Corinth Corinth

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » Rules Clarification: "Ready your Troops"
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Magnot
Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 49
Registriert:
August 2006
Rules Clarification: "Ready your Troops" Mon, 27 April 2009 19:46
Can Race tokens only be taken up in hand during the initial phase of my turn, or can I do it in the middle of my conquests? For example: can I conquer a region with four tokens, then immediately take up three of those tokens and reuse them for additional conquests; or, once committed to conquests, are my troops "frozen" in place until the redeployment phase of my turn?
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Railway Tycoon

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 8254
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:Rules Clarification: "Ready your Troops" Mon, 27 April 2009 21:25
My understanding is that they're frozen in place. The idea is that you can only conquer a limited number of spots before you're stretched too thin.
      
GreatDane
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 754
Registriert:
June 2004
Re:Rules Clarification: "Ready your Troops" Tue, 28 April 2009 11:28
Each token can only be activated once per turn.
      
**player30267
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
September 2004
Re:Rules Clarification: "Ready your Troops" Tue, 28 April 2009 21:22
They cannot move after a conquest. They can move in the redeployment phase to reinforce other areas.
      
Magnot
Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 49
Registriert:
August 2006
Re:Rules Clarification: "Ready your Troops" Tue, 28 April 2009 22:05
Yeah, that makes sense. I thought so, but I just wanted to make sure Razz
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Rules Clarification: Race Selection and Victory Coins
Nächstes Thema:When can "Stout" decline?
Gehen Sie zum Forum: