Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
Revealing number of cards in hand  6 646 Fri, 26 December 2008 17:36
Par: Orwell
Thu, 18 December 2008
Par: Orwell
  help!  1 278 Wed, 24 December 2008 03:28
Par: Sgt Storm
Wed, 24 December 2008
  TTR: The Card Game Online  2 368 Mon, 22 December 2008 20:48
Par: Caboose
Mon, 22 December 2008
Par: wmreed
  Be warned of gostosa  2 553 Mon, 22 December 2008 05:46
Sat, 20 December 2008
  trouble accessing game  1 288 Mon, 22 December 2008 03:26
Par: Sgt Storm
Mon, 22 December 2008
  Templates for creating own maps?  0 336 Wed, 17 December 2008 14:12
Par: instone
Wed, 17 December 2008
Par: instone
  Expansion Sets  7 743 Tue, 16 December 2008 23:22
Thu, 11 December 2008
  Cheating and whining?  2 440 Fri, 05 December 2008 18:45
Par: Sgt Storm
Fri, 05 December 2008
SHAME LIST  4 861 Fri, 05 December 2008 16:59
Par: Sgt Storm
Fri, 05 December 2008
Par: sergey
  Lock-up in 1.09  3 548 Wed, 03 December 2008 20:06
Par: Brice
Mon, 01 December 2008
Par: Agrajag
End of Game  9 863 Wed, 03 December 2008 20:02
Par: Nemo_
Sun, 31 August 2008
  Can't fix Java problem  1 401 Mon, 24 November 2008 08:19
Par: Brice
Mon, 24 November 2008
  TTR computer game in Canada?  2 311 Tue, 18 November 2008 22:13
Par: Forest705
Tue, 18 November 2008
T2R Switzerland: disappointed by the bad quality!  7 968 Fri, 14 November 2008 13:16
Thu, 17 April 2008
Par: lsimoes
When will Germany and Nordic games get to on-line?  2 546 Thu, 13 November 2008 16:51
Par: Nemo_
Sat, 08 November 2008
Par: sergey
Nordic Ferry Rules  9 810 Tue, 11 November 2008 10:07
Par: Caboose
Thu, 23 October 2008
  Questions before Purchasing the Computer Game  3 465 Sat, 25 October 2008 02:21
Par: Caboose
Fri, 24 October 2008
Par: dprior
  Running in window mode (instead of full screen) doesn't work  4 422 Thu, 23 October 2008 17:16
Par: Brice
Mon, 20 October 2008
Par: piper81
  Sandanavia and US, Germany, and Europe as Expansion Boards?  0 266 Tue, 21 October 2008 06:07
Par: dprior
Tue, 21 October 2008
Par: dprior
Future Maps  3 515 Sun, 19 October 2008 11:49
Sat, 18 October 2008
Par: jcikal
Does anyone know?  3 467 Sun, 19 October 2008 11:43
Sun, 12 October 2008
Par: sergey
annonce: Ticket to Ride Computer Game v1.0.8  4 715 Sun, 19 October 2008 10:53
Par: AK_Aramis
Thu, 02 October 2008
Par: Brice
  Apologies for drop-out  0 281 Wed, 08 October 2008 10:52
Par: AK_Aramis
Wed, 08 October 2008
1.08 issue when not in Fullscreen mode  10 568 Tue, 07 October 2008 02:02
Par: goldeneye
Sat, 04 October 2008
  Ticket to Ride software - version 1.08 - issue with Stations for Europe map  3 500 Sun, 05 October 2008 02:09
Par: Caboose
Thu, 02 October 2008
Par: Caboose
  Ticket to Ride Computer Game Doesn't Work on Mac Now?  6 631 Sat, 04 October 2008 16:04
Thu, 25 September 2008
  It's OFFICIAL -- Blocking is PART of the game  4 865 Thu, 02 October 2008 21:16
Par: Caboose
Thu, 25 September 2008
Par: fiba 12
  I've lost my game bits ...  2 318 Wed, 01 October 2008 01:14
Par: realnsd
Tue, 30 September 2008
Par: realnsd
  TTR PC has quit  1 388 Sun, 28 September 2008 18:00
Par: Brice
Sun, 28 September 2008
Can Multiple ticket to rides be combined? Such as TTR USA and TTR Europe.  4 383 Sun, 28 September 2008 03:49
Sun, 28 September 2008
  I am not ACE!!!  13 1468 Fri, 26 September 2008 23:08
Thu, 04 September 2008
  1910 expansion for Xbox Live version of TTR  2 441 Fri, 26 September 2008 15:44
Par: Eisley
Fri, 26 September 2008
Par: Eisley
  Pre-ordering for Dice Expansion at Essen?  0 247 Fri, 26 September 2008 12:38
Par: Eisley
Fri, 26 September 2008
Par: Eisley
  TTR - Computer Game Update  3 491 Thu, 25 September 2008 23:08
Par: SkullOne
Sat, 16 August 2008
Par: PWT1997
  stupid players  3 933 Thu, 25 September 2008 16:19
Par: fiba 12
Thu, 29 May 2008
Par: Angelo
  TTR Dice Expansion rules problem  2 423 Mon, 22 September 2008 06:22
Par: AK_Aramis
Mon, 22 September 2008
annonce: Ticket to Ride - The Dice expansion  9 916 Sun, 21 September 2008 19:56
Par: Caboose
Mon, 15 September 2008
Par: Franck
  A.I. freezing up?! (CD version of game)  0 230 Sat, 20 September 2008 07:04
Sat, 20 September 2008
annonce: Ticket to Ride - Nordic Countries is available for preorder!  5 711 Fri, 19 September 2008 13:01
Tue, 05 August 2008
Par: Franck
  Nation's Cup Lineups!  0 264 Sat, 13 September 2008 05:15
Sat, 13 September 2008

Pages (35): [ «  <  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum