Corinth Corinth

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » Spiderines Question
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Magnot
Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 49
Registriert:
August 2006
Spiderines Question Thu, 14 July 2011 18:19
The rules state that spiderines "may" enter the board in any region next to a chasm. Does this mean that they have to enter next to a chasm, or may they choose to make their first conquest on any space on the edge of the board as well?

[Aktualisiert am: Thu, 14 July 2011 18:21]

      
**player38092
Senior Member

Nachrichten: 766
Registriert:
November 2004
Re:Spiderines Question Thu, 14 July 2011 19:12
"May" is not "must".
I would leave them enter from a board edge not adjacent to a chasm, if they really want to.
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Getting Started
Nächstes Thema:underground rules
Gehen Sie zum Forum: