Game Rules

English pdf
708 KB
French pdf
757 KB
German pdf
786 KB
Spanish pdf
786 KB
Italian pdf
783 KB
Dutch pdf
770 KB
Finnish pdf
768 KB
Swedish pdf
783 KB
Danish pdf
771 KB
Norwegian pdf
787 KB
If you encounter problems opening our files, please try and download them (right click-> Save Target as...)

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: In Ticket to Ride Marklin, how do you treat triple routes when playing the dice game?
A: Triple Routes are played as if they were double-routes.
Q: In Nordic Countries, how can I claim the long 9 space route since I can only store 3 route tokens and 5 dice + 3 tokens only equals 8?
A: The 9 space route in Nordic Countries is closed when playing the Dice Expansion.
Q: In the Swiss and Nordic Countries maps, Locomotives can only be used when claiming a tunnel (and Ferries in Nordic). In the Dice Expansion does that rule still apply?
A: Yes, Locomotive dice can only be used where allowed by the Nordic Countries and Swiss map rules - when claiming a tunnel or Ferry.

Online storeOnline store