Yamataï Yamataï

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
TTR Europe: Train Station Question  2 726 Mon, 21 January 2013 02:52
Sat, 19 January 2013
  Ticket to ride Europe Station question  2 785 Sun, 20 January 2013 02:05
Thu, 27 December 2012
Von: dylanr
  Sharing Ticket-to-Ride boards between macs  1 621 Sat, 05 January 2013 23:27
Von: lthaus
Sun, 14 October 2012
  Africa Transit Card Questions: Wild Cards  1 492 Tue, 01 January 2013 18:36
Von: enen
Mon, 31 December 2012
  Heart of Africa rules  4 666 Tue, 01 January 2013 17:55
Fri, 28 December 2012
  Rules question: Alvin/Dexter and Marklin +4 Locomotive cards  1 510 Sun, 30 December 2012 23:33
Von: enen
Fri, 28 December 2012
  Africa Map Question  1 596 Sun, 23 December 2012 00:40
Sat, 15 December 2012
  Africa - Terrain card clarification + card dimensions  1 703 Sun, 23 December 2012 00:38
Thu, 01 November 2012
Von: Caboose
  Ticket to Ride for iPad on Sale  2 519 Thu, 20 December 2012 22:39
Von: pwillart
Thu, 20 December 2012
Ankündigung: New Ticket to Ride Map Collection - The Heart of Africa  1 825 Thu, 20 December 2012 12:11
Von: dandee
Mon, 24 September 2012
Von: Franck
  The Big Bang Theory  0 647 Sun, 09 December 2012 15:43
Von: enen
Sun, 09 December 2012
Von: enen
  tournaments  2 527 Tue, 13 November 2012 18:56
Von: Caboose
Sat, 10 November 2012
  Scoring help please  2 654 Tue, 13 November 2012 18:53
Von: Caboose
Sun, 11 November 2012
  1500 games for beginners only  2 688 Tue, 13 November 2012 18:47
Von: Caboose
Sat, 10 November 2012
  Best Score on Ticket To Ride USA  11 1266 Tue, 13 November 2012 17:42
Thu, 12 July 2012
  Version 1.4.2 crashes on startup  3 504 Sun, 04 November 2012 08:15
Sat, 03 November 2012
  Want to learn to play better  3 819 Mon, 29 October 2012 10:04
Sat, 29 September 2012
  Rules Question Europe Version  4 659 Tue, 23 October 2012 11:11
Von: brfcfan
Mon, 22 October 2012
Von: brfcfan
  Ticket to ride ipad "Poker Player Achievement"  2 715 Fri, 12 October 2012 16:19
Von: Aussie14
Fri, 12 October 2012
  New Colorblind User to Online Game  5 784 Mon, 08 October 2012 02:05
Tue, 17 January 2012
  20 minutes, no move  4 757 Sat, 29 September 2012 11:16
Sun, 19 August 2012
  DoW failing the colorblind in iOs TTR  1 560 Thu, 20 September 2012 16:30
Von: DTee
Tue, 21 August 2012
  Pressure Gauge  9 722 Sun, 16 September 2012 07:48
Thu, 30 August 2012
Von: Hebells
  NATIONS CUP - LA NAZIONALE ITALIANA  1 453 Tue, 04 September 2012 16:39
Von: Qorlas
Tue, 04 September 2012
Von: dandee
Rule idea for 2 players only  1 582 Mon, 27 August 2012 10:04
Sat, 25 August 2012
Bug report  1 461 Thu, 09 August 2012 18:47
Thu, 09 August 2012
Von: elisela
  Beware of Pippi2 - bait & switch games  0 571 Mon, 06 August 2012 22:28
Von: yuhy
Mon, 06 August 2012
Von: yuhy
  Rule Question-Scenario-Board Game  3 564 Mon, 23 July 2012 03:39
Mon, 23 July 2012
  Mega Game Mega Score  0 517 Tue, 17 July 2012 11:33
Tue, 17 July 2012
  Ticket to Ride Niagara - a custom map for 2 to 3 players  3 1211 Sun, 15 July 2012 05:56
Mon, 23 May 2011
Ticket to Ride Sardinia  13 1249 Wed, 11 July 2012 10:40
Wed, 23 May 2012
  Ticket to Ride Europe rules  8 1071 Tue, 03 July 2012 23:37
Von: The Lion
Sun, 01 July 2012
  Mandala bonus question in TTR India  8 1088 Fri, 29 June 2012 21:32
Von: lazo
Sun, 04 December 2011
  Ticket to Ride quit unexpectedly  2 645 Tue, 29 May 2012 16:45
Von: Yann
Thu, 10 May 2012
  Can You Buy Extra Trains?  6 1042 Mon, 28 May 2012 16:00
Fri, 06 January 2012
Ankündigung: Geek & Sundry's TableTop show doubles down on Days of Wonder with Ticket to Ride!  0 684 Fri, 18 May 2012 21:24
Von: Franck
Fri, 18 May 2012
Von: Franck
  Mac App Store In App Purchase  6 859 Thu, 17 May 2012 17:29
Von: Yann
Wed, 02 May 2012
Von: Roland3
  NON-BLOCKING FAIR GAMES: Top 300 players getting cheap winnings by blocking in FAIR games  21 2938 Fri, 04 May 2012 03:43
Sun, 02 January 2011
Von: Reppuli
  Ticket to Ride cake?  1 735 Wed, 02 May 2012 04:41
Thu, 15 March 2012
  Keeping Score  4 876 Thu, 26 April 2012 20:43
Thu, 23 February 2012

Seiten (38): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben