Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Right column symbols in lobby?  2 212 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:28
Sun, 08 April 2012
  Scoring detail  2 163 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:23
Sun, 08 April 2012
  New mac os x version  3 208 Sun, 08 April 2012 04:03
Sat, 07 April 2012
Par: kallig
  Karma disappeared and is not returning  2 212 Sat, 07 April 2012 22:13
Wed, 28 March 2012
  How to use bought maps on other Macs  1 231 Fri, 06 April 2012 10:26
Par: Yann
Thu, 05 April 2012
  Cannot use the "Invite Friends" Button  3 342 Thu, 05 April 2012 18:08
Par: Stream62
Thu, 22 March 2012
  Where can I purchase The Ticket to Ride PC Game?  7 441 Thu, 05 April 2012 01:06
Tue, 03 January 2012
  Abusive Player: franTzin  6 450 Wed, 04 April 2012 18:47
Sun, 05 February 2012
Par: Lineke
April fool?  1 231 Mon, 02 April 2012 23:08
Par: Brice
Sun, 01 April 2012
  Claiming 2nd of double route  3 212 Mon, 02 April 2012 18:02
Mon, 02 April 2012
Par: ~DG~
  iPad/ iPhone game center/online compatibility  3 328 Sat, 31 March 2012 11:02
Wed, 07 March 2012
annonce: Ticket to Ride Online maintenance  3 281 Sat, 31 March 2012 06:51
Tue, 27 March 2012
Par: Yann
  ipod/iphone achievements  4 303 Thu, 29 March 2012 18:11
Par: eric
Tue, 20 March 2012
  Notifications not being pushed on iOS 5 for TTR  2 195 Wed, 21 March 2012 14:22
Tue, 20 March 2012
  Mar 5 2012 update causes game to instantly crash.  2 178 Sun, 18 March 2012 02:51
Fri, 16 March 2012
  Can't see the whole screen - can you help?  1 164 Mon, 12 March 2012 15:32
Par: Franck
Sun, 11 March 2012
  Suggested improvements  0 182 Sun, 11 March 2012 02:59
Par: Jaqueline
Sun, 11 March 2012
  Are there any plans to bring the India and Asia maps online?  1 204 Sat, 10 March 2012 21:15
Par: Caboose
Sat, 10 March 2012
  iPad asynch multiplayer thru gamecenter?  4 287 Thu, 08 March 2012 08:08
Par: Emilyk
Wed, 07 March 2012
Par: Emilyk
Async 4 player game got corrupted  2 168 Wed, 07 March 2012 17:16
Sun, 04 March 2012
  Can't buy mega  1 228 Sat, 03 March 2012 06:50
Par: eric
Fri, 02 March 2012
  Blank screen when trying to play online version  2 187 Fri, 02 March 2012 03:01
Par: Caboose
Thu, 09 February 2012
Can't download USA 1910  2 317 Fri, 02 March 2012 01:09
Tue, 28 February 2012
  "It's your turn" banner is incredibly annoying  0 154 Mon, 27 February 2012 22:23
Mon, 27 February 2012
  Connectivity problems in Local games  3 227 Fri, 24 February 2012 20:10
Par: eric
Tue, 14 February 2012
  iPhone Freezing  1 155 Fri, 24 February 2012 20:09
Par: eric
Fri, 24 February 2012
  Phone Freezing?  3 184 Fri, 24 February 2012 16:05
Par: Caboose
Tue, 21 February 2012
  GC Notifications don't clear?  0 157 Fri, 24 February 2012 15:57
Par: epthegeek
Fri, 24 February 2012
  Unable to return to an active game  5 228 Sat, 18 February 2012 23:22
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Stale game  0 177 Sat, 18 February 2012 17:18
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Screen icons disappear  0 137 Sat, 18 February 2012 16:58
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Screen Freezes  0 183 Sat, 18 February 2012 16:55
Sat, 18 February 2012
  How to get ranked on iPhone?  2 185 Sat, 18 February 2012 04:56
Par: Costanza
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Is there any Xbox 360 players  1 200 Fri, 17 February 2012 14:07
Par: enen
Tue, 14 February 2012
  iPhone App $.99 unable to download for 3 days now  2 281 Wed, 15 February 2012 20:13
Wed, 15 February 2012
  Not able to download Ticket to ride pocket  1 221 Wed, 15 February 2012 19:34
Par: Yann
Mon, 13 February 2012
  iPad Achievements?  3 324 Wed, 15 February 2012 18:44
Thu, 22 December 2011
Par: RJSim
  Can't download TTR Pocket through iTunes  1 151 Wed, 15 February 2012 14:05
Par: Gerald
Wed, 15 February 2012
Par: madkiwi
  Ticket To Ride Pocket  3 293 Wed, 15 February 2012 03:24
Sun, 12 February 2012
sticker: Ghost players in 1.3.1 iPad upgrade  0 252 Sun, 12 February 2012 14:36
Par: Yann
Sun, 12 February 2012
Par: Yann

Pages (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum