Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Server connection error - can't play online  2 178 Thu, 05 January 2012 15:29
Wed, 04 January 2012
  Tried stations on iPad- not getting it  1 221 Tue, 03 January 2012 05:12
Par: eric
Tue, 03 January 2012
  Ticket to Ride for Mac - App Store  1 321 Tue, 03 January 2012 01:28
Wed, 27 July 2011
  Can anyone explain the rankings?  2 194 Fri, 30 December 2011 22:00
Par: mmcave052
Fri, 30 December 2011
  I paid $1.99. The ad says it only costs $0.99  4 302 Fri, 30 December 2011 21:16
Tue, 20 December 2011
Par: rongant
  Problem with 1.3 - resuming a pass & play game freezes  3 207 Thu, 29 December 2011 21:14
Par: Gerald
Mon, 28 November 2011
  annonce: New for iPhone - Put Ticket to Ride in your Pocket!  11 903 Thu, 29 December 2011 18:40
Par: Tazmania
Wed, 16 November 2011
Par: Franck
  Time out?  6 278 Thu, 22 December 2011 07:59
Par: Alhbooks
Tue, 22 November 2011
  Maps on iPad to PC?  1 166 Sun, 18 December 2011 18:17
Par: Gerald
Sun, 18 December 2011
Par: RJSim
  Achievement bug in pocket ticket to ride  0 176 Sun, 18 December 2011 09:18
Sun, 18 December 2011
  Android  0 186 Fri, 09 December 2011 16:43
Par: Ditz
Fri, 09 December 2011
Par: Ditz
  can't buy maps  1 273 Wed, 07 December 2011 01:13
Par: eric
Sat, 03 December 2011
  Sound problem on iPad  2 137 Tue, 06 December 2011 23:40
Tue, 06 December 2011
  iPad vs PC?  1 178 Mon, 05 December 2011 19:15
Mon, 05 December 2011
  TTR iPhone - Bug Report  1 207 Mon, 05 December 2011 15:47
Mon, 21 November 2011
  ipad version lacks colorblind mode  1 140 Sat, 03 December 2011 17:35
Sat, 03 December 2011
  how can I switch the language to Chinese?  2 159 Fri, 02 December 2011 02:25
Thu, 01 December 2011
  Bug report - TTR Pocket for iPhone  0 193 Wed, 30 November 2011 22:55
Wed, 30 November 2011
  Still Colorblind for the Trains  3 215 Tue, 29 November 2011 09:38
Par: ictoanen
Wed, 23 November 2011
  Two iPads?  2 288 Tue, 29 November 2011 02:37
Par: chemfun
Tue, 29 November 2011
Par: chemfun
  Destination Ticket Pile  3 259 Sun, 27 November 2011 17:21
Par: snabe
Sun, 17 July 2011
  Bug Report: Double-Route Closed  1 159 Wed, 23 November 2011 03:08
Tue, 22 November 2011
  Can not purchase other maps  3 313 Tue, 22 November 2011 18:50
Mon, 21 November 2011
  TTR pocket for iPhone  0 171 Sun, 20 November 2011 19:56
Par: Red__Five
Sun, 20 November 2011
  Problems with TTR pocket  0 220 Sun, 20 November 2011 17:35
Par: riamusia
Sun, 20 November 2011
  iPad GC Solo Leaderboards?  3 182 Sat, 19 November 2011 01:26
Par: LordGek
Wed, 16 November 2011
Par: LordGek
  TtR Pocket won't sync to Touch  0 223 Fri, 18 November 2011 19:26
Fri, 18 November 2011
  Problems with version 1.2.1  3 236 Thu, 17 November 2011 22:10
Par: Gerald
Tue, 25 October 2011
  NEW: Ticket to Ride Pocket  3 263 Thu, 17 November 2011 18:41
Wed, 16 November 2011
  Ticket to Ride Pocket - Tutorial stuck on  1 119 Wed, 16 November 2011 22:37
Wed, 16 November 2011
  iPad online rankings  2 143 Sun, 13 November 2011 05:26
Fri, 04 November 2011
  Local bluetooth/wifi multiplayer  1 185 Sun, 13 November 2011 05:25
Mon, 07 November 2011
  How to restore in app purchases?  4 396 Wed, 26 October 2011 10:52
Par: Gerald
Thu, 13 October 2011
  Ticket to Ride 1.2 issues  2 222 Sun, 23 October 2011 03:18
Wed, 12 October 2011
Par: rtotah
  1.2 problem with player name  3 137 Thu, 20 October 2011 15:34
Par: tgr131
Thu, 20 October 2011
Par: tgr131
  Colorblind mode for trains  1 142 Wed, 19 October 2011 01:03
Tue, 27 September 2011
  annonce: Ticket to Ride 1.2 for iPad is now available  8 529 Mon, 17 October 2011 22:13
Par: Gerald
Sat, 08 October 2011
Par: Yann
  Bern to [any other country] ticket scored twice in Swiss game  5 226 Sat, 15 October 2011 13:48
Par: geekboy
Mon, 18 July 2011
Par: geekboy
  Bug in Ticket to Ride Switzerland  0 160 Wed, 28 September 2011 12:31
Par: *ajbert
Wed, 28 September 2011
Par: *ajbert
  Trying to buy maps but can't  2 299 Tue, 27 September 2011 21:04
Sun, 25 September 2011
Par: Karen2

Pages (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum