Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  A couple Switzerland questions  2 473 Wed, 18 June 2008 20:08
Par: Caboose
Wed, 18 June 2008
  ever seen this?  5 758 Sat, 07 June 2008 04:48
Par: Mr Bean
Thu, 06 March 2008
Par: Colo
  T2R Switzerland Cards - Replacement Cards Now Available!  3 493 Thu, 05 June 2008 02:19
Par: Caboose
Wed, 28 May 2008
Par: Caboose
  New names for your buddy list  1 364 Wed, 04 June 2008 11:19
Par: adanedhel
Thu, 22 May 2008
Question regarding TTR Europe Tunnels rule  4 422 Tue, 03 June 2008 19:41
Tue, 03 June 2008
  live ttr-tourney invitation plus BBQ  0 354 Wed, 28 May 2008 05:29
Par: *+Dennis+
Wed, 28 May 2008
Where Did Everyone Go?  1 449 Tue, 20 May 2008 10:40
Sat, 17 May 2008
  Other DoW Games (from a TTR player's perspective)  4 581 Sat, 10 May 2008 21:28
Tue, 22 April 2008
Par: psteinx
  possibly dumb question - missing info box  2 522 Sat, 10 May 2008 16:42
Par: Nemo_
Wed, 23 January 2008
  Mystery Train Expansion  1 516 Mon, 05 May 2008 05:24
Par: Orwell
Mon, 14 April 2008
Par: Brummy
PC Game & Vista  1 310 Sat, 26 April 2008 16:39
Par: Musbearau
Sat, 26 April 2008
PC Game - Switzerland  2 311 Thu, 24 April 2008 23:41
Par: Ravensson
Wed, 23 April 2008
  PC Game  2 299 Mon, 21 April 2008 08:17
Par: Caboose
Sat, 19 April 2008
Par: Salt
  Scoring Question - what happens when someone leaves mid-game?  1 304 Sat, 19 April 2008 00:12
Par: Mr Bean
Fri, 18 April 2008
  Pocket PC  0 212 Fri, 18 April 2008 20:40
Par: Salt
Fri, 18 April 2008
Par: Salt
"The Next Version"  1 402 Fri, 18 April 2008 13:58
Par: Brice
Thu, 17 April 2008
  Ticket to Ride Europe - Is a new edition due out?  0 431 Sat, 12 April 2008 06:53
Par: nheather
Sat, 12 April 2008
Ticket to Ride Card Game  11 1231 Wed, 09 April 2008 22:10
Par: Ravensson
Fri, 18 January 2008
Par: syroit
  Switzerland question about tunnels  4 596 Mon, 07 April 2008 17:20
Sun, 02 March 2008
  how do i create a mega game?  4 991 Mon, 07 April 2008 16:03
Par: Demonspur
Thu, 20 December 2007
Par: datsaab
annonce: Ticket to Ride - The Card Game is available for preorder!  1 403 Sun, 06 April 2008 15:48
Fri, 04 April 2008
Par: Franck
number of players changing and a couple of other questions  2 456 Sat, 05 April 2008 03:01
Par: fluffysue
Thu, 03 April 2008
  Marklin question  2 514 Thu, 27 March 2008 07:30
Par: Caboose
Tue, 25 March 2008
  Any chance of a small update for colour-blind?  1 446 Wed, 26 March 2008 09:56
Sun, 23 March 2008
Par: Rico44
  Giant Ticket to Ride - Marklin edition  0 404 Sun, 23 March 2008 17:51
Par: Anarchy
Sun, 23 March 2008
Par: Anarchy
  Card artwork?  0 313 Wed, 12 March 2008 05:12
Par: Orwell
Wed, 12 March 2008
Par: Orwell
I bought the computer game but still can't start Switzerland...  4 424 Wed, 05 March 2008 23:15
Par: Brabus
Thu, 28 February 2008
  Ticket To Ride - The Card Game: Rules are available!  2 386 Wed, 05 March 2008 23:11
Par: Brabus
Wed, 27 February 2008
Par: Franck
  What is a orrect waiting time?  5 436 Mon, 03 March 2008 05:31
Par: Sarcheas
Sun, 02 March 2008
  connection issue with PC  0 153 Sat, 01 March 2008 21:08
Par: bdcbec
Sat, 01 March 2008
Par: bdcbec
  Question about score calculations....  6 505 Thu, 28 February 2008 02:29
Par: Caboose
Wed, 27 February 2008
Par: Brabus
  Märklin edition  1 253 Wed, 27 February 2008 15:05
Par: Caboose
Wed, 27 February 2008
Par: Anjay
  Was TtR down yesterday?  1 291 Wed, 27 February 2008 11:26
Par: Franck
Wed, 27 February 2008
Par: Brabus
  Nordic Countries  4 993 Wed, 27 February 2008 00:21
Par: Brabus
Wed, 05 September 2007
Par: thekid
  Why can I not start a Swtizerland game  2 324 Wed, 27 February 2008 00:14
Par: Brabus
Fri, 15 February 2008
  Stations  5 405 Tue, 26 February 2008 01:00
Par: Azariah
Sun, 24 February 2008
  An Observation...  1 279 Tue, 19 February 2008 17:34
Par: Caboose
Sun, 17 February 2008
  Bug or Bad Strategy?  3 554 Tue, 12 February 2008 02:09
Sun, 10 February 2008
  A comic strip mention  2 465 Sun, 10 February 2008 09:22
Par: Bigslug
Sun, 10 February 2008
  Shipping  3 524 Wed, 06 February 2008 01:52
Tue, 05 February 2008

Pages (35): [ «  <  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum