Verfasser | Thema |
Barricade
Nachrichten: 8
Registriert: February 2013
|
Does the Balrog kill monsters?
|
Mon, 03 June 2013 01:23
|
 |
When using the balrog, can you move it into a monster occupied space, thus killing the monsters? And do you reveal the relic/place at that time? Or does it remain unknown.
|
|
|
Deio
Nachrichten: 178
Registriert: January 2011
|
|
|
draziL

Nachrichten: 48
Registriert: July 2012
|
Re:Does the Balrog kill monsters?
|
Mon, 10 June 2013 12:44

|
 |
Nathania1981 wrote on Mon, 03 June 2013 02:23 | When using the balrog, can you move it into a monster occupied space, thus killing the monsters? And do you reveal the relic/place at that time? Or does it remain unknown.
|
Check the Official Small World Underground FAQ, available as a "sticky" topic in this forum :
http://www.daysofwonder.com/en/msg/?th=22605&start=0
Q. What happens if the Balorg attacks Monsters ?
A. Monsters are instantly eliminated and a token is drawn from the Relics/Places pile, however the players cannot use it as long as they do not capture the region.
|
|
|
DannyMack

Nachrichten: 157
Registriert: June 2010
|
Re:Does the Balrog kill monsters?
|
Wed, 25 September 2013 01:30
|
 |
[To any Admins looking on: this post should be in the Underground forums.]
|
|
|