Zug um Zug Deutschland Zug um Zug Deutschland

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Will there be a PC/online version of the new Europe 1912 Expansion  0 357 Tue, 17 November 2009 23:42
Tue, 17 November 2009
  Help! Tutorial and Wild Card issues  2 489 Sat, 14 November 2009 11:21
Sat, 14 November 2009
  Kicking players out  1 454 Sat, 07 November 2009 19:56
Von: Mr Bean
Sat, 07 November 2009
Von: phylli
  Why did Ryder kick me out before starting?  4 648 Mon, 19 October 2009 20:21
Von: joeyx2
Thu, 15 October 2009
Von: joeyx2
  multiple destination ticket scores using combined routes  2 644 Mon, 19 October 2009 17:37
Von: Caboose
Sun, 18 October 2009
  Differential play strategies  1 525 Tue, 13 October 2009 05:18
Von: Szaz
Mon, 12 October 2009
Von: psteinx
  Where is the downloadable PC game?  5 864 Fri, 09 October 2009 15:41
Von: barneyg
Thu, 02 July 2009
Popular music of your country, please (titles) ? Here are samples  35 2551 Thu, 08 October 2009 04:07
Von: kolmo
Thu, 22 January 2009
  Downloaded game--how to change "you" player?  0 534 Fri, 02 October 2009 04:11
Fri, 02 October 2009
  world campionships  2 530 Thu, 24 September 2009 01:02
Wed, 23 September 2009
Von: rickert
  BraveLittleTailor  0 397 Wed, 16 September 2009 06:03
Von: Surly
Wed, 16 September 2009
Von: Surly
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride Europa 1912 - available for preorder!  3 610 Fri, 11 September 2009 06:05
Von: Caboose
Wed, 09 September 2009
Von: Franck
  BUG - Problems when no legal move  7 693 Sat, 05 September 2009 07:54
Thu, 03 September 2009
Von: psteinx
  A player to avoid Bent - 479663  0 543 Wed, 02 September 2009 18:24
Von: Angelo
Wed, 02 September 2009
Von: Angelo
No sound in downloaded game  3 679 Sun, 30 August 2009 18:24
Von: Kontinuum
Mon, 08 June 2009
  Cheating  4 943 Wed, 26 August 2009 21:21
Sun, 19 July 2009
  Dice Expansion Questions  4 530 Thu, 20 August 2009 22:39
Wed, 19 August 2009
  Four locos to start  0 421 Tue, 18 August 2009 21:37
Von: psteinx
Tue, 18 August 2009
Von: psteinx
  Is there a way to pick your train color?  1 479 Tue, 18 August 2009 19:15
Von: Caboose
Tue, 18 August 2009
  If you've been blocked  0 457 Tue, 18 August 2009 14:30
Tue, 18 August 2009
  Botters  1 395 Mon, 17 August 2009 23:03
Von: Mr Bean
Mon, 17 August 2009
1912 Expansion  1 568 Sat, 15 August 2009 21:12
Sat, 15 August 2009
Von: sergey3
Are the Online Rules Different?  1 488 Sat, 15 August 2009 16:53
Sat, 15 August 2009
  DoW why must you do this...  1 707 Sat, 15 August 2009 16:24
Sun, 28 June 2009
Von: GillFam
  BUG - no map visible  0 299 Wed, 12 August 2009 18:55
Von: Black Fox
Wed, 12 August 2009
  Is there any new board map comming soon?  9 1661 Tue, 11 August 2009 16:47
Von: barneyg
Sun, 26 April 2009
Von: sergey3
  the Nations Cup approaches  1 411 Mon, 10 August 2009 00:51
Tue, 28 July 2009
Von: Zeno
221th day of the year = 221 games in 2009  0 306 Sun, 09 August 2009 08:16
Sun, 09 August 2009
  Drawing Locomotives  2 512 Sat, 08 August 2009 20:52
Sat, 08 August 2009
  Ticket To Ride - The Wild West  0 512 Thu, 06 August 2009 17:48
Thu, 06 August 2009
  Unable to Access USA Map  5 948 Thu, 06 August 2009 14:13
Von: Yann
Sun, 05 July 2009
  PC Marklin? I had to ask.  7 4511 Thu, 30 July 2009 08:40
Von: IrishFire
Fri, 07 April 2006
Von: Agrajag
  (Another) ticket generator for TtR  0 444 Sat, 25 July 2009 21:44
Von: Senseless
Sat, 25 July 2009
  server disconnect  1 429 Mon, 20 July 2009 10:39
Von: Brice
Sat, 18 July 2009
  Point scoring in Ticket to Ride/ Nordic countries  1 398 Sun, 19 July 2009 23:24
Von: Mr Bean
Sun, 19 July 2009
  Switzerland scoring  1 466 Sat, 18 July 2009 09:01
Von: Mr Bean
Sat, 18 July 2009
  Buddy List  4 963 Fri, 17 July 2009 14:09
Von: Yann
Sun, 28 June 2009
Von: DaloS
  getting kicked out of game  2 597 Fri, 03 July 2009 00:45
Von: mnokk
Mon, 29 June 2009
Von: mnokk
  Web Game - Save Filter Preferences  1 544 Wed, 01 July 2009 00:58
Von: Sprite
Sun, 07 June 2009
  Anyone interested in Linux support?  29 5610 Sun, 28 June 2009 00:55
Von: rudi69
Tue, 24 January 2006

Seiten (38): [ «  <  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben