Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
Upgraded to new version-a question  2 214 Wed, 17 February 2010 02:17
Par: yosemite
Tue, 16 February 2010
  Problem - Couldn't Place Train  1 231 Tue, 16 February 2010 09:59
Tue, 16 February 2010
  Just in Case  0 216 Mon, 15 February 2010 03:25
Par: kolmo
Mon, 15 February 2010
Par: kolmo
  Scoring question  5 460 Sat, 13 February 2010 00:29
Tue, 26 January 2010
  Online tactics question  2 367 Tue, 09 February 2010 23:26
Par: Caboose
Sun, 31 January 2010
Par: Vulch
  switzerland board availability. Rare?  4 468 Tue, 09 February 2010 18:18
Tue, 09 February 2010
  'Europe' advanced mechanincs/play in a, 'U.S.A.' board version..  8 481 Thu, 04 February 2010 01:53
Mon, 01 February 2010
  Incorrect message displayed when another played is kicked  0 138 Wed, 03 February 2010 19:04
Par: Hammerite
Wed, 03 February 2010
  Switzerland - wil it be reprinted?  13 1013 Sat, 30 January 2010 00:51
Tue, 18 August 2009
Connection Issues  0 167 Sat, 23 January 2010 23:31
Par: apesusi
Sat, 23 January 2010
Par: apesusi
T2R on Netbook  1 351 Mon, 18 January 2010 23:17
Par: Caboose
Mon, 18 January 2010
Windows 7 upgrade, no longer full screen TtR  0 225 Fri, 15 January 2010 14:23
Fri, 15 January 2010
  End game rules  5 430 Fri, 15 January 2010 00:06
Thu, 14 January 2010
  Mega game destinations list  1 278 Mon, 11 January 2010 16:39
Par: barneyg
Mon, 11 January 2010
Par: zeens
  Europe 1912 Rules Questions  8 826 Mon, 11 January 2010 08:33
Par: AK_Aramis
Wed, 14 October 2009
  problem with solo play in downloaded version  0 264 Mon, 11 January 2010 01:04
Par: jokerfla
Mon, 11 January 2010
  Best TTR version for 2 players  18 2397 Fri, 08 January 2010 20:58
Par: barneyg
Wed, 21 January 2009
  Newbie with a question. . .Why can't I join a game with the USA board?  2 362 Fri, 08 January 2010 02:52
Thu, 07 January 2010
  BOT MORONS : ICE surfer  1 277 Tue, 05 January 2010 23:03
Tue, 29 December 2009
  Pay for T2R  2 434 Tue, 05 January 2010 22:54
Sat, 19 December 2009
  TTR Marklin questions  2 340 Sun, 03 January 2010 00:41
Par: infael
Sat, 02 January 2010
Par: infael
  How do I get the PC version?  9 1384 Thu, 31 December 2009 00:26
Par: Michcis
Sun, 01 March 2009
Par: btmaz
  scoring error on game,how do you report  4 366 Wed, 30 December 2009 22:05
Par: exceldsr
Tue, 29 December 2009
  Any Strategy Discussion about Warehouses / Depots?  0 251 Tue, 29 December 2009 02:10
Par: Forest705
Tue, 29 December 2009
  Pre-purchase questions for T2R US online?  2 268 Wed, 23 December 2009 15:06
Par: KyeBai
Wed, 23 December 2009
Par: KyeBai
  Sweet Petunia  1 290 Wed, 23 December 2009 01:22
Par: Caboose
Tue, 22 December 2009
  "igfx stopped responding and has successfully recovered"  0 226 Mon, 07 December 2009 20:12
Mon, 07 December 2009
Ticket values vs shortest routes  4 857 Wed, 02 December 2009 21:05
Par: solinsf
Thu, 26 November 2009
Par: DiscJet
  Downloadable game compatible with Vista  1 352 Thu, 26 November 2009 10:51
Sun, 22 November 2009
  New to Game, Marklin comparison question  1 278 Sun, 22 November 2009 14:15
Sat, 21 November 2009
Par: Yallow
  Will there be a PC/online version of the new Europe 1912 Expansion  0 226 Tue, 17 November 2009 23:42
Tue, 17 November 2009
  Help! Tutorial and Wild Card issues  2 291 Sat, 14 November 2009 11:21
Sat, 14 November 2009
  Kicking players out  1 329 Sat, 07 November 2009 19:56
Par: Mr Bean
Sat, 07 November 2009
Par: phylli
  Why did Ryder kick me out before starting?  4 483 Mon, 19 October 2009 20:21
Par: joeyx2
Thu, 15 October 2009
Par: joeyx2
  multiple destination ticket scores using combined routes  2 506 Mon, 19 October 2009 17:37
Par: Caboose
Sun, 18 October 2009
  Differential play strategies  1 383 Tue, 13 October 2009 05:18
Par: Szaz
Mon, 12 October 2009
Par: psteinx
  Where is the downloadable PC game?  5 691 Fri, 09 October 2009 15:41
Par: barneyg
Thu, 02 July 2009
Popular music of your country, please (titles) ? Here are samples  35 2150 Thu, 08 October 2009 04:07
Par: kolmo
Thu, 22 January 2009
  Downloaded game--how to change "you" player?  0 375 Fri, 02 October 2009 04:11
Fri, 02 October 2009
  world campionships  2 374 Thu, 24 September 2009 01:02
Wed, 23 September 2009
Par: rickert

Pages (35): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum