Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Cargo Noir - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  sticker: "Codeless" Registration of Cargo Noir games  2 551 Fri, 11 March 2011 00:32
Par: MarkoPolo
Wed, 09 March 2011
  Solitare  3 292 Tue, 25 February 2014 20:08
Wed, 19 February 2014
Par: Vlec
  Stacking Syndicate  5 309 Tue, 21 January 2014 20:11
Tue, 07 January 2014
  Coin value on final turn  5 547 Mon, 13 January 2014 16:07
Par: Antoine
Wed, 25 May 2011
Par: Vulch
  Warped boards  6 524 Tue, 07 January 2014 02:50
Fri, 25 March 2011
  Storing the cargo tiles  7 681 Tue, 25 September 2012 22:52
Par: Endicott
Wed, 25 May 2011
Par: Vulch
  Sequence of Events Question  2 236 Wed, 23 May 2012 11:14
Wed, 23 May 2012
  Any chance an iOS version of CN is coming?  0 241 Fri, 10 February 2012 19:12
Fri, 10 February 2012
  Some questions  1 242 Thu, 02 February 2012 13:27
Tue, 31 January 2012
Par: golsero
  Strategies/methods for last round  3 303 Mon, 02 January 2012 20:48
Par: LeoBrooks
Sat, 22 October 2011
  Days of Wonder 2011 Holiday Gift – Cargo Noir  1 309 Mon, 02 January 2012 01:52
Par: Jeronimon
Mon, 28 November 2011
  Hidden messages  3 532 Mon, 28 November 2011 19:29
Mon, 14 March 2011
  "Mistakes Were Made!" or "5th Time's a Charm!"...Cargo Noir Rules Blunders!  0 354 Thu, 20 October 2011 08:12
Par: wynnr67
Thu, 20 October 2011
Par: wynnr67
  Trading Strategies  3 369 Mon, 15 August 2011 15:11
Par: Hayzuss
Mon, 28 March 2011
Par: Hayzuss
  I clearly dont understand the rules (based on reading this forum)  3 342 Sat, 13 August 2011 20:45
Par: JeanNiBee
Fri, 12 August 2011
  number of token per slot  5 237 Mon, 23 May 2011 15:05
Sun, 22 May 2011
  Selling more than 9 cargo  1 266 Tue, 10 May 2011 10:01
Mon, 09 May 2011
Par: dubatc
  Bad Bag fot cargotokens  4 555 Fri, 08 April 2011 21:01
Par: eric
Mon, 28 February 2011
Par: syroit
  Warehouse question  1 300 Sun, 27 March 2011 18:27
Par: eric
Sat, 26 March 2011
Par: dubatc
  Can you go to a port with no coins?  2 441 Fri, 25 March 2011 10:30
Par: eric
Thu, 24 March 2011
  "Dealer Button" Clarification (if you please.)  12 925 Mon, 21 March 2011 00:16
Par: Gwalcmai
Tue, 22 February 2011
  I don't understand the rules clarification...  8 772 Sat, 19 March 2011 14:00
Fri, 11 March 2011
  Port/Bidding Clarification  1 388 Fri, 18 March 2011 08:50
Par: eric
Thu, 17 March 2011
  Final Round  3 443 Fri, 18 March 2011 03:01
Thu, 17 March 2011
  Rules question about bidding on cargo the final round  1 315 Mon, 14 March 2011 20:05
Mon, 14 March 2011
  No online code?  2 360 Wed, 09 March 2011 23:56
Par: MarkoPolo
Sun, 06 March 2011
  different types of cargo  2 371 Thu, 03 March 2011 04:32
Thu, 03 March 2011
  Being Outbid - how does this work?  5 598 Wed, 23 February 2011 07:29
Par: eric
Wed, 02 February 2011
  annonce: Cargo Noir Rules are available  6 463 Sun, 06 February 2011 18:01
Par: osmanb
Fri, 28 January 2011
Par: Franck
  annonce: Cargo Noir is available for preorder!  0 215 Fri, 04 February 2011 16:17
Par: Franck
Fri, 04 February 2011
Par: Franck
  Possibility of "free" publicity with "board games with Scott"  0 286 Sun, 30 January 2011 12:27
Par: eldonion
Sun, 30 January 2011
  Wow I cannot wait  0 220 Fri, 28 January 2011 23:57
Fri, 28 January 2011
  Another 2-player game!!  0 340 Sun, 23 January 2011 09:47
Sun, 23 January 2011
  annonce: Welcome!  4 505 Fri, 14 January 2011 04:19
Par: david5272
Tue, 11 January 2011
Par: Franck
  Avatars...  0 275 Wed, 12 January 2011 17:01
Par: Franck
Wed, 12 January 2011
Par: Franck

  Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum