Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Route card # bug  1 176 Thu, 23 June 2011 04:51
Par: badgermom
Sat, 18 June 2011
  Where are my in app purchases for Ticket to Ride for iPad?  4 436 Mon, 20 June 2011 00:11
Par: Tuffruff
Sun, 05 June 2011
Par: marsha
  Scoring strangeness?  1 217 Sat, 18 June 2011 17:37
Sat, 18 June 2011
  Going nuts - what is that song??  2 295 Thu, 16 June 2011 23:43
Par: geekboy
Mon, 06 June 2011
Par: geekboy
  Sound Issue  0 151 Thu, 16 June 2011 18:39
Thu, 16 June 2011
  AI Don't take their turn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  11 481 Thu, 16 June 2011 00:37
Fri, 27 May 2011
  Game hangs  0 141 Wed, 15 June 2011 11:50
Wed, 15 June 2011
  Frozen  0 144 Wed, 15 June 2011 00:12
Par: Lilredhen
Wed, 15 June 2011
  iPad games appearing in Games History, but I'm still not ranked?  5 349 Tue, 14 June 2011 03:56
Sun, 05 June 2011
  Another idea for "virtual" multiplayer  2 231 Fri, 10 June 2011 20:27
Par: havelse
Tue, 24 May 2011
Par: havelse
  DOW Server keeps kicking people out of the game  3 266 Wed, 08 June 2011 22:46
Par: eric
Tue, 07 June 2011
Par: Dr Z
  Crashing Being Caused by Incorrect Number of Bots in Muliplayer Game.  4 160 Wed, 08 June 2011 08:15
Par: Gerald
Wed, 01 June 2011
  Is there a way to turn off counting?  1 205 Wed, 08 June 2011 07:30
Wed, 08 June 2011
  Solo leader board  1 128 Wed, 08 June 2011 01:49
Tue, 07 June 2011
Par: LMH817
  Country-to-country cards for Swizterland  3 354 Tue, 07 June 2011 21:35
Fri, 20 May 2011
Par: Skaak
  Rules bug in Switzerland; UI bug w/ tunnels  3 262 Tue, 07 June 2011 21:29
Sun, 05 June 2011
  Is it possible to play with two humans offline?  4 387 Tue, 07 June 2011 21:26
Sat, 04 June 2011
Par: DiVa
  Colorblind fix please!  9 480 Sun, 05 June 2011 23:52
Thu, 19 May 2011
Par: Ukefan
  Request to fix sound problems (turn off speech, adjust sound in -game)  3 217 Sun, 05 June 2011 20:23
Par: eric
Sun, 29 May 2011
  Freeze in the menu  4 180 Sun, 05 June 2011 19:28
Par: LoPimp
Fri, 20 May 2011
Par: LoPimp
  Parallel routes not working correctly  2 245 Fri, 03 June 2011 22:30
Par: grenegg9
Wed, 01 June 2011
  I can't buy ANY in app purchases.  2 339 Fri, 03 June 2011 19:39
Par: PaulVette
Fri, 03 June 2011
  Please add multiple AI difficult levels.  1 161 Fri, 03 June 2011 07:59
Par: gerraldo
Sun, 29 May 2011
  Expansion Games Do Not Transfer to other Device  6 394 Fri, 03 June 2011 07:54
Par: gerraldo
Sat, 21 May 2011
  Game 'crashed'  0 125 Fri, 03 June 2011 03:57
Fri, 03 June 2011
  Points deducted for no reason. BUG?  0 120 Fri, 03 June 2011 03:38
Fri, 03 June 2011
  Server connection error  2 124 Thu, 02 June 2011 15:09
Tue, 31 May 2011
  IPad TTR crashes on winners screen  0 129 Thu, 02 June 2011 12:09
Par: Dr Z
Thu, 02 June 2011
Par: Dr Z
  AI doesn't use stations?  1 175 Thu, 02 June 2011 04:16
Wed, 01 June 2011
  Train card freezing on screen on EU map  1 126 Wed, 01 June 2011 21:18
Par: Gerald
Wed, 01 June 2011
  something I'd like to see in Ipad version  3 327 Wed, 01 June 2011 21:12
Sun, 22 May 2011
Par: Tyrant
  I can't buy 1910 in game  3 260 Wed, 01 June 2011 20:42
Wed, 01 June 2011
  Bugs  2 303 Wed, 01 June 2011 19:56
Thu, 19 May 2011
  Rang?  3 244 Wed, 01 June 2011 19:53
Sat, 21 May 2011
  many small remarks...  0 163 Wed, 01 June 2011 19:30
Wed, 01 June 2011
  Incorrect Game Center ID  1 121 Tue, 31 May 2011 10:56
Par: Gerald
Tue, 31 May 2011
  Possible bug with drawing tickets?  4 234 Tue, 31 May 2011 10:45
Par: Gerald
Thu, 26 May 2011
  Future expansions?  4 320 Mon, 30 May 2011 23:23
Par: t-carter
Sun, 22 May 2011
  Confirm and/or Undo for laying tracks, choosing cards  2 115 Mon, 30 May 2011 09:43
Mon, 30 May 2011
  Hard to define borders on "Tickets"  0 147 Mon, 30 May 2011 09:18
Mon, 30 May 2011

Pages (16): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum