Zug um Zug – Frankreich Zug um Zug – Frankreich

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  There is no longer a multi switch?  0 118 Sun, 28 February 2016 16:19
Sun, 28 February 2016
Please fix the game  2 258 Sun, 28 February 2016 11:08
Von: Balansse
Sat, 13 February 2016
Von: OdinXIX
  Can't Connect  0 111 Sat, 27 February 2016 06:16
Sat, 27 February 2016
  Can't restore purchases.  11 491 Fri, 26 February 2016 22:28
Thu, 26 November 2015
  DLC not unlocking  3 196 Thu, 25 February 2016 06:43
Sun, 14 February 2016
  Android Tablet Errors  2 115 Wed, 24 February 2016 17:45
Fri, 15 January 2016
Twitter Contest going on!  0 104 Wed, 24 February 2016 05:12
Wed, 24 February 2016
Downgrade for local Player  1 174 Tue, 23 February 2016 15:12
Von: Josie75
Sat, 20 February 2016
  Ticket cards too small  0 99 Tue, 23 February 2016 03:19
Von: PhotoMatt
Tue, 23 February 2016
  5 dots under avatar  1 133 Mon, 22 February 2016 19:29
Mon, 22 February 2016
  Games not being counted in online mode  0 91 Mon, 22 February 2016 07:42
Von: Stneinst
Mon, 22 February 2016
  Beware of cheaters...  1 267 Thu, 18 February 2016 17:55
Thu, 18 February 2016
  Promotion not working on Steam version of T2R  2 152 Wed, 17 February 2016 00:35
Von: Megulis
Tue, 16 February 2016
Von: Megulis
Ankündigung: Technical maintenance  10 694 Tue, 16 February 2016 22:10
Wed, 10 February 2016
Von: Yann
  App online play log in keeps failing  0 120 Tue, 16 February 2016 16:12
Tue, 16 February 2016
  TT.applet exception  1 118 Sun, 14 February 2016 17:25
Von: Qorlas
Sun, 14 February 2016
Von: MrBrad
  Unable to play LOCAL game with Android hotspot  2 140 Sat, 13 February 2016 23:53
Von: OdinXIX
Sun, 17 January 2016
  no restore button at all. . . if I try to repurchase  0 99 Sat, 13 February 2016 04:43
Von: ljsaffron
Sat, 13 February 2016
  Even a fool can see....  6 407 Thu, 11 February 2016 18:57
Wed, 03 February 2016
Von: yuhy
  Latest update doesn't allow me to close TTR!  4 228 Wed, 10 February 2016 10:34
Mon, 01 February 2016
  Can you play a Local 2 player game on one account? & Universal Access in Preferences?  0 90 Wed, 10 February 2016 04:52
Von: Megulis
Wed, 10 February 2016
Von: Megulis
  Steam vs Mac vs Web version  4 239 Mon, 08 February 2016 22:53
Von: AdmJedi
Sun, 31 January 2016
Von: Megulis
  Connection error access denied  2 191 Sun, 07 February 2016 22:14
Von: apw75
Sun, 29 November 2015
Von: apw75
  Country flags  5 267 Sat, 06 February 2016 16:31
Von: Tuvstarr
Mon, 07 December 2015
  Asia 22 cities challenge is AWFUL!! AI comes in on last turn and BURNS me every time!!!  1 144 Sat, 06 February 2016 10:22
Von: Qorlas
Sat, 06 February 2016
  Desconed  1 95 Fri, 05 February 2016 23:30
Fri, 05 February 2016
  Adding bots in online games  1 119 Thu, 04 February 2016 15:47
Von: Josie75
Thu, 04 February 2016
  Invited a friend to a match, he can't see where to accept  0 115 Wed, 03 February 2016 10:17
Von: Azhrei
Wed, 03 February 2016
Von: Azhrei
  Promotion not working  2 130 Mon, 01 February 2016 09:38
Von: Megulis
Mon, 01 February 2016
Von: Megulis
  Run out time problem on Galaxy Note 5  3 100 Sun, 31 January 2016 22:14
Sun, 31 January 2016
  A Problem  0 94 Fri, 29 January 2016 20:00
Von: Dragoncro
Fri, 29 January 2016
  Local games STILL not working!  2 225 Fri, 29 January 2016 15:01
Von: Drewstees
Sun, 24 January 2016
Von: Trots55
Version 2.0.12  0 270 Thu, 28 January 2016 18:37
Von: Yann
Thu, 28 January 2016
Von: Yann
  Purchase online and tablet version separately?  0 146 Thu, 28 January 2016 16:26
Von: gh1234
Thu, 28 January 2016
Von: gh1234
  How does scoring work?  3 195 Mon, 25 January 2016 04:02
Von: OzMatt
Sun, 24 January 2016
  How to add boats In local game ?? Thx :)  1 141 Sun, 24 January 2016 23:43
Sun, 24 January 2016
  Doubleclick feature in Steam gone?!?  1 106 Sun, 24 January 2016 23:41
Sun, 24 January 2016
  HotSwap Error?  6 205 Sat, 23 January 2016 20:21
Tue, 19 January 2016
  Cant't Invite  4 176 Sat, 23 January 2016 20:18
Sat, 23 January 2016
  Game Center Error  2 135 Sat, 23 January 2016 05:58
Mon, 18 January 2016
Von: xZapx

Seiten (29): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben