Zug um Zug – Japan Zug um Zug – Japan

Forum

Suche
Forum » Discussie - Nederlands » Een paar Five Tribes-vraagjes
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Erik Uitdebroeck
Senior Member
Lieutenant Colonel

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 1303
Registriert:
December 2006
Een paar Five Tribes-vraagjes Mon, 29 December 2014 11:47
Dag allen,

Ik weet het wel: "Er bestaat een speciaal Five Tribes-forum", maar dat is in het Engels. Ik probeer het eerst eventjes in het Nederlands:

Mogen er twee kamelen van dezelfde kleur op één vakje staan?

Mag je vertrekken met je mannetjes vanuit een vakje waar een kameel staat die niet van je kleur is?

Dank bij voorbaat.
      
spanny
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
May 2013
Re:Een paar Five Tribes-vraagjes Fri, 04 December 2015 08:37
Het is niet toegestaan om 2 kamelen op hetzelfde vakje te hebben staan ongeacht welke kleur.

Ja je mag overal starten met het nemen van poppetjes. Ook al is de tegel geclaimd door een medespeler.

Een tegel kan je claimen door hem leeg te spelen en een kameel te plaatsen. Dit is eenmalig en kan nooit meer door een andere speler geclaimd worden ook al speelt deze speler de tegel leeg waar al een kameel op staat.

Hoop dat ik hiermee je vraag heb kunnen beantwoorden.

Gr Danny.
      
Jeronimon
Senior Member
Brigadier

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 2382
Registriert:
November 2007
Re:Een paar Five Tribes-vraagjes Sat, 05 December 2015 08:33
Ik ben het helemaal met Spanny eens Smile
      
Erik Uitdebroeck
Senior Member
Lieutenant Colonel

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 1303
Registriert:
December 2006
Re:Een paar Five Tribes-vraagjes Sat, 05 December 2015 13:22
Bedankt voor het nuttige antwoord.
      
*player4416971
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
October 2019
Re:Een paar Five Tribes-vraagjes Sun, 01 December 2019 22:18
Yesterday I played my first five tribes game, I had alot of fun, but there is a move that I think is not legal.

If there is a lone meeple on a tile beside an empty tile, can I move that one meeple to the empty tile to claim it?

snaptube telegram web

[Aktualisiert am: Mon, 02 December 2019 17:31]

      
Jeronimon
Senior Member
Brigadier

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 2382
Registriert:
November 2007
Re:Een paar Five Tribes-vraagjes Mon, 02 December 2019 16:47
*player4416971 wrote on Sun, 01 December 2019 22:18

Yesterday I played my first five tribes game, I had alot of fun, but there is a move that I think is not legal.

If there is a lone meeple on a tile beside an empty tile, can I move that one meeple to the empty tile to claim it?


no, you cannot.

The rules state on page 4:

Last Meeple Same Color rule: You choose the order in which you drop Meeples from your hand as you move from Tile to Tile, but you must make sure the last Meeple you drop goes on a Tile that already contains at least 1 Meeple of that same color!

Note: During your moves, you can pass through Tiles that contain no Meeples, dropping 1 Meeple on each as you pass through, but you can NEVER end your move on an empty Tile, since there must always be at least 1 Meeple of the same color as your last Meeple already on that final Tile!


Furthermore, if you have questions about a game you might get a quicker answer if you ask it in the subforms of that game.

      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Smallworld in de Outpost
Nächstes Thema:UK versie is de allerbeste!
Gehen Sie zum Forum: