Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Action Cards > Hospital Recovery > 

Comments - 

Hospital Recovery

Hospital Recovery

< Capture HQ/supply Tent Night Attacks >

Comments

  1. gheintze says

    Moving and Healing (Comment / Question)

    Q. The rules for Hospital Recovery say that you cant move on the turn you heal. Does that mean a unit must move onto the hex one turn and heal on the next turn?
    A. Yes. For a unit to heal, it must start the turn on the Hospital Hex and cannot move after healing.

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.


< Capture HQ/supply Tent Night Attacks >