FAQ - Game Cards DB - Links - Bibliography - Arromanches Ceremony - Organized Play program
Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Command Cards > Assault >
I do not know what I have to do with this card move, attact or both. Could you tell me what to do?
... you may move and, if eligible, attack with every unit in the specified sector.
Attack means move ONLY if you will do combat (no movement without combat)Assault means move OR attack OR bothIs this the difference?
You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.