Corinth Corinth

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » Rules Clarification: Deploying Encampments
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Magnot
Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 49
Registriert:
August 2006
Rules Clarification: Deploying Encampments Sat, 09 May 2009 00:14
Whilst redeploying encampments under the Bivouacking special power, can a region under my control be occupied by encampments alone, or must there always be at least one race token in my regions?
      
eric
-= Crew =-
Advanced Combat Training

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3187
Registriert:
October 2002
Re:Rules Clarification: Deploying Encampments Sat, 09 May 2009 00:20
You can't leave an encampment alone, with no race token.
      
Magnot
Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 49
Registriert:
August 2006
Re:Rules Clarification: Deploying Encampments Sat, 09 May 2009 06:09
Thanks!
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Rules clarification: Entering the map (1st turn)
Nächstes Thema:Creative use of "Lost Tribes" tokens
Gehen Sie zum Forum: