Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  No players or games showing up in Lobby  5 350 Thu, 26 April 2012 22:45
Par: Yann
Thu, 26 April 2012
Par: Cina1
  Game lobby complaint/request  3 277 Thu, 26 April 2012 20:47
Tue, 24 April 2012
Par: Thorjin
  Dumbbot is really dumb  2 377 Thu, 26 April 2012 02:07
Mon, 27 February 2012
Par: enen
  I can't find out how to install TTR on my mac book  1 195 Mon, 23 April 2012 05:32
Mon, 23 April 2012
  Old Mac version  1 178 Sun, 22 April 2012 04:33
Sat, 21 April 2012
  Cannot start private game online - iPad 1.3.3  2 319 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:35
Fri, 06 April 2012
Par: shunme
  How do you set up private games on ipad or Mac OS app?  0 234 Fri, 20 April 2012 03:30
Fri, 20 April 2012
  new player needs help, please  1 230 Thu, 19 April 2012 01:53
Par: eric
Wed, 18 April 2012
Rankings Changes  0 225 Wed, 11 April 2012 16:31
Wed, 11 April 2012
  Mac App Store - Crashes at Launch  8 529 Tue, 10 April 2012 23:23
Par: Yann
Fri, 06 April 2012
  Mac App Store version possible bugs/enhancements  0 204 Tue, 10 April 2012 22:09
Tue, 10 April 2012
  Wifi for Mac Version?  2 267 Mon, 09 April 2012 03:06
Sun, 08 April 2012
  TTR Pocket as a "tile rack"  5 355 Sun, 08 April 2012 21:04
Wed, 04 April 2012
  Right column symbols in lobby?  2 233 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:28
Sun, 08 April 2012
  Scoring detail  2 180 Sun, 08 April 2012 18:23
Sun, 08 April 2012
  New mac os x version  3 218 Sun, 08 April 2012 04:03
Sat, 07 April 2012
Par: kallig
  Karma disappeared and is not returning  2 230 Sat, 07 April 2012 22:13
Wed, 28 March 2012
  How to use bought maps on other Macs  1 247 Fri, 06 April 2012 10:26
Par: Yann
Thu, 05 April 2012
  Cannot use the "Invite Friends" Button  3 370 Thu, 05 April 2012 18:08
Par: Stream62
Thu, 22 March 2012
  Where can I purchase The Ticket to Ride PC Game?  7 457 Thu, 05 April 2012 01:06
Tue, 03 January 2012
  Abusive Player: franTzin  6 467 Wed, 04 April 2012 18:47
Sun, 05 February 2012
Par: Lineke
April fool?  1 248 Mon, 02 April 2012 23:08
Par: Brice
Sun, 01 April 2012
  Claiming 2nd of double route  3 229 Mon, 02 April 2012 18:02
Mon, 02 April 2012
Par: ~DG~
  iPad/ iPhone game center/online compatibility  3 348 Sat, 31 March 2012 11:02
Wed, 07 March 2012
annonce: Ticket to Ride Online maintenance  3 299 Sat, 31 March 2012 06:51
Tue, 27 March 2012
Par: Yann
  ipod/iphone achievements  4 320 Thu, 29 March 2012 18:11
Par: eric
Tue, 20 March 2012
  Notifications not being pushed on iOS 5 for TTR  2 213 Wed, 21 March 2012 14:22
Tue, 20 March 2012
  Mar 5 2012 update causes game to instantly crash.  2 195 Sun, 18 March 2012 02:51
Fri, 16 March 2012
  Can't see the whole screen - can you help?  1 181 Mon, 12 March 2012 15:32
Par: Franck
Sun, 11 March 2012
  Suggested improvements  0 203 Sun, 11 March 2012 02:59
Par: Jaqueline
Sun, 11 March 2012
  Are there any plans to bring the India and Asia maps online?  1 220 Sat, 10 March 2012 21:15
Par: Caboose
Sat, 10 March 2012
  iPad asynch multiplayer thru gamecenter?  4 301 Thu, 08 March 2012 08:08
Par: Emilyk
Wed, 07 March 2012
Par: Emilyk
Async 4 player game got corrupted  2 187 Wed, 07 March 2012 17:16
Sun, 04 March 2012
  Can't buy mega  1 245 Sat, 03 March 2012 06:50
Par: eric
Fri, 02 March 2012
  Blank screen when trying to play online version  2 205 Fri, 02 March 2012 03:01
Par: Caboose
Thu, 09 February 2012
Can't download USA 1910  2 331 Fri, 02 March 2012 01:09
Tue, 28 February 2012
  "It's your turn" banner is incredibly annoying  0 178 Mon, 27 February 2012 22:23
Mon, 27 February 2012
  Connectivity problems in Local games  3 245 Fri, 24 February 2012 20:10
Par: eric
Tue, 14 February 2012
  iPhone Freezing  1 168 Fri, 24 February 2012 20:09
Par: eric
Fri, 24 February 2012
  Phone Freezing?  3 192 Fri, 24 February 2012 16:05
Par: Caboose
Tue, 21 February 2012

Pages (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum