Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  How is my in game score calculated?  3 329 Sat, 04 August 2012 15:55
Sat, 04 August 2012
  Making the Asia board work  2 410 Sat, 04 August 2012 09:22
Par: typebug
Fri, 03 August 2012
Par: typebug
  Minor AirPlay / AV Output Tweak...  1 333 Sat, 04 August 2012 07:24
Par: Veraxus
Sat, 10 December 2011
Par: Veraxus
  The New Asia Map  0 313 Fri, 03 August 2012 23:33
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Legendary Asian Map Solo/bot play hang/stop  1 274 Fri, 03 August 2012 23:27
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Error In-App Purchase  0 247 Fri, 03 August 2012 21:36
Par: fitpresto
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Really disappointed this ipad update doesn't have async!  1 307 Fri, 03 August 2012 21:24
Thu, 02 August 2012
  Gameboard description?  1 215 Fri, 03 August 2012 18:57
Fri, 03 August 2012
There will be a version for Android?  2 353 Fri, 03 August 2012 18:15
Par: FrankD
Fri, 13 July 2012
Par: Ludmila
  New Online Version not "all there"  0 286 Fri, 03 August 2012 13:22
Par: elzeebub
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Game crashes when loading Asia map.  4 491 Fri, 03 August 2012 08:42
Par: eric
Fri, 03 August 2012
Is the game support traditional Chinese ?  2 355 Fri, 03 August 2012 02:05
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Steam vs. Web  2 403 Fri, 03 August 2012 01:27
Fri, 03 August 2012
  How do you use stations in TtR Pocket Europe???  3 342 Thu, 02 August 2012 21:03
Wed, 01 August 2012
Par: drydahl
  can,t play after downloading for rectangle problem  2 329 Thu, 02 August 2012 19:34
Par: Brice
Thu, 02 August 2012
  Problems on mac  4 409 Thu, 02 August 2012 03:13
Mon, 30 July 2012
  Mac (app store) bugs  4 444 Wed, 01 August 2012 02:53
Sun, 29 July 2012
  Problem claiming Calgary to Helena. could it be Mountain Lion?  1 315 Wed, 01 August 2012 00:52
Wed, 01 August 2012
Par: ln569
New issue (possibly related to prefs) with my OSX US Map  5 399 Tue, 31 July 2012 16:59
Par: JCGB70
Fri, 27 July 2012
  TTR Europe Pocket bug  2 347 Fri, 27 July 2012 22:27
Par: rheafire
Wed, 25 July 2012
  Ticket to ride pocket Europe (problem solved)  2 287 Wed, 25 July 2012 18:26
Par: hlange66
Wed, 25 July 2012
  Ranking  1 385 Tue, 24 July 2012 23:44
Par: eric
Thu, 19 July 2012
  Ttr screen of invisibility  1 385 Tue, 24 July 2012 23:41
Par: eric
Fri, 20 July 2012
  Ticket to Ride App for Mac  1 238 Mon, 23 July 2012 05:23
Mon, 23 July 2012
Par: CherylM
  Game center doesn't load  0 225 Mon, 23 July 2012 05:13
Par: tigerfan2
Mon, 23 July 2012
  iPad online seems broken  2 311 Thu, 19 July 2012 00:10
Par: Lynxreign
Wed, 18 July 2012
  No support from support?  0 222 Wed, 18 July 2012 16:05
Wed, 18 July 2012
  iPad. Ranked games  9 540 Wed, 18 July 2012 10:45
Par: Gerald
Tue, 10 July 2012
  "no block" cheaters  0 358 Wed, 18 July 2012 08:10
Wed, 18 July 2012
annonce: Ticket to Ride is a part of the Indie Bundle VI today on Steam!  3 424 Tue, 17 July 2012 23:58
Par: Yann
Tue, 17 July 2012
Par: Franck
  Problem updating my profile  0 199 Mon, 16 July 2012 21:12
Par: jkf
Mon, 16 July 2012
Par: jkf
  Crashes on New iPad  3 395 Mon, 16 July 2012 17:06
Thu, 28 June 2012
  Game crashes when opening blue bar gets to Loading  3 421 Sun, 15 July 2012 17:16
Fri, 29 June 2012
  -moved to digital forum - Problem updating my profile  0 199 Sun, 15 July 2012 15:43
Par: jkf
Sun, 15 July 2012
Par: jkf
Possible to have TTR as a SteamPlay title?  1 264 Sun, 15 July 2012 06:52
Sat, 02 June 2012
Par: Agnt86
  Private games in public lobby  2 312 Wed, 11 July 2012 16:57
Par: Pathdude
Wed, 11 July 2012
Bug: iPad Local Game  1 306 Tue, 10 July 2012 10:30
Par: Gerald
Mon, 09 July 2012
  Creating a game with buddies - Steam (PC) Version  2 436 Tue, 10 July 2012 05:28
Par: moocow
Fri, 06 July 2012
Par: moocow
  Online game password issue  1 413 Sun, 08 July 2012 09:16
Par: Yann
Sat, 07 July 2012
  Gold trophy cup next to online games with iPad  0 252 Wed, 27 June 2012 08:00
Wed, 27 June 2012

Pages (17): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum