Briefing: Allied Player [Russia] Take 6 Command Cards In the initial deal, if you are given at least 1 center section card, discard only 1 center section card and replace it with a card from the top of the deck. If another center section card is drawn it must be KEPT.
Axis Player [Germany] Take 4 Command Cards
Conditions of Victory: 6 Medals The German HQ hex is a Temporary Medal Objective for the Axis Player.
Special Rules: [Actions 5 - Collapsible Rafts/Boats] All Russian units (excluding artillery) are equipped with boats and rafts. Tanks have rafts also. Tanks may not battle when being ferried. [Actions 19 - Night Attacks] Night Attack rules are in effect. [Actions 17 - Capture HQ/Supply Tents] If the Russian player captures the German HQ, he may take a random Card from the German players hand and discard it.
Warning: Please note that this scenario was not approved by Richard Borg or Days of Wonder, so you have to check yourself about playability, potential gaming issues, etc.