Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Halloween achievement role call?  1 300 Sun, 28 October 2012 00:36
Par: chas.b
Thu, 18 October 2012
Can't login using Steam account.  1 270 Sat, 27 October 2012 22:42
Par: johurst
Sun, 21 October 2012
Par: Donita
  Asia map achievments bug  1 269 Sat, 27 October 2012 04:28
Par: Caboose
Thu, 25 October 2012
  Halloween Achievements Question (contains minor spoilers)  25 995 Fri, 26 October 2012 16:18
Thu, 18 October 2012
Par: krelios
  Asynchronous multiplayer on iPad  0 254 Fri, 26 October 2012 00:08
Fri, 26 October 2012
  how do I change my player avatar for online game?  6 453 Thu, 25 October 2012 03:02
Par: Byrdie
Thu, 21 June 2012
I am STILL waiting for an ANDROID version !  12 673 Tue, 23 October 2012 01:20
Sun, 02 September 2012
  TTR Pocket - how to view incomplete destination tickets?  2 245 Sun, 21 October 2012 19:19
Par: ovistine
Wed, 17 October 2012
Can I use my iPad version compete with friends those using iphone version ???  3 438 Fri, 19 October 2012 16:52
Par: SirCanard
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Share ticket-to-ride maps between macs  1 220 Sun, 14 October 2012 21:53
Sun, 14 October 2012
  ipad: Wishlist  0 243 Fri, 12 October 2012 11:33
Par: Ihhdle
Fri, 12 October 2012
Par: Ihhdle
Question about TTR Steam Version  4 359 Thu, 11 October 2012 15:54
Par: icostaw
Thu, 11 October 2012
Par: icostaw
  TTR Pocket - can't create games with friends  5 440 Wed, 10 October 2012 20:43
Thu, 04 October 2012
  iPhone app--can't start a multiplayer game with only friends  0 239 Sun, 07 October 2012 01:52
Par: gvonada
Sun, 07 October 2012
Par: gvonada
Question about part of Legendary Asia board, iPad version  3 375 Sat, 06 October 2012 05:08
Thu, 04 October 2012
  TTR Steam & Online Confusion  9 888 Wed, 03 October 2012 17:46
Par: akajefe
Thu, 24 May 2012
Par: Mr_H
  Asia bug  1 214 Mon, 01 October 2012 23:17
Par: Caboose
Sun, 23 September 2012
  Card changing problem  0 161 Mon, 01 October 2012 07:20
Par: RyTracer
Mon, 01 October 2012
  Playing online with a mix of humans and bots  0 159 Thu, 27 September 2012 04:01
Thu, 27 September 2012
annonce: Ticket to Ride Europe fits in your Pocket!  1 279 Tue, 25 September 2012 00:10
Par: DonkyDave
Tue, 24 July 2012
Par: Franck
  Game frozen  9 298 Mon, 24 September 2012 22:53
Mon, 24 September 2012
  Can't play steam version since Merge  1 265 Fri, 21 September 2012 13:49
Par: Brice
Tue, 18 September 2012
Par: ruarc
  no results in Hall of Fame and GameCenter  2 204 Thu, 20 September 2012 10:29
Par: Truefet
Wed, 19 September 2012
Par: Truefet
  creating a new game  0 191 Mon, 17 September 2012 20:10
Mon, 17 September 2012
  Can't launch Ticket To Ride with today's update.  10 586 Mon, 17 September 2012 20:00
Tue, 12 June 2012
Par: RobC04
IPad download problem  5 358 Mon, 17 September 2012 17:07
Par: blaskIam
Wed, 20 June 2012
[DOWExpansion Manager, -1]  0 165 Sun, 16 September 2012 20:04
Par: blaskIam
Sun, 16 September 2012
  Leaving a game in play  1 191 Sun, 16 September 2012 07:51
Sun, 16 September 2012
  Ipad version hacked?  1 281 Thu, 13 September 2012 20:01
Par: Brice
Wed, 12 September 2012
  Invitations Not Showing Up  1 202 Thu, 13 September 2012 17:03
Par: Lysdexic
Thu, 13 September 2012
  Russian language  0 158 Tue, 11 September 2012 07:23
Tue, 11 September 2012
  No documentation for settings screen  0 194 Fri, 07 September 2012 18:10
Fri, 07 September 2012
  Game is stuck!  1 397 Mon, 27 August 2012 21:46
Par: eric
Sun, 26 August 2012
  TTR: Europe pocket scoring glitch  0 197 Fri, 24 August 2012 15:58
Par: jontomato
Fri, 24 August 2012
  Newbie Requesting Etiquette Lessons  3 322 Wed, 22 August 2012 20:19
Par: isley
Wed, 22 August 2012
Par: isley
  Locomotives vs Color cards  2 279 Wed, 22 August 2012 18:35
Par: Aneel
Wed, 22 August 2012
Par: Aneel
  iPad problems, playing online  0 281 Mon, 20 August 2012 16:50
Mon, 20 August 2012
  Legendary Asia on Original Downloadable version  4 373 Mon, 20 August 2012 06:58
Mon, 06 August 2012
  Scoring TTR Legendary Asia  0 195 Sun, 19 August 2012 20:02
Par: AJBQC
Sun, 19 August 2012
Par: AJBQC
tt2r ipad  2 323 Sun, 19 August 2012 06:58
Par: ajury
Sat, 11 August 2012
Par: ajury

Pages (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum