Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Mystery Train Expansion?  3 337 Tue, 26 July 2011 19:37
Par: Caboose
Fri, 15 July 2011
  Cannot select cards or Done button  1 300 Thu, 21 July 2011 10:08
Par: Gerald
Tue, 19 July 2011
Par: dsanini
  serious bug  6 318 Tue, 19 July 2011 10:48
Par: Gerald
Tue, 12 July 2011
  Station Help Text  1 189 Sun, 17 July 2011 23:10
Mon, 27 June 2011
Par: Aneel
  No play?  0 160 Sat, 16 July 2011 04:26
Par: dnorris
Sat, 16 July 2011
Par: dnorris
  Online private game with bots?  0 216 Thu, 14 July 2011 22:38
Thu, 14 July 2011
  My 1910 in app purchase doesn't work since upgrading to 1.1  2 221 Wed, 13 July 2011 17:45
Par: botsauce
Wed, 13 July 2011
  Possibility of universal iPhone app?  7 409 Tue, 12 July 2011 19:54
Par: winks360
Mon, 13 June 2011
  Nordic expansion please?  2 269 Tue, 12 July 2011 19:52
Par: winks360
Mon, 11 July 2011
  Switzerland train cards disappearing  4 315 Mon, 11 July 2011 15:28
Par: Gerald
Wed, 06 July 2011
  I can't buy the in app other maps!  4 453 Sun, 10 July 2011 05:29
Sun, 19 June 2011
  Ticket to Ride - local multi-player  38 1989 Sun, 10 July 2011 00:19
Thu, 19 May 2011
Par: jakimo
  Color blind mode  2 336 Sat, 09 July 2011 18:05
Mon, 27 June 2011
  Skipping Winners animations on iPad  2 339 Sat, 09 July 2011 13:55
Par: Yann
Fri, 10 June 2011
  Crashing!  5 501 Sat, 09 July 2011 13:47
Par: Yann
Sun, 12 June 2011
  Text Bubbles in Game  1 159 Fri, 08 July 2011 20:30
Par: geekboy
Fri, 08 July 2011
  Number of players?  2 206 Wed, 06 July 2011 15:35
Wed, 29 June 2011
  How to configure hosted game on the iPad  1 287 Wed, 06 July 2011 06:15
Par: geekboy
Fri, 10 June 2011
  Play with friend over the internet  2 273 Mon, 04 July 2011 18:27
Par: Larryqv
Sun, 03 July 2011
Par: Larryqv
  No back button  1 204 Sun, 26 June 2011 18:01
Fri, 24 June 2011
  Route card # bug  1 221 Thu, 23 June 2011 04:51
Par: badgermom
Sat, 18 June 2011
  Where are my in app purchases for Ticket to Ride for iPad?  4 470 Mon, 20 June 2011 00:11
Par: Tuffruff
Sun, 05 June 2011
Par: marsha
  Scoring strangeness?  1 262 Sat, 18 June 2011 17:37
Sat, 18 June 2011
  Going nuts - what is that song??  2 338 Thu, 16 June 2011 23:43
Par: geekboy
Mon, 06 June 2011
Par: geekboy
  Sound Issue  0 213 Thu, 16 June 2011 18:39
Thu, 16 June 2011
  AI Don't take their turn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  11 560 Thu, 16 June 2011 00:37
Fri, 27 May 2011
  Game hangs  0 204 Wed, 15 June 2011 11:50
Wed, 15 June 2011
  Frozen  0 205 Wed, 15 June 2011 00:12
Par: Lilredhen
Wed, 15 June 2011
  iPad games appearing in Games History, but I'm still not ranked?  5 398 Tue, 14 June 2011 03:56
Sun, 05 June 2011
  Another idea for "virtual" multiplayer  2 267 Fri, 10 June 2011 20:27
Par: havelse
Tue, 24 May 2011
Par: havelse
  DOW Server keeps kicking people out of the game  3 311 Wed, 08 June 2011 22:46
Par: eric
Tue, 07 June 2011
Par: Dr Z
  Crashing Being Caused by Incorrect Number of Bots in Muliplayer Game.  4 202 Wed, 08 June 2011 08:15
Par: Gerald
Wed, 01 June 2011
  Is there a way to turn off counting?  1 244 Wed, 08 June 2011 07:30
Wed, 08 June 2011
  Solo leader board  1 175 Wed, 08 June 2011 01:49
Tue, 07 June 2011
Par: LMH817
  Country-to-country cards for Swizterland  3 410 Tue, 07 June 2011 21:35
Fri, 20 May 2011
Par: Skaak
  Rules bug in Switzerland; UI bug w/ tunnels  3 314 Tue, 07 June 2011 21:29
Sun, 05 June 2011
  Is it possible to play with two humans offline?  4 454 Tue, 07 June 2011 21:26
Sat, 04 June 2011
Par: DiVa
  Colorblind fix please!  9 549 Sun, 05 June 2011 23:52
Thu, 19 May 2011
Par: Ukefan
  Request to fix sound problems (turn off speech, adjust sound in -game)  3 289 Sun, 05 June 2011 20:23
Par: eric
Sun, 29 May 2011
  Freeze in the menu  4 247 Sun, 05 June 2011 19:28
Par: LoPimp
Fri, 20 May 2011
Par: LoPimp

Pages (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum