Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Ticket to Ride stopped loading on my Win8 SurfacePro... any ideas?  0 168 Mon, 12 August 2013 06:15
Par: frey_ca
Mon, 12 August 2013
Par: frey_ca
  trains will not place. please help!  3 171 Sat, 10 August 2013 14:27
Sat, 10 August 2013
  [BUG]? Number of Games does not update  0 145 Thu, 08 August 2013 02:27
Par: arkibet
Thu, 08 August 2013
Par: arkibet
  Solo Scores Not Saved  5 303 Sun, 04 August 2013 13:36
Par: Jontia
Thu, 20 June 2013
Par: Jontia
annonce: Ticket to Ride Goes Android - Available on Google Play (Finally!)  6 521 Thu, 01 August 2013 15:57
Par: Bullet_br
Wed, 05 June 2013
Par: Franck
  Cross-Platform (Android/iOS)  9 409 Thu, 01 August 2013 05:34
Wed, 12 June 2013
  [BUG] Games active without players stalling in the list  0 95 Fri, 19 July 2013 02:43
Fri, 19 July 2013
annonce: Ticket to Ride iPad will haunt you this Halloween!  13 645 Tue, 16 July 2013 22:23
Par: Mausmish
Thu, 18 October 2012
Par: Yann
Bug report - Crash playing tunnel  0 93 Mon, 15 July 2013 14:51
Par: Elendil90
Mon, 15 July 2013
  Mac version - Can't get past initial screen  2 128 Wed, 10 July 2013 18:28
Wed, 10 July 2013
  Deleting stats and starting from scratch  5 176 Wed, 10 July 2013 00:13
Tue, 09 July 2013
  Halloween Achievement  2 178 Tue, 09 July 2013 10:06
Mon, 08 July 2013
  Prisoner123456789  0 130 Sun, 07 July 2013 13:05
Sun, 07 July 2013
  [BUG] Android - name entry  0 120 Sat, 06 July 2013 12:25
Par: AK_Aramis
Sat, 06 July 2013
iPad playing with iPhone - problems?  2 246 Thu, 04 July 2013 02:37
Wed, 03 July 2013
  Can you play locally in two or more people in IPAD  2 231 Wed, 03 July 2013 13:48
Wed, 03 July 2013
  Etiquette: Is minimum score your "overall" score or your score for the map  1 204 Sat, 29 June 2013 21:16
Tue, 18 June 2013
  Android  19 1783 Tue, 25 June 2013 22:30
Wed, 18 May 2011
Par: Lupetto
  android login problems  1 196 Fri, 21 June 2013 18:32
Par: JagdTiger
Sun, 09 June 2013
Par: khurst6
  Herr Doktor and stupid AI  2 234 Tue, 18 June 2013 19:51
Par: Apotheos
Sat, 15 June 2013
  TTR Pocket (iOS) - Drawing Too Many Train Cards (Bluetooth Local Games)  0 142 Tue, 18 June 2013 17:08
Par: Apotheos
Tue, 18 June 2013
  Why are games not rated?  1 178 Tue, 18 June 2013 12:04
Mon, 17 June 2013
  Playing with friends on Anroid?  0 219 Mon, 17 June 2013 06:06
Par: Chok
Mon, 17 June 2013
Par: Chok
  Karma goes up but not games played or score  1 297 Sat, 15 June 2013 12:03
Sat, 26 January 2013
  No more updates to iOS Pocket versions.  1 449 Wed, 12 June 2013 20:30
Par: danib62
Wed, 27 March 2013
  My Android Vs My Steam  1 195 Sun, 09 June 2013 14:28
Fri, 07 June 2013
Par: Jontia
  Invite Android player from iOS  1 199 Thu, 06 June 2013 14:19
Thu, 06 June 2013
Icons in Main Room  0 132 Sun, 02 June 2013 07:15
Par: brisdaz
Sun, 02 June 2013
Par: brisdaz
Invite to private games only in iPad?  4 234 Sun, 02 June 2013 06:19
Par: brisdaz
Tue, 28 May 2013
Par: brisdaz
  Europa Stations KI  8 248 Thu, 30 May 2013 19:19
Tue, 14 May 2013
Problems in Rating/ELO Score?  4 270 Sun, 26 May 2013 11:08
Par: Qorlas
Sat, 18 May 2013
Par: brisdaz
  Ghost Hunter  0 151 Tue, 21 May 2013 18:03
Par: ad79
Tue, 21 May 2013
Par: ad79
  Asia Mongolian Horse Impossible  7 306 Mon, 20 May 2013 13:35
Thu, 16 May 2013
  Europe 240+ Achievement  3 224 Thu, 16 May 2013 19:27
Wed, 01 May 2013
  Stations again  4 241 Sun, 05 May 2013 09:35
Par: Dimpl
Fri, 03 May 2013
Par: Dimpl
  BUG (map-USA) (PC) Miscounts cards or branch length  10 445 Thu, 02 May 2013 13:51
Wed, 27 March 2013
Par: jon_bx
  Stations and longest train  1 181 Thu, 02 May 2013 08:07
Wed, 01 May 2013
Par: Dimpl
Unable to place on second track  4 222 Tue, 30 April 2013 05:05
Mon, 29 April 2013
  Steam version - Crash on startup  2 239 Mon, 29 April 2013 18:14
Par: Xealous
Sat, 27 April 2013
Local Multiplayer for Steam Version?  10 540 Sun, 28 April 2013 12:51
Par: Leeroy1
Mon, 22 April 2013

Pages (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum