Zug um Zug Deutschland Zug um Zug Deutschland

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - Digital
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Android: Expansions/IAP tied to device or account?  3 763 Sat, 01 February 2014 20:56
Von: eric
Sat, 01 February 2014
Ankündigung: Release Notes of the 1/29 upgrade on Steam  3 903 Sat, 01 February 2014 10:57
Wed, 29 January 2014
Von: Yann
  Small World 2 steam group for game finding  2 619 Thu, 30 January 2014 17:26
Thu, 30 January 2014
  Cannot launch game after patch  2 687 Thu, 30 January 2014 16:30
Von: Yann
Fri, 24 January 2014
Ankündigung: Small World 2 is now available for Macintosh  0 572 Wed, 29 January 2014 17:02
Von: Franck
Wed, 29 January 2014
Von: Franck
  le classement et le score ?  2 626 Mon, 27 January 2014 13:23
Von: stark4
Fri, 24 January 2014
Von: stark4
  garbled sound on fire hdx 8.9  4 826 Sun, 26 January 2014 22:23
Von: wpifarmer
Fri, 27 December 2013
Bug: Sending Ghouls ID  2 613 Sat, 25 January 2014 09:28
Von: Jontia
Sun, 22 December 2013
  Bug: Diplomat Priestesses  5 707 Sun, 19 January 2014 03:59
Sat, 21 December 2013
Von: JRec15
  Small World 2 Guide  7 826 Fri, 17 January 2014 05:29
Von: Leeroy1
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Bug: last move in multiplayer not viewable + game remains active  8 742 Tue, 14 January 2014 18:33
Fri, 10 January 2014
  Change language SW2 iPad?  4 749 Mon, 13 January 2014 23:46
Von: applephod
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Apologize  3 593 Sun, 12 January 2014 19:20
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Does the player creating the game have to go first?  4 591 Wed, 08 January 2014 20:24
Wed, 25 December 2013
  sujet a fermé repost sur forum SM digital  2 447 Tue, 07 January 2014 13:26
Von: Antoine
Mon, 06 January 2014
Von: hikikoo
  bug Squellette?  1 447 Mon, 06 January 2014 21:06
Mon, 06 January 2014
Von: hikikoo
  Smallworld 2 android bug report, crash when the screen is off  5 903 Sun, 05 January 2014 04:33
Von: eric
Wed, 18 December 2013
  AI Amazons Didn't Decline  1 513 Fri, 03 January 2014 06:46
Fri, 03 January 2014
  Is there any problem with quick gamess  16 2476 Thu, 02 January 2014 12:32
Von: draziL
Mon, 30 September 2013
  FLOOD error  12 1076 Tue, 31 December 2013 14:05
Von: Yann
Tue, 17 December 2013
  Is the iPad version playable on a laptop  1 519 Mon, 30 December 2013 18:00
Mon, 30 December 2013
  Not Ranked: you have not played within the last 15 days  3 548 Sun, 29 December 2013 20:23
Sun, 29 December 2013
  2 player online with bot  1 486 Sat, 28 December 2013 04:31
Fri, 27 December 2013
  Tales & Legends - maybe?  4 585 Fri, 27 December 2013 09:18
Von: draziL
Wed, 25 December 2013
  Android: New Version for Kickstarters?  2 647 Fri, 27 December 2013 02:46
Von: Fenyx
Thu, 26 December 2013
Von: Fenyx
  A bit of a problem  3 466 Thu, 26 December 2013 11:41
Wed, 25 December 2013
  APK installer  7 529 Wed, 25 December 2013 17:56
Sun, 22 December 2013
  airplay?  0 352 Tue, 24 December 2013 20:27
Von: unacoder
Tue, 24 December 2013
  Deploying 2 rather than 1  2 570 Tue, 24 December 2013 18:29
Von: eric
Tue, 24 December 2013
  The Act of Quitting  10 1393 Tue, 24 December 2013 13:40
Fri, 25 October 2013
Von: Jrep
Ankündigung: Happy Holidays - On the iPad Small World 2 is now 50% off!  6 721 Fri, 20 December 2013 07:30
Thu, 19 December 2013
Von: Franck
picking Races and the Encyclopedia  5 605 Wed, 18 December 2013 22:06
Fri, 13 December 2013
Von: Jontia
  Remove turn repeating  0 333 Tue, 17 December 2013 20:14
Tue, 17 December 2013
  Royal expansion in digital  4 628 Tue, 17 December 2013 16:48
Von: JasonAP
Fri, 13 December 2013
  Game: review  4 505 Tue, 17 December 2013 15:01
Von: cihant
Mon, 16 December 2013
Bug: ffdshow  3 517 Tue, 17 December 2013 11:17
Von: Josie75
Fri, 13 December 2013
  Good news!  0 359 Tue, 17 December 2013 09:05
Tue, 17 December 2013
  SW 2 on PC : two bugs  4 736 Mon, 16 December 2013 21:39
Von: Yann
Thu, 12 December 2013
Bug: Barricade Elves  4 625 Sun, 15 December 2013 17:21
Mon, 25 November 2013
Von: cihant
  can't invite buddies  0 317 Sat, 14 December 2013 19:08
Von: vermi
Sat, 14 December 2013
Von: vermi

Seiten (10): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben