Zug um Zug – Frankreich Zug um Zug – Frankreich

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Ticket to Ride Pocket Upgrade Issue  2 286 Fri, 03 June 2016 00:46
Von: Pab1o
Fri, 29 April 2016
  Marco Polo  3 375 Thu, 02 June 2016 10:24
Von: thurisaz
Mon, 12 October 2015
  Incorrect ticket scoring in recent game variants.  1 82 Tue, 31 May 2016 16:08
Tue, 31 May 2016
  HELP. Please with games played  2 97 Tue, 31 May 2016 13:28
Von: davybhoy
Tue, 31 May 2016
  When I create a game with a random player as starter, it shows who is starting at the waiting screen  0 64 Sat, 28 May 2016 05:50
Sat, 28 May 2016
  Scoring  1 146 Thu, 26 May 2016 18:32
Mon, 23 May 2016
  Europe and Switzerland  3 304 Sun, 22 May 2016 22:45
Sat, 14 May 2016
  Ticket to ride on El Capitan  2 96 Sun, 22 May 2016 22:43
Sun, 22 May 2016
Von: jcbb92
  Friend says she is online but can't see to add her as buddy  1 143 Thu, 19 May 2016 20:35
Wed, 18 May 2016
  Problems with resolution  1 132 Tue, 17 May 2016 07:43
Mon, 16 May 2016
Von: disc68
  Playing online  2 166 Mon, 16 May 2016 17:45
Mon, 16 May 2016
  Can't find Nordic Countries, please help!  3 193 Sun, 15 May 2016 05:12
Fri, 13 May 2016
  Mac bundle on steam but only have one map  5 127 Sun, 15 May 2016 05:09
Sat, 14 May 2016
  Attention game master-  1 146 Sat, 14 May 2016 02:28
Fri, 13 May 2016
  iOS 2.1.0 - No dedicated AI for the Nordic map  7 408 Sat, 14 May 2016 02:27
Sat, 23 April 2016
Von: cihant
  T2R vs T2R pocket App Store  1 117 Sat, 14 May 2016 02:24
Fri, 13 May 2016
  How do I tell orange from green?  2 178 Fri, 13 May 2016 01:53
Von: markgeary
Thu, 12 May 2016
  Socket Operation Error  2 203 Wed, 11 May 2016 05:07
Von: Rumor1
Wed, 04 May 2016
Von: Rumor1
  Timer running when not my turn  1 138 Wed, 11 May 2016 02:28
Von: n1ckc1n
Sun, 08 May 2016
Von: jlange
Miss old version  2 353 Mon, 09 May 2016 14:55
Von: Stason
Sun, 20 March 2016
  game start button missin  0 70 Sun, 08 May 2016 00:26
Von: marvintm
Sun, 08 May 2016
  Challenge  1 164 Wed, 04 May 2016 22:57
Wed, 04 May 2016
  Cheating  0 226 Wed, 04 May 2016 00:08
Wed, 04 May 2016
  Are Other Expansions On The Way?  0 189 Tue, 03 May 2016 20:48
Von: BlueJade
Tue, 03 May 2016
Problems with IOS T2R  0 155 Tue, 03 May 2016 01:04
Tue, 03 May 2016
  Scoring  0 133 Sat, 30 April 2016 16:40
Von: J J Hill
Sat, 30 April 2016
  Bug report: TTR crushes if you tap the dictation key on iPhone IOS 9.x  2 141 Thu, 28 April 2016 16:26
Tue, 26 April 2016
  Is it ok to block in a game?  3 365 Thu, 28 April 2016 08:46
Von: ajury
Tue, 26 April 2016
Lost all my maps  2 197 Tue, 26 April 2016 06:31
Tue, 26 April 2016
Von: yeep
Can't join Local Android game  5 311 Mon, 25 April 2016 17:29
Mon, 18 April 2016
Von: elora_c
  Nordic Countries - iPhone - Spelling Mistake  0 168 Sun, 24 April 2016 15:04
Von: OzMatt
Sun, 24 April 2016
Von: OzMatt
  Can Login ID and Password be stored so I don't have to log in EVERY time I leave the game and come b  1 173 Thu, 21 April 2016 21:33
Thu, 21 April 2016
  How do I send an Invitation to someone offline to play TtR?  0 107 Thu, 21 April 2016 21:17
Von: RedBaron
Thu, 21 April 2016
  Avatar  2 146 Thu, 21 April 2016 20:21
Thu, 21 April 2016
Von: sirocco
  Not enough players in lobby  0 117 Thu, 21 April 2016 17:25
Thu, 21 April 2016
Unclear feedback when joining a xxxx+ game  1 133 Wed, 20 April 2016 20:34
Mon, 18 April 2016
Android 6.0.1 - Game will not open :(  2 164 Wed, 20 April 2016 20:33
Mon, 21 March 2016
Constant disconnections  1 134 Wed, 20 April 2016 20:31
Tue, 19 April 2016
  In game chat send button missing  2 157 Thu, 14 April 2016 09:11
Von: Flashkash
Thu, 17 March 2016
Von: Hend001
  Access denied  5 296 Wed, 13 April 2016 08:58
Wed, 06 April 2016
Von: Ayjay

Seiten (29): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben