Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Android/Steam - Pass & Play with AIs ?  0 319 Wed, 11 June 2014 04:59
Par: Vonkrumm
Wed, 11 June 2014
  trains won't replenish  3 377 Fri, 06 June 2014 18:56
Wed, 21 May 2014
  Leaving game early - ranking  1 377 Thu, 29 May 2014 14:54
Wed, 28 May 2014
  Ticket to Ride quit unexpectedly  2 374 Mon, 26 May 2014 11:21
Par: Franck
Mon, 26 May 2014
  How to change te language in IPad ticket to ride?  2 377 Sun, 25 May 2014 04:54
Par: OzMatt
Tue, 13 May 2014
Par: MarekM
annonce: Back Wil Wheaton's Tabletop Season 3 Get Ticket to Ride Steam as a bonus!  0 327 Wed, 07 May 2014 16:08
Par: Franck
Wed, 07 May 2014
Par: Franck
  Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 keeps disconnecting  1 348 Wed, 07 May 2014 09:56
Par: chumari
Sun, 04 May 2014
Par: chumari
  Match does'nt start - Android - Lenovo Yoga  2 552 Sun, 04 May 2014 05:10
Par: Timelord
Wed, 22 January 2014
  TTR on windows 8.1 tablet - how do I get it back???  1 280 Sat, 03 May 2014 18:48
Par: deeaa
Sat, 03 May 2014
Par: deeaa
  Wishlist community  3 475 Tue, 22 April 2014 23:47
Mon, 02 September 2013
annonce: Celebrating Spring Sale on Google Play - Ticket to Ride for Android just $1.99!  0 210 Tue, 22 April 2014 11:35
Par: Franck
Tue, 22 April 2014
Par: Franck
  [No] Online players in TTR Pocket  0 222 Fri, 11 April 2014 05:52
Par: vignesh57
Fri, 11 April 2014
  Online not available?  0 228 Sat, 05 April 2014 11:41
Sat, 05 April 2014
  Anyone want a game with chatting?  0 207 Thu, 03 April 2014 12:20
Par: brisdaz
Thu, 03 April 2014
Par: brisdaz
  How to change the default user for online play  0 169 Sat, 29 March 2014 22:35
Sat, 29 March 2014
  Transferring in app purchases to new iPad.  1 211 Wed, 26 March 2014 00:54
Tue, 25 March 2014
  Steam version new DLC  1 255 Mon, 17 March 2014 21:35
Sun, 16 March 2014
  Unable to tap on cards  0 138 Mon, 17 March 2014 20:48
Mon, 17 March 2014
annonce: WARNING to iPad players: crash with new iOS 7.1  4 752 Mon, 17 March 2014 08:11
Par: Yann
Wed, 12 March 2014
Par: Yann
  How to kick out players before game starts  2 226 Sat, 15 March 2014 09:53
Fri, 14 March 2014
  App crashes when I hit play  12 711 Fri, 14 March 2014 15:34
Par: eric
Tue, 11 March 2014
  Steam DLC and other platforms  0 206 Mon, 03 March 2014 03:49
Par: mrchenry
Mon, 03 March 2014
  Android iOS Play Against Each Other on local netowrk?  1 553 Thu, 06 February 2014 23:38
Thu, 06 February 2014
Par: Hiker
  I own on steam and want on android.  1 315 Thu, 06 February 2014 14:49
Thu, 06 February 2014
sticker: Web version: problem with the latest Java update? Read this!  2 394 Wed, 05 February 2014 14:51
Thu, 16 January 2014
Par: Yann
Java Crashes Online  0 225 Tue, 04 February 2014 15:56
Tue, 04 February 2014
  First player  0 310 Tue, 28 January 2014 13:20
Tue, 28 January 2014
  TtR(Steam) on Debian64  0 234 Mon, 27 January 2014 11:48
Par: los_nikos
Mon, 27 January 2014
  I cant play online + no games buyed detected in steam  0 241 Mon, 27 January 2014 07:40
Par: tiomou
Mon, 27 January 2014
Par: tiomou
  ttr android bug irulu 10" tablet  4 509 Sun, 26 January 2014 19:42
Fri, 25 October 2013
Par: netbozo
  DLCs bought via HumbleBundle won't show in the Android Version  1 320 Tue, 21 January 2014 15:30
Par: Yann
Sun, 19 January 2014
  Android and ios  3 330 Mon, 20 January 2014 15:01
Par: Franck
Sun, 19 January 2014
Par: Pkohn11
  Steam vs Web?  2 302 Mon, 20 January 2014 14:27
Par: Franck
Sun, 19 January 2014
  Won't download on iPad Air  5 327 Sun, 19 January 2014 05:55
Wed, 15 January 2014
  TTR vs. Java  7 607 Thu, 16 January 2014 14:54
Par: Franck
Thu, 28 November 2013
  Other platforms?  2 319 Wed, 15 January 2014 01:15
Par: ettereyes
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Any way to play an online game asynchronously?  1 342 Mon, 13 January 2014 23:52
Par: applephod
Wed, 25 December 2013
  Play others online from ipad outside of Game Center?  0 296 Thu, 02 January 2014 07:40
Par: GrahamW
Thu, 02 January 2014
Par: GrahamW
  Multiplayer for iPad  1 326 Tue, 31 December 2013 04:12
Tue, 31 December 2013
  Issue with auto login to Dow  0 198 Sat, 28 December 2013 05:13
Sat, 28 December 2013

Pages (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum