Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Game center doesn't load  0 162 Mon, 23 July 2012 05:13
Par: tigerfan2
Mon, 23 July 2012
  iPad online seems broken  2 212 Thu, 19 July 2012 00:10
Par: Lynxreign
Wed, 18 July 2012
  No support from support?  0 146 Wed, 18 July 2012 16:05
Wed, 18 July 2012
  iPad. Ranked games  9 404 Wed, 18 July 2012 10:45
Par: Gerald
Tue, 10 July 2012
  "no block" cheaters  0 272 Wed, 18 July 2012 08:10
Wed, 18 July 2012
annonce: Ticket to Ride is a part of the Indie Bundle VI today on Steam!  3 302 Tue, 17 July 2012 23:58
Par: Yann
Tue, 17 July 2012
Par: Franck
  Problem updating my profile  0 127 Mon, 16 July 2012 21:12
Par: jkf
Mon, 16 July 2012
Par: jkf
  Crashes on New iPad  3 294 Mon, 16 July 2012 17:06
Thu, 28 June 2012
  Game crashes when opening blue bar gets to Loading  3 313 Sun, 15 July 2012 17:16
Fri, 29 June 2012
  -moved to digital forum - Problem updating my profile  0 123 Sun, 15 July 2012 15:43
Par: jkf
Sun, 15 July 2012
Par: jkf
Possible to have TTR as a SteamPlay title?  1 189 Sun, 15 July 2012 06:52
Sat, 02 June 2012
Par: Agnt86
  Private games in public lobby  2 228 Wed, 11 July 2012 16:57
Par: Pathdude
Wed, 11 July 2012
Bug: iPad Local Game  1 216 Tue, 10 July 2012 10:30
Par: Gerald
Mon, 09 July 2012
  Creating a game with buddies - Steam (PC) Version  2 325 Tue, 10 July 2012 05:28
Par: moocow
Fri, 06 July 2012
Par: moocow
  Online game password issue  1 312 Sun, 08 July 2012 09:16
Par: Yann
Sat, 07 July 2012
  Gold trophy cup next to online games with iPad  0 174 Wed, 27 June 2012 08:00
Wed, 27 June 2012
  2 player pass &play  0 155 Sat, 23 June 2012 01:43
Par: ree
Sat, 23 June 2012
Par: ree
  iPad game card shuffling  3 194 Thu, 21 June 2012 08:54
Thu, 21 June 2012
Ticket to Ride PC update is here...  22 6967 Wed, 20 June 2012 14:22
Par: enen
Wed, 08 November 2006
Par: Brice
  TtR pocket for iPhone 3G?  2 299 Mon, 18 June 2012 15:16
Par: Ignition
Tue, 06 March 2012
Par: Joolz
  TtR pocket  5 361 Mon, 18 June 2012 14:34
Par: Ignition
Mon, 20 February 2012
  Scoring  0 148 Sun, 17 June 2012 14:18
Par: JHAPA
Sun, 17 June 2012
Par: JHAPA
  India map on PC  1 232 Sat, 16 June 2012 10:44
Sun, 03 June 2012
Par: JHAPA
  TtR Pocket real time online not working  3 297 Fri, 15 June 2012 02:33
Wed, 13 June 2012
  play PC to ipad  0 222 Wed, 13 June 2012 17:23
Wed, 13 June 2012
  Can't buy the web version only if a Steam account?  1 354 Tue, 12 June 2012 15:26
Par: Yann
Sat, 09 June 2012
Par: grotund
  Ticket To Ride PC Review  0 182 Tue, 12 June 2012 00:10
Par: RobC04
Tue, 12 June 2012
Par: RobC04
  iPad - Improvement suggestions  3 383 Sun, 10 June 2012 17:34
Par: Olle Boll
Sat, 04 February 2012
  Colourblind  1 212 Tue, 05 June 2012 04:38
Mon, 04 June 2012
  Please fix the USA Map  0 256 Sun, 03 June 2012 22:22
Sun, 03 June 2012
[Steam] Feedback on destination card graphics  2 224 Sat, 02 June 2012 16:18
Par: Xealous
Mon, 28 May 2012
Par: Xealous
  Is the AI being improved for the PC (Steam) version?  5 354 Sat, 02 June 2012 09:12
Sun, 27 May 2012
Par: RobC04
  No hotseat for PC version even though Mac version has it?  1 268 Fri, 01 June 2012 23:47
Par: eric
Fri, 01 June 2012
Par: RobC04
  Absolutely absurd scoring error!  0 318 Sun, 27 May 2012 21:29
Par: thetic
Sun, 27 May 2012
Par: thetic
  Can I play the Steam version for free if I already bought the downloadable one?  1 297 Sat, 26 May 2012 17:54
Par: Caboose
Sat, 26 May 2012
  How do you have your pc online ticket to ride game play with an ipad user with ticket to ride pocket  1 254 Sat, 26 May 2012 02:12
Par: eric
Sat, 26 May 2012
Par: grabbg
  Chance of a non-Steam release of the new PC version?  2 279 Fri, 25 May 2012 19:34
Par: Caboose
Thu, 24 May 2012
  annonce: Ticket to Ride steams onto PCs worldwide today!  4 507 Fri, 25 May 2012 17:16
Thu, 24 May 2012
Par: Franck
  Ticket to Ride on Steam someday?  3 493 Thu, 24 May 2012 20:49
Par: Yann
Mon, 24 October 2011
Par: A88mph
  Bug Report: TtR Pocket GC Notifications  1 196 Thu, 24 May 2012 17:44
Par: Caboose
Thu, 24 May 2012

Pages (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum