Zug um Zug New York Zug um Zug New York

Forum

Suche
Heutige Nachrichten (AN) | Unbeantwortete Nachrichten (AUS)


Forum: Memoir '44 Online - Français
 Thema: [WOLF-44] 6ème Bataille / Saison 5 / Le Commissaire Kamisol
Albanrey
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 2094
Registriert:
February 2006
  [WOLF-44] 6ème Bataille / Saison 5 / Le Commissaire Kamisol Sun, 20 May 2018 10:06
Chers Officiers de la WOLF-44,

6ème Bataille de la Saison 5. Le Commissaire Kamisol

Du 1er au 30 juin 2018.

La Map est visible en cliquant sous ce lien.
https://www.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/fr/editor/view/?id=203 11

La Map est mise en ligne le 1er juin 2018.

Les Duels de la Bataille sont publiés sous ce lien le 1er juin 2018.
https://wolf-44.blog4ever.xyz/articles/calendrier-resultats- maps-2018

Pour les résultats, vous donnez simplement le nombre total de médailles.

Officier X vs Officer Y / Medailles X vs Médailles Y


English version

Dear Officers of the WOLF-44,

6th Battle of the 5th Season. Commissaire Kamisol

From the 1st to the 30th of June 2018.

You can see the Map by clicking on the link below.
https://www.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/fr/editor/view/?id=203 11

The Map is online on the 1st of June 2018.

Duels of the Battle are published under this link on the 1st June 2018.
https://wolf-44.blog4ever.xyz/articles/calendrier-resultats- maps-2018

For the results, just give the total number of Medals.

Officer X vs Officer Y / Medals X vs Medals Y
      
 Thema: WW13_2018 Edition
Kaisersoze
Junior Member
Lieutenant-colonel

Nachrichten: 28
Registriert:
October 2013
Re:WW13_2018 Edition Sun, 20 May 2018 09:30
si encore temps je m'inscris au milieu d'une belle brochette de joueur Very Happy
      
Aurelie in wonderland
Senior Member
I won DoW

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 1042
Registriert:
December 2011
Re:WW13_2018 Edition Sun, 20 May 2018 09:56
Et deux inscriptions de plus !
Comptez sur Alfsolo et moi même pour cette cession.

J’espère juste ne pas gagner, sinon je suis un peu dans la m... Laughing

Merci Misterfunny et à bientôt ! Twisted Evil

[Aktualisiert am: Sun, 20 May 2018 09:57]

      
Didorapido
Senior Member
Général de brigade

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 255
Registriert:
May 2009
Re:WW13_2018 Edition Sun, 20 May 2018 10:25
j'en suis

      
Forum: Memoir '44 - English
 Thema: Discarding AMBUSH
tank commander
Senior Member
I Love Pineapples

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 2644
Registriert:
October 2004
Re:Discarding AMBUSH Sun, 20 May 2018 01:21
I would have to say that playing the Ambush card in one's own turn is not permitted.

Although it is part of the command card deck, it is not really a command card and acts and is played as noted on the card.

While one is allowed to play a command card that at the time it is played orders no units, this is certainly different than playing Ambush on your turn.

The rules never state you can discard a card.
      
secret_strategem
Junior Member
Major

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 24
Registriert:
February 2011
Re:Discarding AMBUSH Sun, 20 May 2018 06:38
"After an opponent declares a Close Assualt, but before he rolls his dice, play this card"

I would thus conclude that that would be the only time you are allowed to play this card.
      
magick
Member
Lieutenant

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 72
Registriert:
December 2004
Re:Discarding AMBUSH Sun, 20 May 2018 07:03
tank commander wrote on Sun, 20 May 2018 00:21

I would have to say that playing the Ambush card in one's own turn is not permitted.

Although it is part of the command card deck, it is not really a command card and acts and is played as noted on the card.

While one is allowed to play a command card that at the time it is played orders no units, this is certainly different than playing Ambush on your turn.

The rules never state you can discard a card.

If the rules state that you can never discard a card, then I think your not going to be able to play your turn at all, surely? Or have I misunderstood entirely?
      
Clexton27
Senior Member
Arnhem Tree

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 3434
Registriert:
February 2007
Re:Discarding AMBUSH Sun, 20 May 2018 14:21
secret_strategem wrote on Sun, 20 May 2018 00:38

"After an opponent declares a Close Assualt, but before he rolls his dice, play this card"

I would thus conclude that that would be the only time you are allowed to play this card.

If you are stating that following the letter of the law on the card determines whether or not you can play it, then I guess you must also hold the CLOSE ASSAULT card in your hand until the end of a game as well if your opponent never has any units adjacent to yours?.

https://ncdn0.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/img/mm_compendium_command_17.jpg

magick wrote on Sun, 20 May 2018 01:03

tank commander wrote on Sun, 20 May 2018 00:21



The rules never state you can discard a card.

If the rules state that you can never discard a card, then I think your not going to be able to play your turn at all, surely? Or have I misunderstood entirely?


The general point is that the rules simply state:
1 - Play a Command Card

The AMBUSH card is a Command Card.


[Aktualisiert am: Sun, 20 May 2018 14:32]

      
 Thema: Vassal 3 player map
JJAZ
Senior Member
Lieutenant Colonel

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 779
Registriert:
May 2008
Re:Vassal 3 player map Sun, 20 May 2018 14:25
Yesterday I had the chance to setup another 3 player game on vassal as we had otherwise a friend that could only watch a 2 player game.

We rolled a die for sides and history repeated itself.

Players

Sam E. Russians (again)
Nic (The Railrodder) (Polish)
Johan (JJAZ) the Germans (again)

Scores where

Russians 3 Medals no objectives.
Germans 4 Medals 1 starting objective
Polish 7 Medals 2 objectives for centre town control

Sam's Russians lacked left cards and with no retreat where nailed on that side.

My Germans rolled several times 3 dices also on an failed Ambush with no hits against the Polish infantry.

Nic played a smart game and never was in trouble holding the centre town, a last turn was a 4 medal one, so nothing we could do to prevent him winning.
J.


[Aktualisiert am: Sun, 20 May 2018 14:26]

      
Forum: Memoir '44 Online - English
 Thema: WW13_2018
Antoi
Senior Member
Bring Boys Back Home

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 1052
Registriert:
March 2005
Re:WW13_2018 Sun, 20 May 2018 15:07
Count me in Smile
      
Forum: Discussion - English
 Thema: Is it possible to find it?
scullsold
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 1
Registriert:
May 2018
Is it possible to find it? Sun, 20 May 2018 08:51
Laughing Hi all, Confused i've just received my SmallWorld expansions and i was going to register them but looks like they don't have a registering product. Don't they or was I the noob who was not able to find it? Confused

(talking bout "cursed", "be not afraid" and "tales and legends" since i suppose "the necromancer island" does not have one 'cause it's a free exp pack).

thank you all, Laughing

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Railway Tycoon

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 8189
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:Is it possible to find it? Sun, 20 May 2018 17:04
Most expansions don't come with their own registration code, just the big box items.
      
Forum: Splendor - Français
 Thema: Réserver au lieu de payer ?
Golgloth2018
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
January 2010
Réserver au lieu de payer ? Sun, 20 May 2018 17:18
Bonjour,
apparemment dans l'application, si je peux payer une carte que je prends, je dois le faire et il ne m'est pas possible de seulement la réserver. Je n'ai pas trouvé de combinaison de touche qui permette de faire autrement. Vrai ?
Il me semble que cela diffère de la version sur table.
G.
      
Golgloth2018
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
January 2010
Re:Réserver au lieu de payer ? Sun, 20 May 2018 17:26
Je réponds à ma propre question après de nouveaux tâtonnements. On peut réserver une carte que l'on peut payer. Sur un portable, au lieu de juste cliquer sur la carte, il faut cliquer-glisser (=clic maintenu sur la carte, et la déplacer) : alors deux boutons apparaissent pour choisir entre acheter et réserver. Ouf !
G.