Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Apologies for drop-out  0 265 Wed, 08 October 2008 10:52
Par: AK_Aramis
Wed, 08 October 2008
1.08 issue when not in Fullscreen mode  10 543 Tue, 07 October 2008 02:02
Par: goldeneye
Sat, 04 October 2008
  Ticket to Ride software - version 1.08 - issue with Stations for Europe map  3 491 Sun, 05 October 2008 02:09
Par: Caboose
Thu, 02 October 2008
Par: Caboose
  Ticket to Ride Computer Game Doesn't Work on Mac Now?  6 611 Sat, 04 October 2008 16:04
Thu, 25 September 2008
  It's OFFICIAL -- Blocking is PART of the game  4 842 Thu, 02 October 2008 21:16
Par: Caboose
Thu, 25 September 2008
Par: fiba 12
  I've lost my game bits ...  2 298 Wed, 01 October 2008 01:14
Par: realnsd
Tue, 30 September 2008
Par: realnsd
  TTR PC has quit  1 371 Sun, 28 September 2008 18:00
Par: Brice
Sun, 28 September 2008
Can Multiple ticket to rides be combined? Such as TTR USA and TTR Europe.  4 355 Sun, 28 September 2008 03:49
Sun, 28 September 2008
  I am not ACE!!!  13 1421 Fri, 26 September 2008 23:08
Thu, 04 September 2008
  1910 expansion for Xbox Live version of TTR  2 421 Fri, 26 September 2008 15:44
Par: Eisley
Fri, 26 September 2008
Par: Eisley
  Pre-ordering for Dice Expansion at Essen?  0 233 Fri, 26 September 2008 12:38
Par: Eisley
Fri, 26 September 2008
Par: Eisley
  TTR - Computer Game Update  3 472 Thu, 25 September 2008 23:08
Par: SkullOne
Sat, 16 August 2008
Par: PWT1997
  stupid players  3 907 Thu, 25 September 2008 16:19
Par: fiba 12
Thu, 29 May 2008
Par: Angelo
  TTR Dice Expansion rules problem  2 410 Mon, 22 September 2008 06:22
Par: AK_Aramis
Mon, 22 September 2008
annonce: Ticket to Ride - The Dice expansion  9 891 Sun, 21 September 2008 19:56
Par: Caboose
Mon, 15 September 2008
Par: Franck
  A.I. freezing up?! (CD version of game)  0 213 Sat, 20 September 2008 07:04
Sat, 20 September 2008
annonce: Ticket to Ride - Nordic Countries is available for preorder!  5 687 Fri, 19 September 2008 13:01
Tue, 05 August 2008
Par: Franck
  Nation's Cup Lineups!  0 250 Sat, 13 September 2008 05:15
Sat, 13 September 2008
  TTR Card Game - Game End  3 372 Mon, 08 September 2008 19:44
Par: Caboose
Thu, 04 September 2008
Par: kbjb
  Tunnel Q  5 582 Tue, 02 September 2008 22:39
Sat, 30 August 2008
Par: mort
  Codes  2 479 Wed, 27 August 2008 01:25
Fri, 22 August 2008
to install on Macs, User MUST be ADMIN authorized!!  2 360 Mon, 18 August 2008 14:10
Mon, 18 August 2008
  2 players vs. 3, 4 or 5  8 834 Fri, 15 August 2008 16:46
Wed, 13 August 2008
Par: rickert
  Who Goes First problem (online version)  11 1110 Wed, 13 August 2008 11:24
Par: Brice
Thu, 03 April 2008
  TTR computer game online ticket Q.  4 478 Wed, 13 August 2008 08:57
Par: BamH1
Wed, 13 August 2008
Par: BamH1
annonce: Ticket to Ride Nordic Countries - Worldwide release this fall!  3 469 Tue, 05 August 2008 18:29
Mon, 07 July 2008
Par: Franck
  Nation's Cup UK team  0 254 Sun, 03 August 2008 13:32
Sun, 03 August 2008
  Another difference with the boardgame  6 618 Sun, 03 August 2008 10:55
Thu, 31 July 2008
Par: Goan
  Linking within forums now broken?  5 436 Thu, 31 July 2008 00:27
Par: psteinx
Tue, 29 July 2008
Par: psteinx
  Nordic Countries  1 411 Wed, 30 July 2008 00:53
Par: Mr Bean
Wed, 30 July 2008
Setting up a Mega Game online - Help!  2 358 Sun, 27 July 2008 03:25
Par: scoopicus
Sat, 26 July 2008
Ticket To Ride XBox Live Arcade Gamertags  2 354 Wed, 23 July 2008 13:30
Wed, 23 July 2008
Ticket to Ride PC Game - PC Processor Speed - Anyone tried it on a Celeron 1.1?  2 352 Mon, 21 July 2008 16:45
Par: Brice
Sun, 20 July 2008
  new Destination Ticket  0 340 Tue, 15 July 2008 19:37
Par: Vallentin
Tue, 15 July 2008
  Dropout question  6 581 Sat, 12 July 2008 09:35
Mon, 23 June 2008
  Board Game Rules Question  13 1148 Wed, 09 July 2008 00:54
Par: AAA_dea1
Fri, 28 December 2007
Par: jamida
Rules Dispute  6 796 Thu, 03 July 2008 09:24
Sun, 30 March 2008
  Question about stations  1 292 Thu, 03 July 2008 05:02
Par: CIA dizz
Thu, 03 July 2008
  FIRST ITALIAN TOURNAMENT / PRIMO TORNEO ITALIANO ticket to ride  3 321 Wed, 02 July 2008 11:34
Par: Angelo
Mon, 23 June 2008
Par: Angelo
  Xbox Live Arcade version?  11 1599 Tue, 01 July 2008 20:27
Par: Brice
Sun, 10 June 2007

Pages (35): [ «  <  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum