Corinth Corinth


Forum » Discussion - English » Old west and Alvin question
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 5
September 2018
Old west and Alvin question Sat, 29 September 2018 18:07
In Ticket to Ride old west, when Alvin is placed in a city you own, does it have to be one you have a city marker in? And if someone has a line built there already, if the next line comes out of the city, does that qualify as building into it to allow stealing Alvin?

[Aktualisiert am: Sun, 30 September 2018 02:17]

Vorheriges Thema:Getting error on Microsoft edge when play DAYS OF WONDER
Nächstes Thema:Rules question
Gehen Sie zum Forum: