Armor Reinforcements in the Sea of Azov Scenario (Comment / Question)
Q. The Special Rules say that the Axis player can bring up to four Armor units onto the Allied baseline on his first turn. If I play Assault in the center would I get to bring in four Armor units and still order all of my other units in the center? A. Actually the special rules state that the Axis player, after his first turn, may on any ONE following turn, order 1 to 4 armor units to enter the battlefield from the Russian baseline. The turn you choose to bring on these units and the Command card that is being played will play a big part in regard to the number of armor units that can enter. For example, if you played an Assault card in the center you would be able to bring four Armor units onto the board and still order your other center units.
Leave a comment
You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.