Zug um Zug – Frankreich Zug um Zug – Frankreich

Forum

Suche
Forum » Memoir '44 - English » Bomb crater markers
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
magick
Member
Lieutenant

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 67
Registriert:
December 2004
Bomb crater markers Tue, 05 September 2017 09:39
When bomb crater markers are placed on a hex that is occupied by a unit, are there battle/movement restrictions for that unit or can it play as normal?
      
Clexton27
Senior Member
Major Howard

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3372
Registriert:
February 2007
Re:Bomb crater markers Tue, 05 September 2017 13:19
magick wrote on Tue, 05 September 2017 03:39

When bomb crater markers are placed on a hex that is occupied by a unit, are there battle/movement restrictions for that unit or can it play as normal?



P. 7 Airpack Rules:
Quote:

Ground Interdiction (Me 109, P40, Spitfire, Yak-7)
Special Action: Any ordered enemy ground unit that starts its turn adjacent to the Airplane cannot move this turn, though it may still battle, and will not add to the Airplane's Air Check roll, unlike other enemy units (see Air Check Roll page eight) when the Airplane is activated again.


The bomb crater markers are used by the player using this Action to differentiate between those units that were adjacent to the airplane at the end of his turn against those that moved adjacent to the airplane during your turn.

Those units that are marked with the markers may battle as normal, but they may not move as per the above rule.

The Air Rules can be found here:
:http://cdn1.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/img/mm_airpack_en. pdf

[Aktualisiert am: Tue, 05 September 2017 13:56]

      
    
Vorheriges Thema:How to do my own scenarios?
Nächstes Thema:A face-to-face meeting to remember
Gehen Sie zum Forum: