Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Air Rules Cards > Kamikaze > 

Comments - 

Kamikaze

Kamikaze

< Ground Support Recon >

Comments

  1. gheintze says

    Kamikaze and Tie Games (Comment / Question)

    Q. If a Kamikaze attack rolls a grenade, which brings both players to the Victory Medal objective, is the game a tie?
    A. Yes, I guess it would be a tie.

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.


< Ground Support Recon >