Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala Five Tribes –Les Artisans de Naqala

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
Can't download USA 1910  2 415 Fri, 02 March 2012 01:09
Tue, 28 February 2012
  "It's your turn" banner is incredibly annoying  0 240 Mon, 27 February 2012 22:23
Mon, 27 February 2012
  Connectivity problems in Local games  3 306 Fri, 24 February 2012 20:10
Par: eric
Tue, 14 February 2012
  iPhone Freezing  1 223 Fri, 24 February 2012 20:09
Par: eric
Fri, 24 February 2012
  Phone Freezing?  3 252 Fri, 24 February 2012 16:05
Par: Caboose
Tue, 21 February 2012
  GC Notifications don't clear?  0 241 Fri, 24 February 2012 15:57
Par: epthegeek
Fri, 24 February 2012
  Unable to return to an active game  5 326 Sat, 18 February 2012 23:22
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Stale game  0 263 Sat, 18 February 2012 17:18
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Screen icons disappear  0 220 Sat, 18 February 2012 16:58
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Screen Freezes  0 261 Sat, 18 February 2012 16:55
Sat, 18 February 2012
  How to get ranked on iPhone?  2 271 Sat, 18 February 2012 04:56
Par: Costanza
Sat, 18 February 2012
  Is there any Xbox 360 players  1 290 Fri, 17 February 2012 14:07
Par: enen
Tue, 14 February 2012
  iPhone App $.99 unable to download for 3 days now  2 381 Wed, 15 February 2012 20:13
Wed, 15 February 2012
  Not able to download Ticket to ride pocket  1 310 Wed, 15 February 2012 19:34
Par: Yann
Mon, 13 February 2012
  iPad Achievements?  3 427 Wed, 15 February 2012 18:44
Thu, 22 December 2011
Par: RJSim
  Can't download TTR Pocket through iTunes  1 227 Wed, 15 February 2012 14:05
Par: Gerald
Wed, 15 February 2012
Par: madkiwi
  Ticket To Ride Pocket  3 381 Wed, 15 February 2012 03:24
Sun, 12 February 2012
sticker: Ghost players in 1.3.1 iPad upgrade  0 346 Sun, 12 February 2012 14:36
Par: Yann
Sun, 12 February 2012
Par: Yann
  TTR Pocket - Persistant Notification Badge  6 385 Thu, 09 February 2012 15:30
Tue, 07 February 2012
  ipad+iphone cant play on line together  2 461 Wed, 08 February 2012 19:40
Tue, 07 February 2012
At my wits end trying to buy new maps  6 632 Tue, 07 February 2012 19:24
Sun, 29 January 2012
No More Online Games?  3 380 Tue, 07 February 2012 11:18
Tue, 07 February 2012
  Ticket to Ride for iPhone - Multi mode Connect to Game Center Error when finishing game  3 332 Tue, 07 February 2012 00:37
Sun, 05 February 2012
annonce: Ticket to Ride Pocket 1.1 - Now with Multi Mode  2 557 Sun, 05 February 2012 21:03
Par: errorik
Thu, 02 February 2012
Par: Franck
  Bug in new iPhone 1.1 Multi Online scoring  2 275 Sun, 05 February 2012 20:57
Par: errorik
Sun, 05 February 2012
Par: errorik
  Weird crash on start up with iPad2  3 357 Mon, 30 January 2012 08:44
Sat, 24 December 2011
Par: phunlvr
  iPhone version crashes when resuming a solo game  3 318 Wed, 25 January 2012 23:20
Par: eric
Mon, 23 January 2012
Par: ghawk17
  My provisional score never changes  2 263 Tue, 17 January 2012 04:38
Par: jerochan1
Tue, 17 January 2012
  TTR Iphone Online  1 314 Sun, 15 January 2012 19:11
Sun, 15 January 2012
  Won't allow me to buy maps  13 932 Thu, 12 January 2012 12:04
Par: Bodinaren
Tue, 13 December 2011
  TtR on iPad IOS 5.1 won't launch game  5 563 Tue, 10 January 2012 13:14
Par: Gerald
Fri, 09 December 2011
  Server connection error - can't play online  2 300 Thu, 05 January 2012 15:29
Wed, 04 January 2012
  Tried stations on iPad- not getting it  1 331 Tue, 03 January 2012 05:12
Par: eric
Tue, 03 January 2012
  Ticket to Ride for Mac - App Store  1 433 Tue, 03 January 2012 01:28
Wed, 27 July 2011
  Can anyone explain the rankings?  2 310 Fri, 30 December 2011 22:00
Par: mmcave052
Fri, 30 December 2011
  I paid $1.99. The ad says it only costs $0.99  4 427 Fri, 30 December 2011 21:16
Tue, 20 December 2011
Par: rongant
  Problem with 1.3 - resuming a pass & play game freezes  3 325 Thu, 29 December 2011 21:14
Par: Gerald
Mon, 28 November 2011
  annonce: New for iPhone - Put Ticket to Ride in your Pocket!  11 1135 Thu, 29 December 2011 18:40
Par: Tazmania
Wed, 16 November 2011
Par: Franck
  Time out?  6 434 Thu, 22 December 2011 07:59
Par: Alhbooks
Tue, 22 November 2011
  Maps on iPad to PC?  1 288 Sun, 18 December 2011 18:17
Par: Gerald
Sun, 18 December 2011
Par: RJSim

Pages (17): [ «  <  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum