Memoir '44 The Battles of Khalkhin-Gol Memoir '44 The Battles of Khalkhin-Gol

Forum

Suche
Heutige Nachrichten (AN) | Unbeantwortete Nachrichten (AUS)


Forum: T2R Competitive Play - English
 Thema: MPWC Group E
LeGoupil
Senior Member

Nachrichten: 694
Registriert:
April 2011
Re:MPWC Group E Mon, 05 December 2016 00:38
billie écrit le Sun, 04 December 2016 23:17

So are we playing tomorrow 20.30 CET (=19.30 UK?)

B

Yes we are.
      
Knockando
Senior Member
Vainqueur Multi-Player Winter Championship AdR 2010

Nachrichten: 1969
Registriert:
January 2010
Re:MPWC Group E Mon, 05 December 2016 06:26
We can start first game without Ross around 20:00 if we all are in the lobby

cu this evening
      
 Thema: MPWC Group D
ITA SuperPello
Senior Member

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 745
Registriert:
January 2011
Re:MPWC Group D Mon, 05 December 2016 09:58
Saturday OK
      
 Thema: MPWC Group B
Photios
Senior Member
Total Victory

Nachrichten: 292
Registriert:
January 2011
Re:MPWC Group B Mon, 05 December 2016 10:12
can't others play earlier? are there 4 players that could log in @19:30?
If we need a 2nd evening I can't play on Tue 13th (OK for Wed 14th)
      
RUS Docent CMEPTb
Senior Member
Romanov Train

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 270
Registriert:
March 2011
Re:MPWC Group B Mon, 05 December 2016 13:36
Photios wrote on Mon, 05 December 2016 12:12

can't others play earlier? are there 4 players that could log in @19:30?
Yep, other guys could start @19:30 CET (21:30 Moscow time), start 4 without me and I'll be in lobby about 20:00 CET.

[Aktualisiert am: Mon, 05 December 2016 13:36]

      
RUS Sivorro
Senior Member
T2R Multi-Player Winter Championship 2014 Winner

Nachrichten: 1098
Registriert:
April 2014
Re:MPWC Group B Mon, 05 December 2016 14:56
all confirmed

cu all