Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Help Please  2 348 Tue, 07 August 2012 19:25
Tue, 07 August 2012
Can't login  0 326 Tue, 07 August 2012 07:19
Par: Tony19
Tue, 07 August 2012
Par: Tony19
  TTR Europe no go on my iPad2.  7 847 Mon, 06 August 2012 23:29
Par: eric
Thu, 26 July 2012
Par: NScale
  Pb with TTR last 3 days  3 576 Mon, 06 August 2012 19:48
Par: Brice
Sun, 05 August 2012
  Steam vs. Web  4 481 Mon, 06 August 2012 08:21
Par: Qorlas
Thu, 02 August 2012
Ticket to Ride Online Version  6 563 Sun, 05 August 2012 19:57
Par: Audrone
Mon, 30 July 2012
Par: Audrone
  Problems launching Steam version  2 421 Sun, 05 August 2012 05:13
Sat, 04 August 2012
  How is my in game score calculated?  3 341 Sat, 04 August 2012 15:55
Sat, 04 August 2012
  Making the Asia board work  2 425 Sat, 04 August 2012 09:22
Par: typebug
Fri, 03 August 2012
Par: typebug
  Minor AirPlay / AV Output Tweak...  1 347 Sat, 04 August 2012 07:24
Par: Veraxus
Sat, 10 December 2011
Par: Veraxus
  The New Asia Map  0 327 Fri, 03 August 2012 23:33
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Legendary Asian Map Solo/bot play hang/stop  1 291 Fri, 03 August 2012 23:27
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Error In-App Purchase  0 260 Fri, 03 August 2012 21:36
Par: fitpresto
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Really disappointed this ipad update doesn't have async!  1 328 Fri, 03 August 2012 21:24
Thu, 02 August 2012
  Gameboard description?  1 231 Fri, 03 August 2012 18:57
Fri, 03 August 2012
There will be a version for Android?  2 372 Fri, 03 August 2012 18:15
Par: FrankD
Fri, 13 July 2012
Par: Ludmila
  New Online Version not "all there"  0 302 Fri, 03 August 2012 13:22
Par: algertohn
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Game crashes when loading Asia map.  4 523 Fri, 03 August 2012 08:42
Par: eric
Fri, 03 August 2012
Is the game support traditional Chinese ?  2 384 Fri, 03 August 2012 02:05
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Steam vs. Web  2 432 Fri, 03 August 2012 01:27
Fri, 03 August 2012
  How do you use stations in TtR Pocket Europe???  3 358 Thu, 02 August 2012 21:03
Wed, 01 August 2012
Par: drydahl
  can,t play after downloading for rectangle problem  2 342 Thu, 02 August 2012 19:34
Par: Brice
Thu, 02 August 2012
  Problems on mac  4 423 Thu, 02 August 2012 03:13
Mon, 30 July 2012
  Mac (app store) bugs  4 464 Wed, 01 August 2012 02:53
Sun, 29 July 2012
  Problem claiming Calgary to Helena. could it be Mountain Lion?  1 332 Wed, 01 August 2012 00:52
Wed, 01 August 2012
Par: ln569
New issue (possibly related to prefs) with my OSX US Map  5 415 Tue, 31 July 2012 16:59
Par: JCGB70
Fri, 27 July 2012
  TTR Europe Pocket bug  2 364 Fri, 27 July 2012 22:27
Par: rheafire
Wed, 25 July 2012
  Ticket to ride pocket Europe (problem solved)  2 300 Wed, 25 July 2012 18:26
Par: hlange66
Wed, 25 July 2012
  Ranking  1 417 Tue, 24 July 2012 23:44
Par: eric
Thu, 19 July 2012
  Ttr screen of invisibility  1 411 Tue, 24 July 2012 23:41
Par: eric
Fri, 20 July 2012
  Ticket to Ride App for Mac  1 252 Mon, 23 July 2012 05:23
Mon, 23 July 2012
Par: CherylM
  Game center doesn't load  0 238 Mon, 23 July 2012 05:13
Par: tigerfan2
Mon, 23 July 2012
  iPad online seems broken  2 351 Thu, 19 July 2012 00:10
Par: Lynxreign
Wed, 18 July 2012
  No support from support?  0 232 Wed, 18 July 2012 16:05
Wed, 18 July 2012
  iPad. Ranked games  9 566 Wed, 18 July 2012 10:45
Par: Gerald
Tue, 10 July 2012
  "no block" cheaters  0 377 Wed, 18 July 2012 08:10
Wed, 18 July 2012
annonce: Ticket to Ride is a part of the Indie Bundle VI today on Steam!  3 449 Tue, 17 July 2012 23:58
Par: Yann
Tue, 17 July 2012
Par: Franck
  Problem updating my profile  0 222 Mon, 16 July 2012 21:12
Par: jkf
Mon, 16 July 2012
Par: jkf
  Crashes on New iPad  3 436 Mon, 16 July 2012 17:06
Thu, 28 June 2012
  Game crashes when opening blue bar gets to Loading  3 457 Sun, 15 July 2012 17:16
Fri, 29 June 2012

Pages (17): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum