Small World of Warcraft Small World of Warcraft

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - English » Small worlds WOW ruling: Tauren race power explaining needed
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
Zentsu
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
October 2020
  Small worlds WOW ruling: Tauren race power explaining needed Sat, 24 October 2020 19:55
Hey there is have a little question about the Tauren race power.
In the book it states that for the Tauren can't occupy(nor conquer) a region with less then 2 race tokens.

Does that sentence mean that the Tauren always need to conquer with 2 race tokens at least or does it mean that the Tauren can't conquer a region that has 1 enemy race token in it.

For exemple my buddy owns a region with 1 forsaken token in it and i want to conquer it with the Tauren. but he says that i can't cause it states that the can only conquer with atleast 2 but i am saying that they mean that i need to use atleast 2 Tauren tokens always.

[Aktualisiert am: Sat, 24 October 2020 20:23]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Lake Express

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 8442
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:Small worlds WOW ruling: Tauren race power explaining needed Sat, 24 October 2020 22:56
Welcome to Small World of Warcraft!!

You are correct in your interpretation. The Tauren rule is for their own tiles, not for the opponent tiles. So they have to always have another Tauren token with them, which means if a different race has a power combination that would allow them to conquer a region with just one token, the Tauren still need to use two tokens.

I hope this helps. Enjoy and have fun!
      
Zentsu
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
October 2020
Re:Small worlds WOW ruling: Tauren race power explaining needed Sun, 25 October 2020 00:12
Thanks allor for clearing that up for me!! Very Happy
      
player5888329
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
October 2020
Re:Small worlds WOW ruling: Tauren race power explaining needed Sun, 25 October 2020 00:22
What about area's that contain one race token due to redeployment instead of combined powers?
      
kholdstare
Member

Nachrichten: 75
Registriert:
May 2015
Re:Small worlds WOW ruling: Tauren race power explaining needed Sun, 25 October 2020 01:35
When redeploying, you can never leave a Tauren token without another.

If an ability that moves or removes Race tokens (e.g. Intimidating) leaves one Tauren token alone, that lone Tauren must immediately be redeployed somewhere else by the Tauren player.

[Aktualisiert am: Sun, 25 October 2020 02:02]

      
    
Vorheriges Thema:Question : Small world of warcraft - Forsaken + Intimidating?!
Nächstes Thema:Questions about Smallworld Underground
Gehen Sie zum Forum: