Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Terrain Cards > HQs & Supply Tents > 

Comments - 

HQs & Supply Tents

HQs & Supply Tents

< Hospitals Jungles >

Comments

  1. gheintze says

    Reclaiming HQ or Supply Tent (Comment / Question)

    Q. The rule states that you must re-claim this hex before you get your full cards back. Can I just eliminate the enemy unit, or do I have to move a friendly unit onto the hex to re-claim it?
    A. When you reoccupy the hex, you may immediately draw a Command Card to replenish your hand.

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.


< Hospitals Jungles >