Quadropolis Quadropolis

Forum

Suche
Forum » Small World - Digital
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  SW2 compatibility with iphone 6  2 566 Fri, 19 December 2014 22:11
Wed, 12 November 2014
Von: draziL
  Royal Bonus DIGITAL available as part of Android/PC Humble Bundle  12 1335 Mon, 03 November 2014 15:21
Von: Jeronimon
Tue, 23 September 2014
Von: jepmn
Online tournament Small world.  3 810 Tue, 21 October 2014 15:51
Mon, 20 October 2014
  WANTED: Cursed Homunculi  4 813 Tue, 21 October 2014 07:46
Mon, 18 August 2014
  Heroic Halflings stop the game  0 449 Sun, 19 October 2014 17:38
Sun, 19 October 2014
  Glitch with Igors  0 444 Thu, 09 October 2014 23:19
Von: genOmi
Thu, 09 October 2014
Von: genOmi
OSX 10.9.5 freeze when clicking online arena  1 463 Thu, 09 October 2014 03:11
Von: Porkchorp
Thu, 09 October 2014
  Smallworld 2 DLC  3 783 Sat, 04 October 2014 13:38
Sat, 27 September 2014
Von: Echo35
BUG - Asynchronous MP game invitations  6 695 Fri, 03 October 2014 17:22
Mon, 29 September 2014
BUG - Final turn not shown in 3P asynch MP  4 635 Mon, 29 September 2014 21:44
Von: Jeronimon
Sun, 14 September 2014
  Lan Play AI  0 435 Sun, 28 September 2014 11:52
Von: Porkchorp
Sun, 28 September 2014
  1st Anniversary of Small World 2  5 617 Sat, 13 September 2014 16:57
Fri, 12 September 2014
  Game Stats Screen  2 508 Thu, 11 September 2014 06:00
Thu, 11 September 2014
  Tournament and dodgers  4 609 Sat, 30 August 2014 11:24
Von: Jeronimon
Fri, 29 August 2014
Von: Zippa
  Screen goes black on score screen  5 746 Thu, 28 August 2014 08:24
Thu, 03 July 2014
help me !  0 448 Mon, 18 August 2014 16:43
Mon, 18 August 2014
  Bug playing against computer. IA not working  0 497 Fri, 08 August 2014 11:46
Von: Adrien84
Fri, 08 August 2014
  V2.5 unable to play with friends  2 672 Thu, 07 August 2014 12:11
Mon, 28 July 2014
  End Diplomacy in Two Player Games  24 2090 Fri, 18 July 2014 15:51
Von: GregFox
Sun, 10 November 2013
Von: jepmn
  Barbarians  4 727 Mon, 14 July 2014 21:46
Mon, 16 June 2014
  Were Ghouls In Decline Possible Bug?  1 546 Mon, 14 July 2014 12:27
Sun, 13 July 2014
  Game History misses some matches.  7 983 Sun, 13 July 2014 09:33
Wed, 30 October 2013
  How can I download the expansions?  0 1436 Fri, 11 July 2014 23:43
Von: Gatusso
Fri, 11 July 2014
Von: Gatusso
  Where is Diplomat???  2 551 Fri, 11 July 2014 06:56
Thu, 10 July 2014
Bug when message writed in version 2.5  2 632 Wed, 09 July 2014 14:28
Von: ctol
Tue, 08 July 2014
Von: ctol
  Kickstarter / Royal bonus: bequeath to someone?  2 565 Sat, 28 June 2014 15:14
Von: Jeronimon
Sat, 28 June 2014
  Sound Notifications in the iOS version  0 512 Sat, 21 June 2014 15:02
Sat, 21 June 2014
Possible bugs in the new iOS version (2.5)  13 1335 Fri, 20 June 2014 07:54
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: cihant
Ankündigung: It's a Brave New Small World (2.5)  21 1690 Fri, 13 June 2014 14:30
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Franck
  1500 and neutral Karma  2 643 Wed, 11 June 2014 21:44
Wed, 11 June 2014
  Android Race Banner and Special Power Description Text Upside Down in Face2Face  1 508 Wed, 11 June 2014 19:29
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Ankündigung: [Beta] Small World 2.5 now officially released  0 457 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:43
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Yann
Text still appearing through overlay  3 565 Wed, 11 June 2014 17:06
Von: Yann
Wed, 11 June 2014
Von: Leeroy1
  [Beta] Windows in full screen missing text  12 953 Wed, 11 June 2014 07:45
Fri, 06 June 2014
  [BETA] Bug with picking races  2 523 Tue, 10 June 2014 22:48
Fri, 06 June 2014
Angeheftet: [Beta] Small World 2.5  13 8632 Tue, 10 June 2014 14:56
Von: Yann
Mon, 28 April 2014
Von: Yann
Crash on Dice roll (Android)  8 947 Tue, 10 June 2014 11:34
Von: Yann
Mon, 24 March 2014
Von: Tesmara
  [Beta]Final Score Screen Issue  7 779 Tue, 10 June 2014 06:43
Tue, 20 May 2014
  Parties quittées, abandonnées et classées  2 463 Mon, 09 June 2014 19:54
Von: GregFox
Thu, 05 June 2014
Von: GregFox
  "Hordes of" question  1 450 Mon, 09 June 2014 11:30
Von: Yann
Fri, 06 June 2014

Seiten (9): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben