Zug um Zug – Frankreich Zug um Zug – Frankreich

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Even a fool can see....  6 415 Thu, 11 February 2016 18:57
Wed, 03 February 2016
Von: yuhy
  Latest update doesn't allow me to close TTR!  4 232 Wed, 10 February 2016 10:34
Mon, 01 February 2016
  Can you play a Local 2 player game on one account? & Universal Access in Preferences?  0 93 Wed, 10 February 2016 04:52
Von: Megulis
Wed, 10 February 2016
Von: Megulis
  Steam vs Mac vs Web version  4 243 Mon, 08 February 2016 22:53
Von: AdmJedi
Sun, 31 January 2016
Von: Megulis
  Connection error access denied  2 198 Sun, 07 February 2016 22:14
Von: apw75
Sun, 29 November 2015
Von: apw75
  Country flags  5 272 Sat, 06 February 2016 16:31
Von: Tuvstarr
Mon, 07 December 2015
  Asia 22 cities challenge is AWFUL!! AI comes in on last turn and BURNS me every time!!!  1 147 Sat, 06 February 2016 10:22
Von: Qorlas
Sat, 06 February 2016
  Desconed  1 98 Fri, 05 February 2016 23:30
Fri, 05 February 2016
  Adding bots in online games  1 122 Thu, 04 February 2016 15:47
Von: Josie75
Thu, 04 February 2016
  Invited a friend to a match, he can't see where to accept  0 117 Wed, 03 February 2016 10:17
Von: Azhrei
Wed, 03 February 2016
Von: Azhrei
  Promotion not working  2 132 Mon, 01 February 2016 09:38
Von: Megulis
Mon, 01 February 2016
Von: Megulis
  Run out time problem on Galaxy Note 5  3 102 Sun, 31 January 2016 22:14
Sun, 31 January 2016
  A Problem  0 96 Fri, 29 January 2016 20:00
Von: Dragoncro
Fri, 29 January 2016
  Local games STILL not working!  2 227 Fri, 29 January 2016 15:01
Von: Drewstees
Sun, 24 January 2016
Von: Trots55
Version 2.0.12  0 274 Thu, 28 January 2016 18:37
Von: Yann
Thu, 28 January 2016
Von: Yann
  Purchase online and tablet version separately?  0 149 Thu, 28 January 2016 16:26
Von: gh1234
Thu, 28 January 2016
Von: gh1234
  How does scoring work?  3 200 Mon, 25 January 2016 04:02
Von: OzMatt
Sun, 24 January 2016
  How to add boats In local game ?? Thx :)  1 143 Sun, 24 January 2016 23:43
Sun, 24 January 2016
  Doubleclick feature in Steam gone?!?  1 108 Sun, 24 January 2016 23:41
Sun, 24 January 2016
  HotSwap Error?  6 207 Sat, 23 January 2016 20:21
Tue, 19 January 2016
  Cant't Invite  4 179 Sat, 23 January 2016 20:18
Sat, 23 January 2016
  Game Center Error  2 137 Sat, 23 January 2016 05:58
Mon, 18 January 2016
Von: xZapx
  Can you play Local game using Android hotspot?  0 88 Tue, 19 January 2016 15:06
Von: jrw32982
Tue, 19 January 2016
Destroied game  3 205 Tue, 19 January 2016 12:38
Sat, 16 January 2016
Von: OdinXIX
  Restore purchase DOES'NT WORK!!!!!  1 154 Mon, 18 January 2016 23:17
Mon, 18 January 2016
  Pittsburgh vs Pittsburg  4 155 Mon, 18 January 2016 22:22
Mon, 18 January 2016
Unacceptable level of game crashing  0 84 Mon, 18 January 2016 20:55
Mon, 18 January 2016
  2 ipads  1 118 Sun, 17 January 2016 21:12
Sun, 17 January 2016
Game crashing often in iOS even after 2.0.9 update  0 100 Sun, 17 January 2016 17:42
Von: jaans
Sun, 17 January 2016
Von: jaans
  iOS and Android  0 101 Sun, 17 January 2016 00:18
Von: Kviksen
Sun, 17 January 2016
Von: Kviksen
  Mac vs Android  0 71 Sun, 17 January 2016 00:15
Von: karriskb
Sun, 17 January 2016
  Where is Vanderbot in the 1910 expansions  1 149 Sat, 16 January 2016 19:03
Fri, 15 January 2016
Von: miker42
online game starts without host clicking on "start"  2 130 Sat, 16 January 2016 17:47
Von: chsu
Sat, 16 January 2016
Von: chsu
  Solo game cheats on last play.  3 232 Sat, 16 January 2016 16:31
Thu, 14 January 2016
Von: ToriP
Local game works and doesn't  1 166 Sat, 16 January 2016 16:30
Sat, 16 January 2016
  Game crashing more regularly after latest iOS update  1 82 Sat, 16 January 2016 16:23
Sat, 16 January 2016
  PC-Steam bad resolution  0 84 Fri, 15 January 2016 15:38
Von: chrism023
Fri, 15 January 2016
  Lots of bugs!  0 115 Fri, 15 January 2016 10:06
Fri, 15 January 2016
verbindungsfehler  1 122 Fri, 15 January 2016 00:41
Thu, 14 January 2016
  Authentication problems / Access denied  2 204 Wed, 13 January 2016 18:27
Von: binzunela
Mon, 14 December 2015

Seiten (30): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben