 02 April 2010 15:04
Par: placido
Mon, 23 November 2009
TTR Online on Netbook (Fix to play it)  0 243 Mon, 29 March 2010 02:31
Par: Batdive
Mon, 29 March 2010
Par: Batdive
  strobing screen  3 269 Sat, 27 March 2010 16:11
Fri, 08 January 2010
Par: valspar
  Ticket to Ride addict from Lyon ?  1 221 Fri, 19 February 2010 07:45
Par: Caboose
Thu, 18 February 2010
  Electronic T2R idea..  3 225 Wed, 17 February 2010 22:12
Par: barneyg
Wed, 17 February 2010
  Switzerland - penalty for missed city-to-country card?  1 226 Wed, 17 February 2010 18:19
Par: Qorlas
Wed, 17 February 2010
  score keeping: some ideas  1 172 Wed, 17 February 2010 15:24
Wed, 17 February 2010
Upgraded to new version-a question  2 178 Wed, 17 February 2010 02:17
Par: yosemite
Tue, 16 February 2010
  Problem - Couldn't Place Train  1 197 Tue, 16 February 2010 09:59
Tue, 16 February 2010
  Just in Case  0 189 Mon, 15 February 2010 03:25
Par: kolmo
Mon, 15 February 2010
Par: kolmo
  Scoring question  5 428 Sat, 13 February 2010 00:29
Tue, 26 January 2010
  Online tactics question  2 343 Tue, 09 February 2010 23:26
Par: Caboose
Sun, 31 January 2010
Par: Vulch
  switzerland board availability. Rare?  4 433 Tue, 09 February 2010 18:18
Tue, 09 February 2010
  'Europe' advanced mechanincs/play in a, 'U.S.A.' board version..  8 444 Thu, 04 February 2010 01:53
Mon, 01 February 2010
  Incorrect message displayed when another played is kicked  0 113 Wed, 03 February 2010 19:04
Par: Hammerite
Wed, 03 February 2010
  Switzerland - wil it be reprinted?  13 958 Sat, 30 January 2010 00:51
Tue, 18 August 2009
Connection Issues  0 144 Sat, 23 January 2010 23:31
Par: apesusi
Sat, 23 January 2010
Par: apesusi
T2R on Netbook  1 317 Mon, 18 January 2010 23:17
Par: Caboose
Mon, 18 January 2010
Windows 7 upgrade, no longer full screen TtR  0 209 Fri, 15 January 2010 14:23
Fri, 15 January 2010
  End game rules  5 398 Fri, 15 January 2010 00:06
Thu, 14 January 2010
  Mega game destinations list  1 255 Mon, 11 January 2010 16:39
Par: barneyg
Mon, 11 January 2010
Par: zeens
  Europe 1912 Rules Questions  8 775 Mon, 11 January 2010 08:33
Par: AK_Aramis
Wed, 14 October 2009
  problem with solo play in downloaded version  0 243 Mon, 11 January 2010 01:04
Par: jokerfla
Mon, 11 January 2010
  Best TTR version for 2 players  18 2278 Fri, 08 January 2010 20:58
Par: barneyg
Wed, 21 January 2009
  Newbie with a question. . .Why can't I join a game with the USA board?  2 341 Fri, 08 January 2010 02:52
Thu, 07 January 2010

Pages (35): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum