Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Problems w/ pocket TTR and game server ( 1 2) 43 2940 Mon, 24 December 2012 05:38
Tue, 19 June 2012
  Bug in final move on ipad  5 510 Sun, 23 December 2012 19:53
Sun, 23 December 2012
annonce: Ticket to Ride for iPad On Sale at $1.99/¤1.79 for 1 day only!  1 460 Tue, 18 December 2012 20:09
Par: Phread
Tue, 18 December 2012
Par: Franck
Bug - Players see different scores at end of game  1 440 Sat, 15 December 2012 21:49
Sun, 25 November 2012
Par: bjhomer
  "no block" CHEATERS  13 1149 Tue, 11 December 2012 08:56
Par: Krysia
Wed, 12 September 2012
  Ipad version suggestions  0 365 Sat, 08 December 2012 22:16
Par: stef_au
Sat, 08 December 2012
Par: stef_au
Will the web version go away now that there is a steam version?  5 765 Fri, 07 December 2012 02:48
Par: buugi
Sat, 11 August 2012
Par: ajury
Comments about steam version  5 730 Fri, 07 December 2012 02:37
Par: buugi
Sat, 11 August 2012
Par: ajury
  Cannot see the whole screen  2 490 Thu, 06 December 2012 13:44
Sun, 02 December 2012
  Why can't I join a Mega Game?  1 382 Thu, 06 December 2012 04:55
Thu, 06 December 2012
  Can't Remove players from "Ignore List" on iPad  1 426 Sun, 02 December 2012 17:27
Sat, 24 November 2012
  More Expansions Soon? I Hope!  12 1290 Sat, 01 December 2012 14:29
Par: enen
Tue, 12 July 2011
  What does "[bip]" mean?  2 368 Wed, 28 November 2012 06:34
Tue, 27 November 2012
steam version & web version  1 378 Wed, 28 November 2012 03:04
Par: icostaw
Tue, 27 November 2012
Par: icostaw
  Problem with login on ipad  3 553 Sun, 25 November 2012 18:54
Fri, 16 November 2012
  How do you ignore people  2 416 Sat, 24 November 2012 03:37
Tue, 13 September 2011
  upgraded mac - lost in app purchases  6 529 Tue, 20 November 2012 08:23
Par: Phread
Mon, 12 November 2012
  Linking existing Days of Wonder account to Steam game?  1 381 Mon, 19 November 2012 18:03
Mon, 19 November 2012
  Achievements for the iPad version  14 665 Sat, 17 November 2012 21:25
Sun, 21 October 2012
  Ghost Catcher achievement for iPhone - success anyone?  0 321 Sat, 17 November 2012 21:20
Par: markypete
Sat, 17 November 2012
  iPad Game Centre and Pc Multiplayer  1 360 Tue, 13 November 2012 18:45
Par: Caboose
Tue, 13 November 2012
  new user  0 280 Tue, 13 November 2012 12:51
Tue, 13 November 2012
  TTR Pocket Scoring Bug  1 310 Sat, 10 November 2012 09:12
Sat, 10 November 2012
Par: rdahlke
How to Choose more than 3 destinations?  2 354 Sat, 10 November 2012 08:16
Par: iliketwix
Sat, 10 November 2012
  Playing between iPad & Steam  0 330 Fri, 09 November 2012 17:14
Par: SirRoke
Fri, 09 November 2012
Par: SirRoke
Server Authorization Error  1 385 Fri, 09 November 2012 00:24
Par: Caboose
Sun, 04 November 2012
  iPad - how send message within game to competitor  1 352 Thu, 08 November 2012 16:57
Tue, 06 November 2012
  Legendary Asia - creating problem  1 377 Mon, 05 November 2012 01:26
Par: toddcalu
Mon, 05 November 2012
  iPad to iPad invites asking for password  4 663 Fri, 02 November 2012 14:03
Thu, 04 August 2011
  How to disable Halloween theme???  3 485 Thu, 01 November 2012 20:55
Sun, 21 October 2012
  TTR Pocket iPhone 5 - iOS 6 Update?  0 318 Mon, 29 October 2012 04:59
Mon, 29 October 2012
  Halloween achievement role call?  1 449 Sun, 28 October 2012 00:36
Par: chas.b
Thu, 18 October 2012
Can't login using Steam account.  1 401 Sat, 27 October 2012 22:42
Par: johurst
Sun, 21 October 2012
Par: Donita
  Asia map achievments bug  1 429 Sat, 27 October 2012 04:28
Par: Caboose
Thu, 25 October 2012
  Halloween Achievements Question (contains minor spoilers)  25 1406 Fri, 26 October 2012 16:18
Thu, 18 October 2012
Par: krelios
  Asynchronous multiplayer on iPad  0 378 Fri, 26 October 2012 00:08
Fri, 26 October 2012
  how do I change my player avatar for online game?  6 611 Thu, 25 October 2012 03:02
Par: Byrdie
Thu, 21 June 2012
I am STILL waiting for an ANDROID version !  12 897 Tue, 23 October 2012 01:20
Sun, 02 September 2012
  TTR Pocket - how to view incomplete destination tickets?  2 377 Sun, 21 October 2012 19:19
Par: ovistine
Wed, 17 October 2012
Can I use my iPad version compete with friends those using iphone version ???  3 601 Fri, 19 October 2012 16:52
Par: SirCanard
Fri, 03 August 2012

Pages (17): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum