Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Nation Cards > US Marine Corps > 

Comments - 

US Marine Corps

US Marine Corps

< Imperial Japanese Army British Commonwealth Forces (BCF) >

Comments

  1. player486875 says

    hedgerow hell (Comment / Question)

    when playing hedgerow hell, are all the allies automatically us marine corps?

  2. gheintze says

    Extra Orders and Command Cards for the USMC, from the FAQ (Comment / Question)

    Q. When playing with the Marine Corps Command Rules, does the Allied player get to heal two units with the Medics and Mechanics card?
    A. Yes. The Allied player rolls dice for the first unit and then rolls dice for a second unit.

    Q. When playing as the US Marine Corps, does the Behind Enemy Lines card order two units?
    A. Yes.

    Q. When playing a card that says, If you do not command any units of this type, issue an order to 1 unit of your choice, can the US Marine player order 2 units?
    A. Yes.

  3. gheintze says

    USMC in Hedgerow Hell (Comment / Question)

    I don't think that any of the units in Hedgerow Hell are US Marine Corps.

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.


< Imperial Japanese Army British Commonwealth Forces (BCF) >