Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Wishlist community  3 413 Tue, 22 April 2014 23:47
Mon, 02 September 2013
annonce: Celebrating Spring Sale on Google Play - Ticket to Ride for Android just $1.99!  0 166 Tue, 22 April 2014 11:35
Par: Franck
Tue, 22 April 2014
Par: Franck
  [No] Online players in TTR Pocket  0 175 Fri, 11 April 2014 05:52
Par: vignesh57
Fri, 11 April 2014
  Online not available?  0 185 Sat, 05 April 2014 11:41
Sat, 05 April 2014
  Anyone want a game with chatting?  0 153 Thu, 03 April 2014 12:20
Par: brisdaz
Thu, 03 April 2014
Par: brisdaz
  How to change the default user for online play  0 131 Sat, 29 March 2014 22:35
Sat, 29 March 2014
  Transferring in app purchases to new iPad.  1 169 Wed, 26 March 2014 00:54
Tue, 25 March 2014
  Steam version new DLC  1 209 Mon, 17 March 2014 21:35
Sun, 16 March 2014
  Unable to tap on cards  0 106 Mon, 17 March 2014 20:48
Mon, 17 March 2014
annonce: WARNING to iPad players: crash with new iOS 7.1  4 702 Mon, 17 March 2014 08:11
Par: Yann
Wed, 12 March 2014
Par: Yann
  How to kick out players before game starts  2 178 Sat, 15 March 2014 09:53
Fri, 14 March 2014
  App crashes when I hit play  12 628 Fri, 14 March 2014 15:34
Par: eric
Tue, 11 March 2014
  Steam DLC and other platforms  0 165 Mon, 03 March 2014 03:49
Par: mrchenry
Mon, 03 March 2014
  Android iOS Play Against Each Other on local netowrk?  1 502 Thu, 06 February 2014 23:38
Thu, 06 February 2014
Par: Hiker
  I own on steam and want on android.  1 265 Thu, 06 February 2014 14:49
Thu, 06 February 2014
sticker: Web version: problem with the latest Java update? Read this!  2 330 Wed, 05 February 2014 14:51
Thu, 16 January 2014
Par: Yann
Java Crashes Online  0 182 Tue, 04 February 2014 15:56
Tue, 04 February 2014
  First player  0 268 Tue, 28 January 2014 13:20
Tue, 28 January 2014
  TtR(Steam) on Debian64  0 185 Mon, 27 January 2014 11:48
Par: los_nikos
Mon, 27 January 2014
  I cant play online + no games buyed detected in steam  0 196 Mon, 27 January 2014 07:40
Par: tiomou
Mon, 27 January 2014
Par: tiomou
  ttr android bug irulu 10" tablet  4 451 Sun, 26 January 2014 19:42
Fri, 25 October 2013
Par: netbozo
  DLCs bought via HumbleBundle won't show in the Android Version  1 272 Tue, 21 January 2014 15:30
Par: Yann
Sun, 19 January 2014
  Android and ios  3 283 Mon, 20 January 2014 15:01
Par: Franck
Sun, 19 January 2014
Par: Pkohn11
  Steam vs Web?  2 259 Mon, 20 January 2014 14:27
Par: Franck
Sun, 19 January 2014
  Won't download on iPad Air  5 281 Sun, 19 January 2014 05:55
Wed, 15 January 2014
  TTR vs. Java  7 539 Thu, 16 January 2014 14:54
Par: Franck
Thu, 28 November 2013
  Other platforms?  2 270 Wed, 15 January 2014 01:15
Par: ettereyes
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Any way to play an online game asynchronously?  1 293 Mon, 13 January 2014 23:52
Par: applephod
Wed, 25 December 2013
  Play others online from ipad outside of Game Center?  0 257 Thu, 02 January 2014 07:40
Par: GrahamW
Thu, 02 January 2014
Par: GrahamW
  Multiplayer for iPad  1 282 Tue, 31 December 2013 04:12
Tue, 31 December 2013
  Issue with auto login to Dow  0 159 Sat, 28 December 2013 05:13
Sat, 28 December 2013
  bad credentials  0 164 Wed, 25 December 2013 22:15
Par: Røed
Wed, 25 December 2013
Par: Røed
  Can't claim route on final turn  2 274 Thu, 19 December 2013 17:11
Wed, 18 December 2013
  Thoughts on meaning of fair play?  9 396 Wed, 18 December 2013 00:33
Tue, 17 December 2013
  Logging out on kindle app  0 182 Thu, 12 December 2013 08:27
Thu, 12 December 2013
  Instant crash after "Preparing to Launch" (Steam - Mac)  5 630 Thu, 05 December 2013 00:41
Par: mthoodmc
Mon, 17 September 2012
  Any alternatives to left-click/drag n drop destination tickets?  0 196 Wed, 04 December 2013 04:04
Par: kerred
Wed, 04 December 2013
Par: kerred
  IOS version - cannot buy in game apps  1 348 Wed, 04 December 2013 02:46
Fri, 01 November 2013
  Android, Steam or Online?  0 282 Sat, 30 November 2013 23:11
Par: giblon
Sat, 30 November 2013
Par: giblon
  Ticket to ride on Nexus 5  0 245 Sun, 24 November 2013 04:49
Par: netbozo
Sun, 24 November 2013
Par: netbozo

Pages (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum