Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Scoring Question - what happens when someone leaves mid-game?  1 303 Sat, 19 April 2008 00:12
Par: Mr Bean
Fri, 18 April 2008
  Pocket PC  0 205 Fri, 18 April 2008 20:40
Par: Salt
Fri, 18 April 2008
Par: Salt
"The Next Version"  1 391 Fri, 18 April 2008 13:58
Par: Brice
Thu, 17 April 2008
  Ticket to Ride Europe - Is a new edition due out?  0 417 Sat, 12 April 2008 06:53
Par: nheather
Sat, 12 April 2008
Ticket to Ride Card Game  11 1164 Wed, 09 April 2008 22:10
Par: Ravensson
Fri, 18 January 2008
Par: syroit
  Switzerland question about tunnels  4 576 Mon, 07 April 2008 17:20
Sun, 02 March 2008
  how do i create a mega game?  4 969 Mon, 07 April 2008 16:03
Par: Demonspur
Thu, 20 December 2007
Par: datsaab
annonce: Ticket to Ride - The Card Game is available for preorder!  1 396 Sun, 06 April 2008 15:48
Fri, 04 April 2008
Par: Franck
number of players changing and a couple of other questions  2 453 Sat, 05 April 2008 03:01
Par: fluffysue
Thu, 03 April 2008
  Marklin question  2 507 Thu, 27 March 2008 07:30
Par: Caboose
Tue, 25 March 2008
  Any chance of a small update for colour-blind?  1 432 Wed, 26 March 2008 09:56
Sun, 23 March 2008
Par: Rico44
  Giant Ticket to Ride - Marklin edition  0 386 Sun, 23 March 2008 17:51
Par: Anarchy
Sun, 23 March 2008
Par: Anarchy
  Card artwork?  0 299 Wed, 12 March 2008 05:12
Par: Orwell
Wed, 12 March 2008
Par: Orwell
I bought the computer game but still can't start Switzerland...  4 404 Wed, 05 March 2008 23:15
Par: Brabus
Thu, 28 February 2008
  Ticket To Ride - The Card Game: Rules are available!  2 370 Wed, 05 March 2008 23:11
Par: Brabus
Wed, 27 February 2008
Par: Franck
  What is a orrect waiting time?  5 428 Mon, 03 March 2008 05:31
Par: Sarcheas
Sun, 02 March 2008
  connection issue with PC  0 150 Sat, 01 March 2008 21:08
Par: bdcbec
Sat, 01 March 2008
Par: bdcbec
  Question about score calculations....  6 501 Thu, 28 February 2008 02:29
Par: Caboose
Wed, 27 February 2008
Par: Brabus
  Märklin edition  1 253 Wed, 27 February 2008 15:05
Par: Caboose
Wed, 27 February 2008
Par: Anjay
  Was TtR down yesterday?  1 289 Wed, 27 February 2008 11:26
Par: Franck
Wed, 27 February 2008
Par: Brabus
  Nordic Countries  4 984 Wed, 27 February 2008 00:21
Par: Brabus
Wed, 05 September 2007
Par: thekid
  Why can I not start a Swtizerland game  2 315 Wed, 27 February 2008 00:14
Par: Brabus
Fri, 15 February 2008
  Stations  5 386 Tue, 26 February 2008 01:00
Par: Azariah
Sun, 24 February 2008
  An Observation...  1 268 Tue, 19 February 2008 17:34
Par: Caboose
Sun, 17 February 2008
  Bug or Bad Strategy?  3 543 Tue, 12 February 2008 02:09
Sun, 10 February 2008
  A comic strip mention  2 447 Sun, 10 February 2008 09:22
Par: Bigslug
Sun, 10 February 2008
  Shipping  3 505 Wed, 06 February 2008 01:52
Tue, 05 February 2008
  TtR Nordic...Sellers  3 649 Sun, 03 February 2008 14:14
Par: Shoria
Sat, 19 January 2008
  Online access with 1910 or Switzerland board games?  12 950 Sat, 02 February 2008 09:13
Par: Caboose
Fri, 25 January 2008
  Time Credit  3 345 Wed, 30 January 2008 16:19
Par: dizz
Wed, 30 January 2008
USA 1910  1 431 Sun, 27 January 2008 04:58
Sat, 26 January 2008
When creating an online game from the PC game????  3 376 Wed, 23 January 2008 05:36
Sat, 19 January 2008
  How do you find out rating score for an opponent?  3 498 Sun, 20 January 2008 09:45
Par: Olle Boll
Fri, 18 January 2008
  alex4x  1 209 Sat, 19 January 2008 16:47
Par: Zeno
Sat, 19 January 2008
  Ticket to Ride: Japan  0 367 Sat, 19 January 2008 06:34
Sat, 19 January 2008
  Ticket to Ride Card Game!!!  0 294 Thu, 17 January 2008 20:54
Par: R2-C4
Thu, 17 January 2008
Par: R2-C4
Variation of Ticket to Ride - Advice Needed  0 295 Wed, 16 January 2008 02:23
Par: shiren
Wed, 16 January 2008
Par: shiren
  Avatars  2 462 Sun, 13 January 2008 18:55
Par: Mycoolash
Sun, 13 January 2008
  Switzerland - Country to Country Clarification  4 551 Sun, 13 January 2008 09:53
Par: Mycoolash
Sat, 22 December 2007
  1400+pw14?  3 713 Sun, 13 January 2008 09:17
Par: Mycoolash
Mon, 10 December 2007

Pages (35): [ «  <  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum