FAQ - Game Cards DB - Links - Bibliography - Arromanches Ceremony - Organized Play program
Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Terrain Cards > Hedgerows >
During retreat, can a unit retreat into a hedgerow, even if they did not start adjacent to the hedgerow?
Yes, terrain restrictions are ignored during retreats.
Q. If a unit moves one hex out of a hedgerow and makes a successful close assault, can the unit Take Ground or Armor Overrun?A. Yes.
You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.