Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - Digital
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  sticker:  Compilation of Feature Requests for Future Versions of Small World 2 ( 1 2) 58 5551 Sun, 19 April 2015 10:52
Thu, 03 October 2013
sticker: Multiple Accounts? Game Center issue? Merge easily!  3 2650 Tue, 30 September 2014 22:23
Sat, 14 September 2013
Par: Yann
sticker: How to change your Login Name, your Avatar, your password, etc.  0 986 Sun, 15 September 2013 14:32
Par: Yann
Sun, 15 September 2013
Par: Yann
  Several annoying bugs (UI and AI)  0 41 Sun, 24 May 2015 13:19
Par: ohuen4ik
Sun, 24 May 2015
  Bug with ghouls and leprechauns  0 31 Sun, 24 May 2015 13:01
Par: ohuen4ik
Sun, 24 May 2015
  Small connection timeouts  1 132 Sun, 10 May 2015 10:23
Tue, 28 April 2015
sticker: Royal Bonus for digital versions  3 292 Fri, 08 May 2015 05:15
Fri, 10 April 2015
Par: Yann
  Imbalanced Igors in 2 players games  8 532 Tue, 21 April 2015 14:48
Wed, 04 February 2015
Par: RighZ
  Bugs about ghouls  3 420 Sun, 19 April 2015 10:46
Sat, 13 December 2014
  SW2 steam: no players?  1 297 Mon, 16 March 2015 14:21
Wed, 11 March 2015
Great Game ... but it FREEZES a lot  1 274 Fri, 20 February 2015 09:12
Par: XaMeLeOnA
Wed, 21 January 2015
  Android: Finished games with buddies don't stop  5 776 Fri, 20 February 2015 09:10
Par: XaMeLeOnA
Wed, 23 July 2014
  Can you please add a way for non-backers to buy the "Royal Bonus" expansion?  18 1663 Sun, 15 February 2015 15:15
Fri, 07 March 2014
  Please look at the game history of this guy  6 321 Wed, 04 February 2015 17:47
Tue, 03 February 2015
  Problem creating game, crashes when players join  1 190 Fri, 23 January 2015 13:00
Fri, 23 January 2015
Par: deepnet
  Wont download HELP!!!!!  1 254 Fri, 02 January 2015 10:20
Par: Josie75
Fri, 02 January 2015
  More DLC for the PC version?  0 263 Sun, 28 December 2014 17:57
Sun, 28 December 2014
annonce: Your Digital Christmas Present!  1 339 Tue, 23 December 2014 05:27
Par: Jabooty_3
Mon, 22 December 2014
Par: Franck
  SW2 compatibility with iphone 6  2 379 Fri, 19 December 2014 22:11
Wed, 12 November 2014
Par: draziL
  Royal Bonus DIGITAL available as part of Android/PC Humble Bundle  12 1050 Mon, 03 November 2014 15:21
Par: Jeronimon
Tue, 23 September 2014
Par: jepmn
Online tournament Small world.  3 630 Tue, 21 October 2014 15:51
Mon, 20 October 2014
  WANTED: Cursed Homunculi  4 639 Tue, 21 October 2014 07:46
Mon, 18 August 2014
  Heroic Halflings stop the game  0 319 Sun, 19 October 2014 17:38
Sun, 19 October 2014
  Glitch with Igors  0 312 Thu, 09 October 2014 23:19
Par: genOmi
Thu, 09 October 2014
Par: genOmi
OSX 10.9.5 freeze when clicking online arena  1 323 Thu, 09 October 2014 03:11
Par: Porkchorp
Thu, 09 October 2014
  Smallworld 2 DLC  3 611 Sat, 04 October 2014 13:38
Sat, 27 September 2014
Par: Echo35
BUG - Asynchronous MP game invitations  6 522 Fri, 03 October 2014 17:22
Mon, 29 September 2014
  Unable to login - stuck at authenticating  3 457 Wed, 01 October 2014 19:11
Wed, 24 September 2014
BUG - Final turn not shown in 3P asynch MP  4 482 Mon, 29 September 2014 21:44
Par: Jeronimon
Sun, 14 September 2014
  Lan Play AI  0 313 Sun, 28 September 2014 11:52
Par: Porkchorp
Sun, 28 September 2014
BUG - Hordes of Priestesses going ID removes mountain tokens  1 386 Sun, 14 September 2014 19:17
Sun, 14 September 2014
  1st Anniversary of Small World 2  5 487 Sat, 13 September 2014 16:57
Fri, 12 September 2014
  Game Stats Screen  2 393 Thu, 11 September 2014 06:00
Thu, 11 September 2014
  Tournament and dodgers  4 484 Sat, 30 August 2014 11:24
Par: Jeronimon
Fri, 29 August 2014
Par: Zippa
  Screen goes black on score screen  5 581 Thu, 28 August 2014 08:24
Thu, 03 July 2014
help me !  0 361 Mon, 18 August 2014 16:43
Mon, 18 August 2014
  Bug playing against computer. IA not working  0 383 Fri, 08 August 2014 11:46
Par: Adrien84
Fri, 08 August 2014
  V2.5 unable to play with friends  2 541 Thu, 07 August 2014 12:11
Mon, 28 July 2014
  End Diplomacy in Two Player Games  24 1787 Fri, 18 July 2014 15:51
Par: GregFox
Sun, 10 November 2013
Par: jepmn
  Barbarians  4 612 Mon, 14 July 2014 21:46
Mon, 16 June 2014

Pages (9): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum