Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Terrain Cards > Trenches > 

Comments - 

Trenches

Trenches

< Ravines Caves On Hills >

Comments

  1. Kos666 says

    Fighting from trenches (Comment / Question)

    Hello there

    Quick question. When you attack a unit in a trench from an adjacent trench do you still roll one less die? Obviously this applies to infantry. Also does it make any difference on the relative position of the trenches?
    Strict interpretation of the rules is that you still roll one less but does not seem logical.

    Thanks

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.


< Ravines Caves On Hills >