Corinth Corinth

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » Entering Decline when whiped out?
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
GhostWolf69
Senior Member
Second Lieutenant

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 148
Registriert:
April 2004
Entering Decline when whiped out? Fri, 12 June 2009 12:49
It was bound to happen sooner or later... last nights game one active Race was completely whiped from the game. Not a single Race token was left.

So the question is... when that poor players turn comes up... does he still have to spend a turn doing nothing but decline his non-existant Race? Or can he buy a new Race at once?

I voted for him having to Decline... but it felt rather I don't know... mean? He was punished enough as it was.

/wolf
      
GhostWolf69
Senior Member
Second Lieutenant

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 148
Registriert:
April 2004
Re:Entering Decline when whiped out? Fri, 12 June 2009 12:51
Found this in the FAQ:

"All active units destroyed
If all your active units are destroyed in one turn you may:
1) Score points only with the in-decline race.
or 2) Go into decline and score 0 for that turn.
You may not take a new combo this turn"

Ok... mean it is...

/wolf
      
BamH1
Member
Small World Creation Contest Winner

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 85
Registriert:
August 2007
Re:Entering Decline when whiped out? Mon, 15 June 2009 02:07
GhostWolf69 wrote on Fri, 12 June 2009 20:51

Found this in the FAQ:

"All active units destroyed
If all your active units are destroyed in one turn you may:
1) Score points only with the in-decline race.
or 2) Go into decline and score 0 for that turn.
You may not take a new combo this turn"

Ok... mean it is...

/wolf

OUCH!!!

So if you want another race, you HAVE to have a zero round.

Obviously, even having one or two tokens left and getting a 1 or 2 point round when you select a new race is still not much consolation though.
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Sorcerers - losses?
Nächstes Thema:are mountain regions "empty"?
Gehen Sie zum Forum: