Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Troop Cards > Destroyers > 

Comments - 

Destroyers

Destroyers

< Aircraft Carriers Flame Thrower Tanks >

Comments

  1. gheintze says

    Destroyer Questions from the FAQ (Comment / Question)

    Q. For the purposes of the Artillery Bombard card, is a Destroyer considered Artillery?
    A. No. A Destroyer, however, may be ordered with the Firefight Tactic card.

    Q. Can I recover damage points for a Destroyer by playing Medics &amp; Mechanics on it?
    A. No.

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.


< Aircraft Carriers Flame Thrower Tanks >