Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Troop Cards > Armored Trains > 

Comments - 

Armored Trains

Armored Trains

< Supply Trains Cavalry >

Comments

  1. gheintze says

    Damaged Armored Train (Comment / Question)

    Q. Does an Armored Train lose its ability to combat when it takes a third damage point?
    A. Yes. When the Wagon that carries the Artillery piece is removed, after the Train is hit 3 times, the Armored Train loses the ability to battle. If the Train is hit again, the Locomotive is destroyed and becomes a victory medal for the opponent.

  2. pduggan says

    Activations for the Artillery (Comment / Question)

    Is the artillery a "unit" itself? If I move the train, does the artillery need an activation of its own to fire? I get that it CAN fire, but could you, say move it with a recon center and fire the artillery? What if the Train straddled the centerline?

  3. tank commander says

    Ambush card and Armored Train (Comment / Question)

    Can you play an Ambush card against an Armored Train when your unit is only adjacent to the locomotive?

    Or only when adjacent to the firing element which is the wagon.

  4. tank commander says

    Armored Train using Firefight (Comment / Question)

    If an enemy unit is only adjacent to the locomotive but not the firing element (the wagon) may the train be orderd by Firefight?

  5. tank commander says

    Armored Train and Railroad Station (Comment / Question)

    If only the locomotive of an Armored Train enters a RR station does this prevent the arty wagon from firing?

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.


< Supply Trains Cavalry >