Zug um Zug – Japan Zug um Zug – Japan

Forum

Suche
Forum » Discussion - English » TTR Question: Locomotive on open pile rules?
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Franelise
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 3
Registriert:
July 2020
TTR Question: Locomotive on open pile rules? Fri, 24 July 2020 21:06
May you pick up a locomotive card from the open pile AFTER you have picked up a card (irrespective of what it was) from the blind pile?

[Aktualisiert am: Fri, 24 July 2020 21:22]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Lake Express

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 8425
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:TTR Question: Locomotive on open pile rules? Sat, 25 July 2020 18:30
Franelise wrote on Fri, 24 July 2020 12:06

May you pick up a locomotive card from the open pile AFTER you have picked up a card (irrespective of what it was) from the blind pile?


No, you can never take a Face Up Locomotive card if you've taken any other card. It has to be the first and only card you take that turn.
      
Franelise
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 3
Registriert:
July 2020
Re:TTR Question: Locomotive on open pile rules? Sat, 25 July 2020 22:13
Thank you!!
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:TTR pocket upgrade
Nächstes Thema:What do the brown, yellow , green dots mean vy the names in the buddies list
Gehen Sie zum Forum: