Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  erratic behavior in online games (Mac)  0 263 Tue, 01 May 2012 05:35
Tue, 01 May 2012
  I don't get notified when it's my turn in multiplayer  0 228 Sun, 29 April 2012 04:32
Par: thetabis
Sun, 29 April 2012
  Problems purchasing maps in OSX Lion (Sandbox Error)  0 281 Sat, 28 April 2012 13:39
Par: glccbob
Sat, 28 April 2012
Par: glccbob
  annonce: Ticket to Ride Comes to Mac App Store  8 730 Sat, 28 April 2012 09:37
Thu, 05 April 2012
Par: Franck
  How to get password for DOW account created from Game Center ID?  4 502 Fri, 27 April 2012 02:32
Sun, 01 April 2012
  No players or games showing up in Lobby  5 450 Thu, 26 April 2012 22:45
Par: Yann
Thu, 26 April 2012
Par: Cina1
  Game lobby complaint/request  3 350 Thu, 26 April 2012 20:47
Tue, 24 April 2012
Par: Thorjin
  Dumbbot is really dumb  2 444 Thu, 26 April 2012 02:07
Mon, 27 February 2012
Par: enen
  I can't find out how to install TTR on my mac book  1 258 Mon, 23 April 2012 05:32
Mon, 23 April 2012
  Old Mac version  1 241 Sun, 22 April 2012 04:33
Sat, 21 April 2012
  Cannot start private game online - iPad 1.3.3  2 396 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:35
Fri, 06 April 2012
Par: shunme
  How do you set up private games on ipad or Mac OS app?  0 290 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:30
Fri, 20 April 2012
  new player needs help, please  1 295 Thu, 19 April 2012 01:53
Par: eric
Wed, 18 April 2012
Rankings Changes  0 278 Wed, 11 April 2012 16:31
Wed, 11 April 2012
  Mac App Store - Crashes at Launch  8 617 Tue, 10 April 2012 23:23
Par: Yann
Fri, 06 April 2012
  Mac App Store version possible bugs/enhancements  0 262 Tue, 10 April 2012 22:09
Tue, 10 April 2012
  Wifi for Mac Version?  2 339 Mon, 09 April 2012 03:06
Sun, 08 April 2012
  TTR Pocket as a "tile rack"  5 426 Sun, 08 April 2012 21:04
Wed, 04 April 2012
  Right column symbols in lobby?  2 304 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:28
Sun, 08 April 2012
  Scoring detail  2 247 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:23
Sun, 08 April 2012
  New mac os x version  3 295 Sun, 08 April 2012 04:03
Sat, 07 April 2012
Par: kallig
  Karma disappeared and is not returning  2 297 Sat, 07 April 2012 22:13
Wed, 28 March 2012
  How to use bought maps on other Macs  1 305 Fri, 06 April 2012 10:26
Par: Yann
Thu, 05 April 2012
  Cannot use the "Invite Friends" Button  3 440 Thu, 05 April 2012 18:08
Par: Stream62
Thu, 22 March 2012
  Where can I purchase The Ticket to Ride PC Game?  7 530 Thu, 05 April 2012 01:06
Tue, 03 January 2012
  Abusive Player: franTzin  6 531 Wed, 04 April 2012 18:47
Sun, 05 February 2012
Par: Lineke
April fool?  1 315 Mon, 02 April 2012 23:08
Par: Brice
Sun, 01 April 2012
  Claiming 2nd of double route  3 300 Mon, 02 April 2012 18:02
Mon, 02 April 2012
Par: ~DG~
  iPad/ iPhone game center/online compatibility  3 409 Sat, 31 March 2012 11:02
Wed, 07 March 2012
annonce: Ticket to Ride Online maintenance  3 360 Sat, 31 March 2012 06:51
Tue, 27 March 2012
Par: Yann
  ipod/iphone achievements  4 401 Thu, 29 March 2012 18:11
Par: eric
Tue, 20 March 2012
  Notifications not being pushed on iOS 5 for TTR  2 281 Wed, 21 March 2012 14:22
Tue, 20 March 2012
  Mar 5 2012 update causes game to instantly crash.  2 264 Sun, 18 March 2012 02:51
Fri, 16 March 2012
  Can't see the whole screen - can you help?  1 237 Mon, 12 March 2012 15:32
Par: Franck
Sun, 11 March 2012
  Suggested improvements  0 262 Sun, 11 March 2012 02:59
Par: Jaqueline
Sun, 11 March 2012
  Are there any plans to bring the India and Asia maps online?  1 295 Sat, 10 March 2012 21:15
Par: Caboose
Sat, 10 March 2012
  iPad asynch multiplayer thru gamecenter?  4 369 Thu, 08 March 2012 08:08
Par: Emilyk
Wed, 07 March 2012
Par: Emilyk
Async 4 player game got corrupted  2 240 Wed, 07 March 2012 17:16
Sun, 04 March 2012
  Can't buy mega  1 306 Sat, 03 March 2012 06:50
Par: eric
Fri, 02 March 2012
  Blank screen when trying to play online version  2 274 Fri, 02 March 2012 03:01
Par: Caboose
Thu, 09 February 2012

Pages (17): [ «  <  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum