Corinth Corinth

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » Rules Clarification: Ghouls and Attached Special Power
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Magnot
Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 49
Registriert:
August 2006
Rules Clarification: Ghouls and Attached Special Power Thu, 30 April 2009 22:28
Once ghouls are sent into decline, do they retain their attached special power? For example, do "Merchant" ghouls continue to score additional victory coins after being sent into decline?

[Aktualisiert am: Thu, 30 April 2009 22:33]

      
wmreed
Member
Second Lieutenant

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 34
Registriert:
November 2004
Re:Rules Clarification: Ghouls and Attached Special Power Thu, 30 April 2009 23:37
It depends on the Special Power. The Race is in Decline, so is the Power, but some powers are still active while in decline. Seafaring is one, I believe, though I don't have rules here in front of me.


WMReed
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Rules Clarification: Halflings
Nächstes Thema:First Conquest - Entering the Map Query
Gehen Sie zum Forum: