Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Relic Runners - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Humble, Texas  0 46 Fri, 18 July 2014 16:56
Fri, 18 July 2014
  Rule book = Bad  2 173 Thu, 20 February 2014 10:10
Par: Josie75
Thu, 13 February 2014
  Run out of Roads  2 101 Thu, 13 February 2014 14:03
Par: Shallowz
Wed, 12 February 2014
  can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ?  3 278 Wed, 12 February 2014 17:31
Par: Shallowz
Mon, 04 November 2013
  Pathway Rules Question  2 136 Wed, 22 January 2014 20:18
Tue, 21 January 2014
  Perform the Temple Effect for Free  8 246 Wed, 06 November 2013 21:18
Sat, 26 October 2013
  Ivory Tile which Flips Toolbox Tokens when leaving Base Camp  4 215 Tue, 05 November 2013 22:27
Sat, 26 October 2013
Another DoW Home Run  3 282 Sat, 26 October 2013 21:08
Thu, 10 October 2013
  Double Victory Points  3 221 Mon, 14 October 2013 17:28
Sat, 12 October 2013
  Shipping September 30th  5 234 Tue, 08 October 2013 19:30
Mon, 23 September 2013
  Let the games begin  2 174 Thu, 03 October 2013 03:32
Wed, 02 October 2013
BoardGameGeek TV - Gen Con 2013  2 214 Wed, 04 September 2013 22:18
Fri, 30 August 2013
  Relic Runners at GenCon?  8 390 Tue, 20 August 2013 16:20
Wed, 31 July 2013
annonce: Welcome To Relic Runners forums  8 741 Sun, 04 August 2013 10:40
Par: eric
Tue, 18 June 2013
Par: Franck
  Typo in Rules posted today.  0 211 Wed, 31 July 2013 23:41
Wed, 31 July 2013
annonce: Relic Runners - Available now for Pre-order!  0 171 Wed, 31 July 2013 13:47
Par: Franck
Wed, 31 July 2013
Par: Franck
  Relic Runners Avatars  0 322 Wed, 19 June 2013 13:35
Par: Franck
Wed, 19 June 2013
Par: Franck

  Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum