Small World of Warcraft Small World of Warcraft

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » Nordic Counties Rule Clarification
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
VerfasserThema
sandy21
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
June 2020
Nordic Counties Rule Clarification Mon, 26 October 2020 23:53
In the Nordic Countries rules, it is not clear whether turning up three locomotives results in those cards being removed and a new five cards turned up or if you just play on. Can you help with this?
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Lake Express

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 8443
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:Nordic Counties Rule Clarification Thu, 29 October 2020 03:45
Because the rules don't say anything about removing and replacing the Locomotive cards, you would not clear them (unlike other versions). Also, unlike other versions, you can take a Face-Up Locomotive card and then take a second card.

I hope this helps and enjoy this version! It's a great one!!
      
    
Vorheriges Thema:where to buy replacement cards?
Nächstes Thema:About registration of Ticket to Ride Europe boardgame
Gehen Sie zum Forum: