Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Command Cards > Move Out > 

Comments - 

Move Out

Move OutMove Out

< Infantry Assault Ambush >

Comments

  1. gheintze says

    Move Out Question from the FAQ (Comment / Question)

    Q. The Move Out card states that if you do not have a unit of a specific type, you may order a unit of your choice. Does it mean that I can order any unit and give it any order I want, or does it mean that I can choose any unit and apply the card's effect on it?
    A. You may not apply the cards effect. The card simply allows you to order any other unit on the battlefield and nothing more.

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.


< Infantry Assault Ambush >