Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - Digital
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  sticker:  Compilation of Feature Requests for Future Versions of Small World 2 ( 1 2) 53 3363 Tue, 19 August 2014 14:10
Par: GregFox
Thu, 03 October 2013
sticker: Multiple Accounts? Game Center issue? Merge easily!  2 1359 Thu, 13 March 2014 11:04
Sat, 14 September 2013
Par: Yann
sticker: How to change your Login Name, your Avatar, your password, etc.  0 486 Sun, 15 September 2013 14:32
Par: Yann
Sun, 15 September 2013
Par: Yann
  Can you please add a way for non-backers to buy the "Royal Bonus" expansion?  13 557 Wed, 27 August 2014 17:07
Fri, 07 March 2014
help me !  0 50 Mon, 18 August 2014 16:43
Mon, 18 August 2014
  WANTED: Cursed Homunculi  0 63 Mon, 18 August 2014 00:36
Mon, 18 August 2014
  Bug playing against computer. IA not working  0 53 Fri, 08 August 2014 11:46
Par: Adrien84
Fri, 08 August 2014
  V2.5 unable to play with friends  2 129 Thu, 07 August 2014 12:11
Mon, 28 July 2014
  Android: Finished games with buddies don't stop  4 170 Tue, 29 July 2014 12:15
Par: Yann
Wed, 23 July 2014
  End Diplomacy in Two Player Games  24 933 Fri, 18 July 2014 15:51
Par: GregFox
Sun, 10 November 2013
Par: jepmn
  Barbarians  4 182 Mon, 14 July 2014 21:46
Mon, 16 June 2014
  Were Ghouls In Decline Possible Bug?  1 106 Mon, 14 July 2014 12:27
Sun, 13 July 2014
  Game History misses some matches.  7 334 Sun, 13 July 2014 09:33
Wed, 30 October 2013
  How can I download the expansions?  0 93 Fri, 11 July 2014 23:43
Par: Gatusso
Fri, 11 July 2014
Par: Gatusso
  Where is Diplomat???  2 106 Fri, 11 July 2014 06:56
Thu, 10 July 2014
Bug when message writed in version 2.5  2 103 Wed, 09 July 2014 14:28
Par: ctol
Tue, 08 July 2014
Par: ctol
  Screen goes black on score screen  4 119 Fri, 04 July 2014 12:11
Thu, 03 July 2014
  Kickstarter / Royal bonus: bequeath to someone?  2 158 Sat, 28 June 2014 15:14
Par: Jeronimon
Sat, 28 June 2014
  Sound Notifications in the iOS version  0 100 Sat, 21 June 2014 15:02
Sat, 21 June 2014
Possible bugs in the new iOS version (2.5)  13 437 Fri, 20 June 2014 07:54
Wed, 11 June 2014
Par: cihant
annonce: It's a Brave New Small World (2.5)  21 518 Fri, 13 June 2014 14:30
Wed, 11 June 2014
Par: Franck
  1500 and neutral Karma  2 138 Wed, 11 June 2014 21:44
Wed, 11 June 2014
  Android Race Banner and Special Power Description Text Upside Down in Face2Face  1 110 Wed, 11 June 2014 19:29
Par: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
annonce: [Beta] Small World 2.5 now officially released  0 125 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:43
Par: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Par: Yann
Text still appearing through overlay  3 101 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:06
Par: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Par: Leeroy1
  [Beta] Windows in full screen missing text  12 246 Wed, 11 June 2014 07:45
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [BETA] Bug with picking races  2 151 Tue, 10 June 2014 22:48
Fri, 06 June 2014
sticker: [Beta] Small World 2.5  13 6637 Tue, 10 June 2014 14:56
Par: Yann
Mon, 28 April 2014
Par: Yann
Crash on Dice roll (Android)  8 366 Tue, 10 June 2014 11:34
Par: Yann
Mon, 24 March 2014
Par: Tesmara
  [Beta]Final Score Screen Issue  7 297 Tue, 10 June 2014 06:43
Tue, 20 May 2014
  Parties quittées, abandonnées et classées  2 113 Mon, 09 June 2014 19:54
Par: GregFox
Thu, 05 June 2014
Par: GregFox
  "Hordes of" question  1 138 Mon, 09 June 2014 11:30
Par: Yann
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [Beta]No point reporting bugs  3 133 Mon, 09 June 2014 03:26
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [Beta] Solo-Quitting the game after taking your last turn  0 61 Sat, 07 June 2014 18:25
Sat, 07 June 2014
  Is there a start player marker in the solo game?  0 88 Wed, 04 June 2014 17:12
Wed, 04 June 2014
  [Beta] Priestesses eating mountains again?  0 121 Sat, 31 May 2014 22:08
Par: bjhomer
Sat, 31 May 2014
Par: bjhomer
  Game crashing when selecting Race.  5 244 Wed, 28 May 2014 16:46
Par: Holmes108
Sat, 24 May 2014
Ranked Games "Buddies List" Volunteers ( 1 2) 63 3339 Tue, 27 May 2014 09:59
Thu, 19 September 2013
  [Beta] AI  13 473 Fri, 23 May 2014 20:56
Par: bjhomer
Sat, 17 May 2014
sticker: SW 2.5 (the software) - Design Notes #3: Joining an Online Game  16 1177 Fri, 23 May 2014 20:53
Par: bjhomer
Thu, 20 February 2014
Par: Yann

Pages (8): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum