Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - Digital
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
iPad Small World Freezes and Crashes  0 234 Tue, 27 November 2012 13:23
Tue, 27 November 2012
  Is Small world will be on iphone...?  5 665 Sat, 17 November 2012 16:43
Wed, 10 August 2011
Small World for iPad call for update!  0 259 Mon, 15 October 2012 22:51
Mon, 15 October 2012
  First round with invalid placement of tokens  1 217 Sun, 23 September 2012 13:13
Par: athibor
Sun, 23 September 2012
Par: athibor
  Another hopeless plea for updates  3 466 Wed, 15 August 2012 20:12
Par: SoyGreen
Wed, 08 August 2012
  Capacité Catapulté différente en anglais.  4 568 Mon, 06 August 2012 22:28
Par: eric
Mon, 13 February 2012
How do I turn off the music?  1 354 Fri, 25 May 2012 04:36
Thu, 24 May 2012
  Bugs in the iPad version ( 1 2) 60 4777 Mon, 30 April 2012 14:30
Fri, 09 April 2010
  Strange AI Behavior  0 292 Mon, 16 April 2012 04:10
Par: Daronicus
Mon, 16 April 2012
  Full rules  1 438 Wed, 11 April 2012 02:47
Par: eric
Wed, 11 April 2012
  Giants powerless?  1 347 Mon, 09 April 2012 17:27
Mon, 09 April 2012
  Multiplayer Online planned?  11 1762 Sun, 25 March 2012 19:22
Wed, 06 October 2010
  Updates / Expansions?  5 776 Sun, 25 March 2012 04:11
Thu, 08 March 2012
  Small Word Underground for iPad?  3 838 Mon, 30 January 2012 09:35
Fri, 04 November 2011
  Acheter l'Ipad!  1 346 Tue, 17 January 2012 20:31
Par: Slimane
Wed, 11 January 2012
Par: Slimane
  pourquoi que l' Ipad  5 646 Wed, 04 January 2012 21:16
Par: AigleVert
Tue, 26 July 2011
  AI Improvements  0 430 Mon, 12 December 2011 15:13
Par: Conanian
Mon, 12 December 2011
  Won't install on iPad2  4 510 Mon, 28 November 2011 21:55
Par: SkullOne
Fri, 25 November 2011
  Grand Dames Expansion Lost  1 379 Wed, 23 November 2011 06:23
Wed, 23 November 2011
  Small World for Mac OS X  1 398 Sun, 13 November 2011 06:43
Thu, 03 November 2011
Par: Ijumaa
  Prochaine maj?  4 550 Fri, 04 November 2011 11:03
Thu, 27 January 2011
  Plus que 2 joueurs ?  1 403 Fri, 04 November 2011 10:40
Mon, 19 September 2011
  Suggested improvements  1 396 Wed, 28 September 2011 22:57
Sat, 20 August 2011
  How to make gypsies abandon?  5 597 Sat, 10 September 2011 19:48
Sat, 10 September 2011
Par: happym
  When/Where is the rest of it? :)  1 508 Mon, 29 August 2011 19:41
Par: eric
Mon, 29 August 2011
Par: Garatth
  More than two player?  8 1508 Mon, 29 August 2011 04:59
Par: winks360
Fri, 30 April 2010
Par: jakimo
  Rules and Translatione in Italian?  1 306 Tue, 23 August 2011 20:41
Par: eric
Tue, 23 August 2011
  Small World Pricing Concerns  2 698 Mon, 25 July 2011 22:16
Par: eric
Thu, 23 June 2011
Par: Expat
  Play Music in gamme small world  3 450 Thu, 23 June 2011 14:35
Wed, 27 April 2011
  Annuler son dernier coup?  3 409 Sun, 19 June 2011 23:26
Par: zippog
Sat, 21 May 2011
Par: zippog
  Bug avec le pouvoir pacifiste?  2 283 Sun, 19 June 2011 20:30
Par: zippog
Fri, 17 June 2011
Par: zippog
  Your most one sided game  0 352 Thu, 16 June 2011 13:31
Par: Jonah42
Thu, 16 June 2011
Par: Jonah42
  Strange AI vs White Ladies  2 427 Thu, 09 June 2011 22:15
Par: SoyGreen
Fri, 20 May 2011
  bug zombies en déclin et peuple actif ancestral?  4 296 Wed, 08 June 2011 09:38
Par: zippog
Wed, 01 June 2011
Par: zippog
  small world for OSX?  0 307 Mon, 06 June 2011 05:46
Par: alexr
Mon, 06 June 2011
Par: alexr
  Hill Gypsies score hill bonus on abandoned hills  0 220 Mon, 06 June 2011 01:03
Par: Daronicus
Mon, 06 June 2011
  une version on line par pitié !!  0 192 Fri, 27 May 2011 12:18
Fri, 27 May 2011
  AI players abilities  3 455 Sun, 22 May 2011 19:43
Par: Daronicus
Mon, 04 October 2010
Par: zilog
  Why Small World is listed as playable on line ???  1 377 Sun, 01 May 2011 09:28
Sat, 30 April 2011
  Playing Alone with two players + update advices  0 255 Wed, 23 March 2011 16:56
Wed, 23 March 2011

Pages (8): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum